Best Gun Shops Madrid Near Me

Add my business

1. Top Gun

LEAVE AN OPINION
97 reviews
Top Gun
Location
5
Prodcuts/Services
5
Possibility of parking
5
Attention
5
Prices
5

Address: C. Heliotropo, 8, 28029 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 913 15 83 53

Business type: Gun shop



Near Top Gun:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Top Gun: what do users think?


Israel de Noda: Seriousness, professionalism, very good attention and prayer advice.

José María Mourelle: Very professional. Always willing to answer a question or help with a problem. Great service.

Capi25: Good attention and wide catalog. For lovers of sports shooting, a place of reference, without a doubt.

Miguel Panchon: Very good experience with them

Aarón Ales: It is noted that there is a great team of people who manage the orders on the web, from minute 0 until the courier arrives with the package at home. Congratulations on the efficiency in managing orders (order receipt, preparation and shipping). Continue to be that professional and efficient since few pages where I buy are as efficient as you.

Leon Ogier de Dane: Honorable mention, and this is why it's not just a gun shop. The commitment to shooting sports that the family has at the helm of this establishment has done more for this sport than any association, business or administration. In this armory you will find advice, material and above all PROBLEM SOLUTION and help. It is also one of the few places where you can train and get everything you need to shoot, reload etc. The training is top notch by top notch sports champions. May it last a long time and I hope they do more training.

Elena Puertas Álvarez: TOP GUN SCHEDULE C/HELIOTROPO 8, 28029, MADRID

MIGUEL RECA: I have been working with them for 10 years, they have always been correct and close. They have always advised me well 👌 and they are very professional. The only negative is that parking is not very good in the area

José Alonso Gago Cienfuegos: Good place to buy, ammunition and IPSC material. The treatment of the workers towards the client is excellent. Failing that, uncompetitive prices.

José José: Sadly, they sell defective items and according to them since almost a year has passed, they no longer have a guarantee, with less time they would change it, but they forget that the law establishes a two-year guarantee. There are many better sites with a guarantee to buy

2. Larm.com - La Armería de Madrid - escopetas y rifles hechos a mano - Gun & rifle makers

LEAVE AN OPINION
15 reviews
Larm.com - La Armería de Madrid - escopetas y rifles hechos a mano - Gun & rifle makers
Location
5
Prodcuts/Services
5
Possibility of parking
5
Attention
5
Prices
5

Address: C. de la Infanta María Teresa, 15, Bajo, 28016 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 64 09 49

Business type: Gun shop



Near Larm.com - La Armería de Madrid - escopetas y rifles hechos a mano - Gun & rifle makers:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Larm.com - La Armería de Madrid - escopetas y rifles hechos a mano - Gun & rifle makers: what do users think?


Javier Abajo Salcedo: Excellent professionals. wonderful people. Like everything in life there is always a number one; in matters of armory: Various weapons, shotguns, rifles, firing range, QUALITY, etc.; the reference today in Spain is La Armería de Madrid. Congratulations guys.

Daniel SC: Excellent care, excellent staff.

Tuguía Online: LA ARMERÍA DE MADRID (LARM), is dedicated exclusively to the creation of shotguns and rifles designed rigorously for the demands of the professional hunter, maintaining a unique, attractive design and of the highest quality. In LARM they are big game hunters. They know that in the hunt, there is no second chance. In their weapons they use the best available materials to create rifles and shotguns using high quality Turkish walnut, select steel, match guns, solid and high tolerance actions and adjustable pressure triggers.

Delfin Alcolea: They have been very kind. I got my license through them and I had a problem and their manager fixed it for me. They have everything and the girl who attended me was very nice. The only thing I have seen is that it has been difficult for me to search for them on the Internet. .
Response: Thank you Dolphin

Serrano Eduardo: He went out like crazy to park the car next to his motorcycle, the shapes leave a lot to be desired

Morei: THE BEST IN THE COMMUNITY.

Inmaculada Martin: Unbeatable treatment and excellent professionals.

Álvaro Hernández Arribas: The best factory in Spain.

3. Armería Nieremberg

LEAVE AN OPINION
23 reviews
Armería Nieremberg
Location
5
Prodcuts/Services
5
Possibility of parking
5
Attention
5
Prices
5

Address: C. de Nieremberg, 19, 28002 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 917 64 85 39

Business type: Gun shop



Near Armería Nieremberg:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Armería Nieremberg: what do users think?


Tom RSY: The armory has enchanted me, leading brands and great variety. Juan and Mauri very professional and attentive ... I will return many times
Response: Thank you very much Thomas. Nice to see you around Nieremberg. Here you have us for what you need.

Ignacio Fuentes: Very friendly and professional people, without a doubt my reference armory!

Antonio Fisac: Good prices and very professional

Miguel Alique: They have the best master gunsmith in Europe, Juan Conde. He trained for 3 years in the US with the best gunsmiths there.
Response: Thank you very much Michael. Nice to see you in our armory

san nash: I asked them for information and advice regarding equipment and stalking weapons, in which they treated me phenomenally in a professional and pleasant way, stirring up my doubts.

pedro negro: An authentic armory luxury, It has one of the best armourers in Spain, Juan Conde. And Chema and Mauri who know the trade perfectly.

jose luis fernandez: The armory par excellence in Madrid, a benchmark in quality weapons and the best advisers in shooting at long distances, the assembly of my scope and impeccable ballistic turret regulation.

Carlos Vignau Martínez - Pardo: Possibly the best armory in Madrid. There is no problem that cannot be solved here. The experience of Juan, Chema and Mauri is what makes the difference. If you live in Madrid Centro you will not change gunsmiths.
Response: Thank you Carlos, with clients like you it is a pleasure to work.

Juanan Molinatis: Excellent armory. Unbeatable treatment, they know how to guide you perfectly in purchases advising you the best in your case and they always have interesting products that are not seen in others.

javier garcia: Indispensable for all lovers of the countryside and hunting. Without hesitation, the best gunsmith in Madrid. Wide assortment of clothing and footwear

4. Argali

LEAVE AN OPINION
42 reviews
Argali
Location
5
Prodcuts/Services
5
Possibility of parking
5
Attention
5
Prices
5

Address: C. de López de Hoyos, 27, 28006 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 61 89 74

Business type: Gun shop



Near Argali:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Argali: what do users think?


Jesús Mora Hernández-Pinzón: Excellent treatment, they have solved my problems perfectly and with agility. The staff is always at your disposal to advise you and the quantity and quality of the brands available.

Ludmila Mikhailovskaya: I thank the staff of this store for their advice and great patience in choosing a gift for the hunter, as well as for the timely delivery!

Pedro Mangada Devesa: Excellent professionals. Customer service is fantastic. In our case, Javier Madrazo advised us in an unbeatable way throughout the purchase process. They offer comprehensive advice.
Response: Thank you very much Pedro

Jose luis Martin: I give it 5 stars because they are one of the few armories that advise you and are knowledgeable about the product they sell you.
Response: Thank you very much Jose Luis

Santi G-M U: I have been a customer for many years for something. Excellent treatment, good advice, great variety and offer, both in weapons and optics in general (new and second-hand), as in accessories and clothing. Without forgetting the shot that is the best in Madrid. 100% recommendable!!
Response: Thank you Santi for that good review We will continue trying to be the best!

JOSÉ FERNÁNDEZ: A trusted gun shop with a wide choice of both new and second-hand rifles and scopes. Good shots and better advice. I will definitely come back.
Response: Thank you very much Jose, we hope to see you soon Thanks

Juan Jesus Barrios Sanchez: Excellent armory, very familiar treatment, serious competent and with a great price-quality ratio, in addition to the speed in delivering the weapon.
Response: Thank you very much Juan Jesus.

Victor Hornillos Patiño: Nefarious treatment, first of all through telephone contact, the tone and manners have been deplorable. Later, after assuring me of the availability of a product, after ten minutes they contradict themselves, reiterating once again their lack of education, in short, I treat the client VERY POOR. nothing recommended
Response: Good afternoon Victor, I am sorry that you have had that appreciation regarding the treatment, it is not normal, we are also sorry that the product that you wanted had already been sold. In any case, we apologize for any inconvenience that we have caused you.

manu gonzalez: I spoke to them on the phone and they were very kind, after telling them the make, model, accessories of the weapon and telling me to come in so that they could appraise it, I go and the man does not even look at her with a treatment that I do not understand very well as wanting me to leave without missing the I respect that, but I understood, I think it was because of my appearance (not that I have a bad appearance, I have to say, but I have visible tattoos since it was hot and I was wearing a short-sleeved shirt) and I only comment that I am a security professional and I did not believe it was appropriate to identify myself since first of all I am a citizen so I told him without disrespecting THANKS for nothing.
Response: I am sorry that you have had that feeling, but we do not discriminate against any client, least of all because of their appearance.

Diego Elizondo: Undoubtedly the best gun shop in Madrid. Very good service, advice and price. They are very fast and do a great job!
Response: Thank you very much Diego

5. Tienda Shoke

LEAVE AN OPINION
879 reviews
Tienda Shoke
Location
4.3
Prodcuts/Services
4.4
Possibility of parking
4.3
Attention
4.3
Prices
4.3

Address: Calle de Juan de Urbieta, 22, Local, 28007 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 914 33 24 42

Business type: Gun shop



Near Tienda Shoke:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Tienda Shoke: what do users think?


Kyle Cagula: I BOUGHT A PEPPER SPRAY AND PANIC BUTTON LAST 2 DAYS AGO, AND UNTIL NOW THEYRE NOT TELLING ME WHEN WILL I GET IT OR WHEN THEY WILL DELIVER IT. 😒
Response: Hello Kyle, I appoligize about this. Note we have been closed for vacations during August so we have some delays with shipments. Please call 91 4332442 and ask for more information. Your shipment should be delivered end this week/beggining next week. I am sorry for the inconvinience. Best regards.

Juan Manuel Garcia Gonzalez: Super profecionales
Response: Thank you very much for your comment John!

Em Rudi: Immense variety of items, at very good prices and above all, quality. In my case, I bought a self-defense spray and they were very kind, explaining everything related to the product, excellent treatment and communication, thank you!
Response: Thank you!!!!! All the best

Carlos Mangas Pita: A good choice if you need technical or safety clothing or equipment. They are pleasant to deal with and willing to give good advice to choose the right product. The genre is of quality and great variety. They have been my go-to store for shoes and clothing for several years.
Response: Thank you for your review Carlos! A hug

Manuel Martinez Strongman: Excellent attention, very good products and they advise you at all times on which tool can be best for the work you do. 10/10. Whenever you need something this is my trusted store.
Response: Thank you for your words and for valuing us Manuel! All the best

Inmo-Gestion Integral: I have bought on occasion in this store, without a doubt I will do it again, not only because of the variety of products but also because of the professionalism and advice of its employees, without a doubt a place to recommend. Stephen Martinez
Response: Thanks for the recommendation and evaluation Esteban!!

Antonio Rivas Ruiz: Spectacular store I have unfortunately not been in the physical store but on its website there is everything and at quite good prices compared to the competition.
Response: Thank you Antonio for rating us!

mndwlkr: I have bought twice at Tienda Shoke, and my experience has been very positive. First, the items are original and top quality, at very competitive prices. Second, the very fast shipping, the next day I already had my order at home. And third, excellent service: one of the items had a manufacturing defect, I contacted them and they changed it for me in a few days even though they had no more units in stock at that time. In short, 100% legal and focused on the client, which is what I value in any seller. I will certainly have them again.
Response: Thank you for your assessment and your words Javi. We strive to make customers as satisfied as you are. Anything here we are. All the best!!

Edu Cc: Good offer, a little dry and take time to answer emails. But a lot of material, despite the deal, I will continue to buy.
Response: Hello, We are sorry about your experience. Have you had a problem? Sometimes emails are answered later, due to backlog. Usually after the weekend. We hope we can continue to count on your trust. All the best

Lucia Gomez: Good experience in the store. The staff that attended us was very friendly and answered all my questions about what I needed. It gave me the opportunity to try the product and exchange it without problems.
Response: Thank you Lucia for the comment. We look forward to seeing you next time;)

6. Armería Viaji

LEAVE AN OPINION
29 reviews
Armería Viaji
Location
4.3
Prodcuts/Services
4.4
Possibility of parking
4.3
Attention
4.3
Prices
4.3

Address: Calle de Núñez de Balboa, 92, local derecho, 28006 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9:30AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 76 15 47

Business type: Gun shop



Near Armería Viaji:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Armería Viaji: what do users think?


Mohammed Alnahary: Very small tight store nothing really to see.

Carmen Paz Diaz: Charming, I go to pick up orders and they always have everything ready.

Raúl Barroso: After trying several armories in Madrid, I have finally found one that I plan to return to regularly. I was having trouble with one of my guns and it was a real pleasure to leave it in Daniel's hands. Not only did they leave it in perfect condition, but they also advised me in a very personal way on some other issues that I had pending. Their treatment was exceptional and they made me feel at home. Without a doubt, I will leave my weapons in their hands again.

Arturo Bravo Nuevo: I live in the US and I wanted to take my family's weapons from Spain to the United States. I had tried it with the English Court and with a man who was recommended to me there and who is a thief. Anyway.... I was desperate because time was running out and the weapons were going to be taken from me. A friend recommended Viaji to me. From the beginning they were very efficient. Paula is very kind and she solved all my management problems. Also, the price has been very reasonable. Undoubtedly, the best site for managing weapons export licenses and papers.

Pedro Bofill Abeilhé: Thank you very much. You have adjusted my shotgun magnificently. Now I face very well. Besides, you have made my shotgun look like new; the repairs to the damages that they had in the face band, the stock and the bolt have been extraordinary. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank Dani for setting up the rifles and Paula for the efficiency in renewing the weapons license and other paperwork. By the way, the cartridges that you have recommended and provided me are very good. Thanks again for everything.

Iván Benítez Romero: Today I had a stalking in Gredos de Macho ibés. Last week I did a check-up on my 30-06 rifle and tune-up. All perfect both the service and the after sales. Today one of the first flames I received was from his gunsmith Daniel, who was interested in how the stalking was and how the weapon responded to his revision and tuning. Both this time and on previous occasions, I have been very satisfied with the service, treatment and professionalism. I totally recommend it. Thank you on my behalf to all who make up Viaji Armory.

Raul Collado: Great professionals. They took care of all the processing of my hunting licenses. They also have second-hand weapons always with the best quality and at the best price. 100% recommendable. To have them as a reference if or if. Thank you!

Sergio Alvarez Alonso: Incredible the professionalism and the treatment that I have received in this armory. I arrived with a couple from Aya with a fault that I have not been able to solve anywhere and in one morning they gave me the solution and they have been perfect. Apart from the workshop they have a management service where I have processed the hunting licenses with a brilliant treatment by the girl in charge, without a doubt I will continue doing the paperwork here. Thank you very much for the service, it's nice.

Eduardo de Miró Neugebauer: He wanted to record, not only for the treatment received "EXCELLENT". But for his professionalism and knowledge. I say this, because I had been shooting badly for several years, well, very badly. Failing unexplained partridges, coming to think that the cartridges had no shot, a shame. Until I went to Viaji. They immediately saw the problem and in an hour Daniel Viaji modified my stock. I was surprised, that in a minute I already knew what I had to do. I was scared of how he sanded the butt, but my mother I often change. The cartridges do have pellets !! Now I enjoy and shoot like never before. I leave you some photos, because the final finish is spectacular, taking out the wood grains that were not previously appreciated and the fine varnishing. Thank you very much, Master Gunsmith.

Victor Revilla: Fantastic professionals made me two repairs of a front that was like new that it cracked. and a corner. Both perfect exquisite treatment. Very very professional perhaps the best gunsmith I have ever known. Thanks.

7. EKIPOL

LEAVE AN OPINION
450 reviews
EKIPOL
Location
4.3
Prodcuts/Services
4.4
Possibility of parking
4.3
Attention
4.3
Prices
4.3

Address: Gran Vía de Hortaleza, 68, 28043 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 916 17 84 86

Business type: Gun shop



Near EKIPOL:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

EKIPOL: what do users think?


MrRiverwind: A store worker, due to the attitude and veteran appearance in it, knowing my profession perfectly, recommended me anti-cut gloves with which it is impossible to trigger the trigger of the firearm, because the rubbery material that covers the fingers gets caught with the inner area of ​​the trigger guard, which makes them totally incompatible with the use for which I acquired them, and yet he sold them to me as if they were the ultimate. For a security guard they may be good, but the advice he gave me seems like a joke. Surely he knew very well what he was selling me and still he prefers to get rid of them than to have a satisfied client....bad decision, in my opinion. Not only is it a shame, but also if I had not realized the impossibility of using the weapon with gloves on, I could have been in serious danger. VERY BAD, really. I would only understand if I was the first to notice this problem, but I highly doubt it. You have to know what is being sold and to whom it is being sold.
Response: I feel your discomfort. But the best advice on operational issues is from oneself. Since each morphology is different in each person. What may look good on me, because of his physique, may not look good on my partner. That is why it is always advisable to try things in the same store where we have the necessary sampling tools to be able to carry out the maneuvers that we consider before buying them. All the best

Carlos GM: Good phone service. On the web they say that they do not guarantee to have stock of what they sell, so you cannot know if they will serve you soon or if you can buy it in the physical store. In the store, if there are uniformed men they ignore you a bit. Maybe I came at a bad time. It's okay, there are many other stores.
Response: Hi Carlos. My apologies in advance. I am sorry that you were not treated as you deserve. We are here if you want to give us another chance. Cheers

justhold: I bought a decoration, which was guaranteed to be of very good quality on the page (civil merit silver cross), for 101 euros it is what I expected, my surprise was that after a few months it began to lose its silver layer, turning a yellowish-copper color. I have sent them emails demanding an explanation, and there is no response. Given the owner's response, I am obliged to comment that obviously I have communicated with them by WhatsApp 1 month ago but they do not give me any solution, only good-sounding words to stay calm, the type that they already comment on to the manufacturer, etc. tell me if that...
Response: Goodnight. It is not known what email has sent it. But we have not received anything on this matter. Our email is info@ekipol.com all our goldsmith products are guaranteed. Our manufacturer will be happy to help you but for that there must be communication. Our phone is 916178486. In the event that you have sent an email and you see that they do not answer. Call yourself or come by and see how we give you a solution. But writing here does not give solution to the problem. I mean.

lu i: I made a purchase from them. The order was wrong, but they solved it in 10 minutes, receiving the new order two days later and taking the previous one. Very professional. I would buy something again.
Response: Thank you very much for your review, little to add direct and grateful. A 10 for you. Here you have your home. Cheers

Sergio Pérez Coronado: I give it one star and because I can't give it less... I arrive at the store on Gran Vía de Hortaleza and I find that I have 6 people in front of me who are passing by two by two to be attended to due to covid. After 25 minutes of waiting, once my turn comes, I go in with my partner that we were going to buy a premium self-defense pack and some work boots and the first thing the clerk tells me is that we have to take the pack on the web… Hello? We came in person to see it and for my girl to try on the boxing gloves and so on to find out the number of ounces and so on… The service was terrible, rushing and running, the clerk telling us that he had a lot of people waiting outside… Our response was perfect, well, we're going, take care of the people waiting outside. We didn't buy a premium self-defense pack, or boots, my girl wanted to try some magnums, or anything. To make matters worse, I decided to buy a mask that I needed and it hasn't even been washed 10 times and it's a shame, the quality of the mask leaves a lot to be desired, I'm attaching a photo of how it is without even being 1 month old, and the truth is that it hasn't Nothing surprises me, if it is of the same quality as the Chinese turnstiles that were sold long ago, it is best to think carefully about purchasing the product. Please, improve customer service and your attention, rushing is not good. On the other hand, I wrote them an email to reach a solution and I have not received a response. All the best! PS: the mask has ended up in the trash
Response: After talking with Sergio and solving the misunderstanding, he asks me to write to explain that he cannot delete the message but he retracts the letter. EKIPOL remains your reference house for your purchases. Thank you very much and a hug

Celia Mtz: Terrible customer treatment by one of the dependents. He attends you quickly, hardly letting you see what you are going to buy and with an air of superiority. The store itself is good and they have a variety of products.
Response: Hi Celia. I hope sometimes we don't have much time to attend the time we would like to have with each client. About airs of superiority, I'm sorry about what happened to the colleague who attended you if it seemed that way to you. All the best

Jonas D: I ordered online at night and picked up the dog training leash the next day, very fast and friendly
Response: Thank you Jonas we try to improve every day for clients like you. regards

C H: Both the deal and The information has been excellent throughout the entire purchase process. Recommended store.
Response: C H Thank you for your very positive assessment for us

Alberto Gamero: I hope that the competition knows how to take advantage of the poor quality of Ekipol's material, not to mention the lack of variety, and the overconfidence, lack of patience and sometimes despotism of the clerk who calls everyone a partner... In fact, I already have a new phrase that I will use until I see no improvement..."You are worse than Ekipol's sewing kit"... I attach photos. The latex glove holder had 2 days of use... A shame... I also had several Magnum boots of the same model and this last one that I bought at Ekipol does not come with non-slip laces... but with normal laces... The same boots from another store, after tying the laces, since they also have zippers, the knot has not been undone in years, in these the knots are undone every 2 x 3... And having made a purchase of one hundred and something euros, (quite expensive for poor quality) the clerk thinks about it and finally gives me a super hydroalcoholic gel, nail polish size with a sticker of the CNP shield.
Response: Good morning Albert. First question. EKIPOL sells a lot of quality in its products and a lot of variety in its articles. We have more than 10,000 items in stock. If a glove holder has come undone and it has not been due to misuse, it is returned and a new one is given to you. (We do not sew the material) but come on I imagine that you already know that or you just want to do free damage with your review. Because things are easy sometimes we make them difficult by some people. Regarding the Magnum boot laces, you have returned to the wrong company. (Complain to Magnum not Ekipol) or is it also our fault that you don't like the laces of a brand that we distribute? So much peace you take as rest you leave Alberto Gamero

Javy Brico Tools: Products from top 10 brands professional and friendly sales staff whenever I can I go
Response: Thanks a lot

8. Armería Serbal - La tienda de la caza

LEAVE AN OPINION
54 reviews
Armería Serbal - La tienda de la caza
Location
4.3
Prodcuts/Services
4.3
Possibility of parking
4.4
Attention
4.3
Prices
4.3

Address: Calle de Juan Bravo, 9, 28006 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 59 76 46

Business type: Gun shop



Near Armería Serbal - La tienda de la caza:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Armería Serbal - La tienda de la caza: what do users think?


Juan J. R. Soria: Excellent service from the staff and great selection on the hunting gear. Although it's a bit pricey and some items are from past seasons. Some brands are cheaper to get on the brands website.
Response: Dear Juan, thanks for your review!

carlos r fernandez: Best gun shop in Madrid love the people and Cristina and Alberto are the best with lot of experience and can take you to hunt in Madrid the the wonderful gun club SOMONTESGreat experience

Iván Alonso: Buy for the first time at Serbal de loshunters, the experience could not be more positive, 100% recommended, the time to receive the order is incredible, thank you for staying in business with this level of commitment
Response: Ivan, thank you very much for your great review! We strive to provide the best possible service to our customers! Thank you for trusting us and Happy Summer!

Jaime Rodriguez gonzalez: The truth is that I have gone to this armory once to consult something when in its day I got the corresponding licenses and I will not return to it, they have practically nothing, it is more clothes than nothing and the little they have is expensive, very expensive, I guess given which is in the Salamanca district, they live from that, I live next door and I will not return to it for products or quantity or treatment or anything

Alvaro Valls Jordán: First of all, to say that it is the first time that I put a review, whether positive or negative, but I have to do it since the telephone attention received has been more than terrible and very unprofessional. I am about to buy metallic ammunition and a salesperson tells me that if it is visible on the web that it can be purchased without stock problems. As soon as I ask why I send the necessary documentation, they pass me on to a second salesperson who tells me the following: you buy this ammunition to see if it will let you... I add that it is available on the web and continue... well, you have ordered Let's see if he'll let you... I ask him to tell me what they have in stock, to which he replies... What do I have to tell you what I have??? As soon as I tell him what ammunition it is, he tells me that this ammunition has been out of stock for more than a year and my question is why is it then available on the web? which he replies: who are you to tell me what I have to have and what not on the web.... I didn't want to get into the rag and I politely wished him a good day. It seems to me a derogatory, bad, ill-mannered commercial attention and it says a lot about his way and desire to work. It's a real shame. I hope you don't have the same experience as me.
Response: First of all, apologize for what happened. If that's okay with you, we'd love to get in touch with you so we can resolve the misunderstanding. If you want, you can leave us the contact telephone number privately or to the email that we leave below. Thanks. armeria@serbaldeloscazadores.com

Mara Galatas .:: Casco Antiguo ::.: A very careful armory, with excellent customer service. A real treat!! The place is quite big and they have a lot of quality material at good prices. If you like hunting or the countryside you cannot miss visiting Serbal. Congratulations!!
Response: Thank you for your excellent review! We love that our work is rewarded with these great opinions! See you soon by Serbal!

Luis Gonzalez: Exquisite treatment and advice on hunting issues. I will trust you again.
Response: Thank you for your excellent evaluation Luis! It is a pleasure that our work is rewarded with opinions like this! We hope to see you soon in Serbal!

Javier JiMor: Great attention and professionalism of his gunsmith Mr. Angel García. 100% recommended
Response: Dear Mr. Javier, Thank you very much for your great review. We hope to see you again soon in Serbal!

Javi Sanchez de Ocaña: The best armory in Madrid to equip yourself for the noble exercise of hunting. Staff always ready to help you and very friendly, and the owner, very beautiful.
Response: Thank you very much for your review Jay! We love knowing that we are doing our job well! It is a pleasure for us to have such friendly and loyal customers! A hug and see you soon in Serbal!

Maria Lourdes Duran: Very elegant, quality and good price
Response: Thank you very much for your assessment, it makes us continue to grow as a company day by day.

9. El Zorzal

LEAVE AN OPINION
10 reviews
El Zorzal
Location
5
Prodcuts/Services
5
Possibility of parking
5
Attention
5
Prices
5

Address: C. de Jerónima Llorente, 44, 28039 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 914 50 67 02

Business type: Gun shop


Near El Zorzal:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

El Zorzal: what do users think?


James Carroll: Marvelous place. Perfect service. I'll be back here the next time I need work done on my guns. If only there were more places like this.

Luis Martin Aparicio: Fantastic gunsmith and best friend, everything must be said, for any problem with a weapon, without a doubt, the best in Madrid.

Alfilbe Griñon: The best gunsmith in Madrid without a doubt, one of those who no longer remain, one of those who really fix it.

Rosario Salvador Barjola: It has been a pleasure, you are one of the few honest and simple people I know, there are few like you, champion, thank you very much 😉🤗 I recommend it of course the best gunsmith there is 😉

Alejo Leal: I have been recommended by a friend and without a doubt a great master gunsmith. I recommend it

ralloncetelunero: Fernando, a great person and a great gunsmith, like those of before.

Antonio Ojeda: The best armory in Madrid

Usuario De Google: A good gunsmith.

10. Telelicencia

LEAVE AN OPINION
6 reviews
Telelicencia
Location
3.7
Prodcuts/Services
3.6
Possibility of parking
3.6
Attention
3.6
Prices
3.6

Address: C. del Corazón de María, 70, 28002 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 902 30 06 22

Business type: Gun shop



Near Telelicencia:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Telelicencia: what do users think?


Jose Marco: I have been processing my license and insurance for many years. I have never had any problems and a very good attention. And what I request, without any delay. Chapó.

Jesús Valencia Morillo: Solution!!!! I had problems with them due to an error when I put my email and the license did not arrive on time. But they gave me back the part they earn, that is, I only paid the fees.

David Castiñeiras: I canceled the request for a license, they asked me for my bank details for almost a month and I still haven't received my money, don't do anything with them

FJ MR: Perfect Everything, They manage everything for you and give you a solution, you just have to talk to them and say what you need. Thank you

11. Deportes Álvarez Madrid, Capitán Haya; caza, golf, pesca, hípica, buceo

LEAVE AN OPINION
814 reviews
Deportes Álvarez Madrid, Capitán Haya; caza, golf, pesca, hípica, buceo
Location
4
Prodcuts/Services
3.9
Possibility of parking
3.9
Attention
3.9
Prices
3.9

Address: C. del Poeta Joan Maragall, 60, 28020 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 72 22 22

Business type: Gun shop



Near Deportes Álvarez Madrid, Capitán Haya; caza, golf, pesca, hípica, buceo:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Deportes Álvarez Madrid, Capitán Haya; caza, golf, pesca, hípica, buceo: what do users think?


James Carroll: This should have got another star as it's an impressive shop with helpful staff. Sadly -and stupidly as it lost them a €2000+ purchase i had intended to make - I was ridiculously overcharged for a small repair job.

Alberto T: Great customer experience. Best price and products

Tanguy Dereux: Very good sports and adventure shop

Andrew Fernandez: Great attention to detail. Recommended.

Dr. Lazaro Vidal Campillo: Ok

Bibi Kraft: I really like the Álvarez armory. My thing is horse riding. Both the Diego De León store and the Capitán Haya store. Very good attention, very good advice, kindness and a lot of assortment. If they don't have what you're looking for, they'll find it for you and let you know. Everything impeccable.

Maria: Very bad attention, I went to the store in the equestrian section to buy some equipment, they left me waiting for more than 15 minutes, when finally a tall girl attends me, because she treats me very badly, as if she was bothered that I I was asking about the ones I was interested in buying, very rude. It was the first time I went and on recommendation, but the truth is, I won't come back. I had to go to another store where they treated me well. Do not continue hiring personnel who do not want to work, they leave them very badly. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.

Laura Ruiz: After a week of placing the order, it has not arrived. I have sent an email asking what has happened, and the response has been that there is an incident. According to them, their transport agency has seven days to respond to them. I have requested that they please tell the agency to return the package to them and refund the amount. They tell me it's not possible. He explained to him that they cannot do that, since the consumer has the right in a situation how he is, to claim the refund of the amount. Finally I am going to put the official claim in consumption, because they are breaking the deadline and for the non-refund of the amount of the purchase. The delivery time is acquired with the company that sells the product. This must guarantee the delivery date. You should never ask the customer to wait an additional seven days. You can send the other product or return the amount of the order. Forcing the client to have his transport agency find the package in a period that will become a minimum of 15 days is not an option. All these regulations can be read on the consumer website and in the O.C.U. Reading the reviews of other users, I see that they have had the same situation as me today.
Response: Dear Laura, We are sorry for your negative feedback. Your order left our warehouse just 24 hours after you placed it, but indeed, the transport agency has not yet delivered it. We have made the necessary arrangements with the transport agency to inform us about what happened and to be able to give you a satisfactory solution as soon as possible. Of course, as soon as we have notification from the agency, we will contact you. Best regards; alvarez

Alba Revilla: Terrible customer service and very poor management in shipping the order. The company with which they make the shipments (envialia) is a very unserious company that does not meet the deadlines or anything that it says. My order, in addition to taking longer than they told me (paying €8 for shipping), has not yet arrived after almost 3 weeks of waiting. To make matters worse, according to the shipping company they have made 8 delivery attempts, UNREAL because they told me they would come in the morning and they appeared in the afternoon or they did not even appear that day. Obviously I organized myself to be at home when they told me to, but like everyone I have a job and I can't be 24 hours a day waiting for some unpresentable who don't keep the hours they say. After offering me a change of address that I accepted (an address where I have asked for someone to be there all day doing me a favor), they came back to the first address, obviously without warning and without fulfilling what we had agreed. I find it disrespectful and valuing the time of others very little because we all have obligations and things to do. When calling the store, they have spoken to me in very bad ways (a lady who seemed to be annoyed that I called) and when explaining the problem and asking them to contact the shipping agency they have told me "it is that of course it cannot be changed the address every day” when I have only changed it 1 time (because the delivery company offered it to me) and I was only asking them to verify that the change of address had been made correctly. I have offered the option of going to pick it up at some point in Zaragoza, since there is no store here, to which they have responded very rudely that in this city there is no such thing and that option is impossible. I think it's a shame that you charge the money you charge in shipping and then your response is so unfortunate and it's hard for you to solve a problem that is due to YOUR choice of shipping company. I am very disappointed with this store and of course I will not buy here again, the treatment with the customer is lousy and the shipping method is even worse. I am still waiting for my order to arrive.
Response: Hello, We are very sorry for your negative feedback and we take note of all your complaints. We have contacted the transport agency to transfer your claim and try to give you an immediate solution. Your order is back in delivery today for delivery to the indicated address. Our customer service department is trying to contact you to explain and resolve the issue. We remain at your disposal for anything you need. Best regards, Alvarez

Noemí Sauca: This opinion is based on the online store. Be careful if you are in a hurry for a product, because they do not have everything in stock and they make partial shipments. But that is not the problem, the problem is that they do not notify you of everything that is missing (apart from sending "what is not missing" with a huge delay) and finding that what you expected does not arrive either. I had to cancel part of an order due to the bad information they gave me and after more than 15 days of waiting, everything that had to come in the partial shipment did not arrive, so that finally, after multiple calls I made, they told me that they didn't have it and that it would take another 15 days to get it (that is, more than a month and a half since I placed the order) and this was precisely the main object for which I bought from them. Of an order of 6 objects, one did not have it in the chosen color (it took a week to notify them), and two of them I did not receive, that was when I canceled and ordered in another store, and I received it in a matter of two days. My recommendation: DO NOT SELL THINGS WITHOUT NOTIFYING THAT THEY ARE NOT IN STOCK. Better information for the client, perhaps with emails and at least when you call each employee does not tell you a different story.

12. Weapon762 Airsoft Madrid

LEAVE AN OPINION
170 reviews
Weapon762 Airsoft Madrid
Location
4.6
Prodcuts/Services
4.6
Possibility of parking
4.7
Attention
4.6
Prices
4.6

Address: C. de Rodríguez San Pedro, 13D, 28015 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 679 31 58 36

Business type: Airsoft supply store



Near Weapon762 Airsoft Madrid:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Weapon762 Airsoft Madrid: what do users think?


Nadim Jaber: The vendor has been really rude with my friends and me, even though we were buying. He clearly made us understand that we were not welcome here, he even didn’t let us try some clothes. I won’t go back and I already regret buying stuffs.

Simon B: Bought from their webshop. Great support and prices.

José Manuel Gonçalves Bravo: Great store for tactical gear, I got my MP7 from TM at a good price, Mike's attention and advice is on another level

Carlos Dominguez vazquez: Pablo is an expert in all things camera related and has a great knowledge of his products. Customer service is impeccable. You have everything you need. The store is very well located, clean and quiet. It is a must see.

Darwin Peña: Total disappointment. On October 6 I bought a headset and earmor ptt of which they did not even give me a ticket. Yesterday the 2nd I went with a problem in which the headset does not work and they do not take responsibility for the guarantee. They tell me that since the 14 days of change have passed that the guarantee I have to process it with the brand. Beyond the disappointment of the service they offer, I have felt insulted and poorly served by the clerk named "Mike". The worst thing is that they had already told me that this person usually gives this treatment in this store and even so I decided to buy. It is clear that he could put a claim sheet and demand the guarantee because, although apparently the clerk does not know it, consumer rights in Spain indicate that if the manufacturer is not in Spain, it is the business that makes the sale responsible for covering that guarantee. Despite everything, I have more education than him and I prefer to make my opinion and my experience clear and not only not buy more in this store, but also tell everyone I know about it.

Hernán Roberto Rodríguez De Blas: Incredible treatment, it is extraordinary to come here. Both Mike and Pablo advise you on everything you need and take perfect care of you, not a single problem in the years I've been buying, always a pleasure to be here.

Celia: My mother (Susana) and I went looking for various items for a shoot. Mike and Pablo went out of their way to advise us on where to find what we needed and that they did not have in stock at the time. They were very nice… and the atmosphere there is exceptional, although it is not surprising with such nice people.

Artajerjes Productions Airsoft: I would definitely repeat the purchase. The attention to the public is very professional, 10. Both Pablo and Mike know how to advise the players and advise them based on their needs. The online service is excellent, as is the telephone service.

CapitanBarbanegra xD: The deal with Mike is fantastic, I ask him on Whatsapp for anything I need (the store takes me quite far) and he answers you with incredible sympathy, and in 24-48 hours you have things at home, people like that are the ones who do the great business, greetings

Belen Gonzalez Dos Reis: Excellent service from the seller. He helped me choose everything I needed and was able to guide me when purchasing my gear. I would return without hesitation.

13. Juguetes Regalos Deportes F.Lozano Armeria Pesca

LEAVE AN OPINION
6 reviews
Juguetes Regalos Deportes F.Lozano Armeria Pesca
Location
5
Prodcuts/Services
5
Possibility of parking
5
Attention
5
Prices
5

Address: C. Miralsol, 19, 28823 Coslada, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9:30AM Fri

Telephone: +34 916 71 37 41

Business type: Gun shop


Near Juguetes Regalos Deportes F.Lozano Armeria Pesca:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Juguetes Regalos Deportes F.Lozano Armeria Pesca: what do users think?


ALEJANDRO AGUILAR BLES: They are very nice and have very good prices

Raul Sánchez: Family treatment and great professionals

Azucena Cordon: good professionals