Best Lingerie Stores Madrid Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Etam Lingerie

LEAVE AN OPINION
262 reviews
Etam Lingerie
Location
5
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Establishment
5
Customer Services
5

Address: C. del Arenal, 12, 28013 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 914 21 14 75

Business type: Lingerie store



Near Etam Lingerie:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Etam Lingerie: what do users think?


Manal SOKAKI: Not long ago I visited the etam store in calle del Arenal, Sol Madrid. And I'm here to complain about the unrespectful service I just had. The staff woman and the security guard who's a woman also, treated me and my family as thieves, I've never felt this humiliation in my life. What happened is that we entered the store, started exploring it, then the staff woman and the security guard, did not stop following every step we took in the store, we felt uneasy, because they were literally making it obvious that they doubted us. Then while checking a pair of pyjamas I heard the security guard tell the staff in Spanish "go and look, they stole something", They knew we weren't Spanish but I happen to understand Spanish, unfortunately for them, because I live here in Spain. What is this service, I will never put my foot in any etam store ever again in my life, nor my family will, nor I will ever recommend it to anyone !!

Eva Moreno Maldonado: One of my favorites to buy pijamas, bikinis and lingerie. It's a small shop but they have plenty of variety.

Barbara Bienek: Wide variety of beautiful and comfy goods. Nice service.

Michelle Carson: My favorite lingerie in Madrid! They actually have larger sizes!

Donika Viqa: Great choice on bikinis!

Helena Negrete: We went looking for a gift and they helped us a lot and quickly. They have a wide variety and very nice and special things
Response: Hello Helena, thank you very much for your comment. The whole team is delighted to read you: it encourages us to continue in this direction. Have a nice day and see you soon!

Elena AR: Wonderful and exquisite personalized attention that I had not received for a long time, even through 3 of its employees I have received super friendly service. Thank you all very much for the attention. I edit from 5 to 4 stars because I had to return 1 item of clothing and I felt very pressured to change it for another, any model and if not to order it from another store when I had already told them 3 times that I wanted the money because the size of the model I wanted they didn't have it at the time.

Raquel Iniesta: Good attention variety and elegant style. For me it is one of the best value for money in the area. The girls who attended me were attentive, professional and without overwhelming you as sometimes happens.
Response: Hello Rachel, How many compliments! We are proud of your loyalty and the entire Etam Lingerie team thanks you for your trust. See you very soon

morenovk1992: Whenever I go with my friend and we go in, I have a great time and I learn a lot. Now about how the sizes of the bras go (more or less)
Response: Hello morenovk1992 thank you very much for your comment. The whole team is delighted to read you: it encourages us to continue in this direction. Have a nice day and see you soon!

Ariagni Contreras: Good attention, they help you if you don't know your size, they have promotions, I liked everything I bought.
Response: Hello Ariagni, Thank you for taking the time and letting us know your opinion. You have a good day!

2. Hunkemöller

LEAVE AN OPINION
92 reviews
Hunkemöller
Location
5
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Establishment
5
Customer Services
5

Address: Principe Pio, Paseo de la Florida 2 Centro Comercial, Local B3-b4, 28008 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 911 69 71 92

Business type: Lingerie store



Near Hunkemöller:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Hunkemöller: what do users think?


Andreas Will: Nice and friendly service…. Good products …

MI CG: LAZY EMPLOYEE. DOESN'T WANT TO WORK On Friday, October 21, at 9:25 p.m. I go to the cash register to tell the employee that I am going to try on 4 garments. He tells me that the testers have already closed. I tell him that there are 4 things and that it will not take more than 10 minutes. She insists that she won't let me in and if I take something it will have to be untested. A week before I had gone to the same store and at 9:30 p.m. the blinds were already down. Both on the door and on Google it says that the store closes at 10 pm. Gentlemen, if you don't want to work, don't work. But don't lie to the customer and don't say that it's open until 10 pm if you don't keep that time. I've been a customer since the store opened, but after these two unpleasant experiences I won't be back!

Aitana Martín Vidal: I hadn't come for a long time and yesterday I came back and left delighted again. Specifically for the personalized attention of Arancha, who at all times was very interested in what I wanted and advised me very well. If the models that the brand has, which are always beautiful and have all sizes, are added to the pleasant shopping experience by the vendors, I give the store a 10.

Paula Gomez: Not buying. When you try to return something, they don't return it to you, but rather they give you one of those crappy little pieces of paper that have ink that fades over time and with friction. Do not buy because if you return, you will not see that money again, nor will they return it to you or change it for anything 64€ nothing less I have been scammed

Eva S: First time I go and it won't be the last...12 out of 10...in everything about everything THE TREATMENT...I was attended by a girl named Lorena CHARMING and I fell short. I have felt advised at all times and it has brought me a lot of models... Thank you for everything and I wish there were people just as professional as you. Thank you

Iris Maria: Buying in this store is a pleasure for the attention you receive from Lucía. Attentive, friendly and commercial (I was going to return a gift and in the end I ended up picking on other things). A charm, really. I will return to this Hunkemoller.

Marina BP: I don't understand why they offer the service to check availability in the store, indicating such as "Call and reserve", if they NEVER pick up the phone... When you get there, the store is mysteriously empty so that you cannot pick up the phone. I'm happy with the bras, but… Too bad about this part 👎🏻

Migdalia Ocque Bastidas: Lorena has attended me and I was delighted, she guided me very well with the choice of size and offered me products that are super comfortable and the price seemed very good. Grateful for your kind and dedicated attention

albita Cruz Alfaro: Super happy,,, I love the bras,,,,,:🎉🎊🎊🎊 the girls Ainhoa ​​and Maryel,,,,, charming, better impossible!!!!!! super friendly And with a world of patience!!!!! Excellent work Ainhoa ​​and Maryel!!!!

Azucena Martínez: Super friendly and professional treatment. Alexandra attended me, who knew which size suited me just by looking at me. I am very grateful for the time you took to advise me and for all the models you recommended. Thank you!!

3. women'secret

LEAVE AN OPINION
183 reviews
women'secret
Location
5
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Establishment
5
Customer Services
5

Address: C. del Arenal, 9, 28013 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 913 66 55 67

Business type: Lingerie store



Near women'secret:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

women'secret: what do users think?


Galina Tkachenko: I was happy to find cotton bra and lots of nice underwear. Nice personnel and pleasant atmosphere

Meng Jin Chen: I have been buying from women secret for many years and I am always very happy with the attention and quality of the purchases. However, in the last purchase, when I checked the ticket I saw that they charged me for a more expensive product that I had not purchased and when I went to complain, the saleswoman simply told me to come back another day to talk to the person in charge. I was not offered any solution nor was my money refunded. Terrible customer treatment.

Valeria Vera: Online shopping is a disaster. It took a month and because they didn't know where my order was. The worst thing is that until they found the order they didn't give me my money back. It is not recommended to buy online...!!

Georgiana Lupascu: Great shop assistants, they treated me with great care and are very willing to help. A few days before I was in the store at Fuencarral 25 and fatal, they didn't even have the slightest interest in looking at a swimsuit, instead in the store on Calle Arenal they arranged it for me online and I got what I wanted. A 10 and congratulations!!! I live in the area and it's a pleasure to go to that store knowing that there are such nice saleswomen. They are also very good on the phone. Congratulations !!!!

Almu Gs: Shop on August 24 at 10:30 in the morning (I don't want to put all the store clerks in the sack, only those who worked that day on that shift), empty store and with 2 clerks. Apart from buying: pajamas and underwear for two people, we asked one of them (who was visible) if she could help us with the size of a bra for a woman over 90 years old wearing another of the same brand but without label because it logically cuts off so as not to hurt you when using it, his answer was no, that he couldn't help us or guide us and that we had them upstairs, it must be that he saw us as wanting to play shop assistant, at that moment the one of She came downstairs and started putting other things so we wouldn't ask her, and she didn't offer to help us either. Later, while they charged us, they were there on their own and talking about label colors, of course, being as if they were in a bar having a drink, she blew our bag up to 4 times, telling us in the last one that she was no longer going to do anything else and leave.

Almu López: Very nice and very good attention from the 2 saleswomen.

László G: Lots of stuff at a good price Sellers pending what happened last day Lots of people waiting to pay

zzzVanesa Alcaide: Very small place. Dry and unfriendly clerk at the checkout. He charges me 0.25 CTS for a gift envelope and he doesn't even prepare it for me, he puts it all wrinkled in the same pajama bag. A shame. 4 days before Kings and they only have super large size pajamas left. What are you going to sell on January 3, 4 and 5? not recommended site

Eduardo Bazaco: I like to be a woman. Women's clothing and accessories. A classic to give away.

Irene Guerrero Tovar: I congratulate the saleswoman who served me very much. I needed a couple of very specific things and I have a complicated body. He never stopped giving me options and trying to help me as much as possible. I left very happy, although the place is small they have a variety.

4. Intimissimi

LEAVE AN OPINION
322 reviews
Intimissimi
Location
5
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Establishment
5
Customer Services
5

Address: C. de Preciados, 12, 28013 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 31 70 85

Business type: Lingerie store



Near Intimissimi:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Intimissimi: what do users think?


Ines B: The WORST experience. Tried to return faulty pijamas and they refused to give me my money back or allow an exchange because they didn’t have that stock. Absolute joke. Please save yourself the headache of buying sub par quality items as it’s impossible to get a return. Rubbish

Bambusa 4All: Have been a customer for a few decades. It was time for me to buy some new T's, not that my 15 year old shirts have worn out. Far from it! Well priced.

Sarah Alhashimi: The worst place ever ,Very racist and rude all the people who are working there.. I don’t know why the treated my like that! Maby because iam hijabi ! Iam very disappointed

Alasdair Jenkins: Pushy staff with no respect of personal space. One member of staff kept walking in on my girlfriend whilst she was changing and kept trying to make her buy things she had already said she didn't want. Made her feel really uncomfortable and is unacceptable behaviour.

Avery Barsony: Beautiful pieces of so-so quality, unfortunately if you're above a C cup there is nothing available except simple, basic bras.

Nothemba Goldstein: Beautiful pieces. Lovely helpers.But not for XL people. Pity.

Jiajun Ye: Nice marca! Love it! Made in Italy

Nissan Chesler: Good quality items, reasonable prices.

PC User: Do not leave your undies behind?

Eugene Way: My favorit things xD

5. La Perla - Official Concession

LEAVE AN OPINION
4 reviews
La Perla - Official Concession
Location
4.5
Prices
4.4
Product Quality
4.4
Establishment
4.4
Customer Services
4.4

Address: ECI Castellana 006, C. de Raimundo Fernández Villaverde, 79, Dpto. 617, 28003 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 673 74 00 94

Business type: Lingerie store



Near La Perla - Official Concession:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

La Perla - Official Concession: what do users think?


johana muñoz: You find everything related to lingerie unique exclusive garments I loved it.

Angel Linares: A classic at high prices

6. Victoria’s Secret

LEAVE AN OPINION
1503 reviews
Victoria’s Secret
Location
4.2
Prices
4.1
Product Quality
4.1
Establishment
4.1
Customer Services
4.1

Address: Calle de Fuencarral, 14, 28004 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 910 37 67 61

Business type: Lingerie store



Near Victoria’s Secret:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Victoria’s Secret: what do users think?


Jakob Patekar: My wife and I were almost robbed in this store by two young women who were pretending to be shopping there — when I alerted the ladies working there, and asked them to call the police, they weren’t bothered much. The thieves slowly opened my backpack and almost took my wallet. I was most disappointed by the meek reaction of the store assistants.

Mafalda Rodrigues: On August 16th, I have bought on Victoria Secret Madrid (Calle de Fuencarral 14) two packs from 99,99 €, each. Each pack includes a perfume of 100 mL from Victoria’s secret Bombshell, bruma o loción and a necessaire. After I open the perfume package I have noticed that the perfume is not full (less than 1/5 of the capacity). No one answer the calls and I am not able to issue a complain.

Prince: Yesterday I bought some underwear at this store whose size didn't fit. I went back today to change it and I was attacked by a blonde saleswoman. In addition to not changing my underwear she made fun of my nationality. Shameful. I wonder how Victoria's Secret can have such staff. Maybe it happens only here. Congratulations, you have lost special customers.

Robert Hennessy: Was not the best, security follows you around, mean while the locals are left to steal. Needs to be better organised. Although some staff were actually helpful and nice

Luisa Andreina Viloria: I love this brand, such an amazing clothes and creams. The perfumes are so good, I have been using them since I was a teenager. The bags are faboulous and have really good quality. Make up as well, everything is good and for the price is worthy

Lisa Fitzgerald: LET THE BUYER BEWARE BUYING IN THIS STORE AND READ YOUR RETURN POLICY VERY CLEARLY AS IT IS V DIFFERENT TO OTHER VICTORIA SECRET SHOPS AROUND THE WORLD. Basically they give you your money back on v little. The staff are beyond rude I would say ignorant and rude beyond belief. Such a pity for an international chain that has nice staff around the world!

Vivien Mu: Small store with just a couple panties. No bras. But they do have a lot of beauty stuff, perfumes and cosmetic bags.

Nathalie: Very nice shop, but was surprised they almost didn’t sell any lingerie. They sell mostly gifts.

F. Alnawfal: It’s my favorite and only place for body lotion and spray.. high quality reasonable prices variety and nice shops

Samara Tokatli: Was very busy but had very good support from the staff and went out as a Happy customer

7. Dama de Copas Madrid Goya

LEAVE AN OPINION
352 reviews
Dama de Copas Madrid Goya
Location
4.4
Prices
4.4
Product Quality
4.5
Establishment
4.4
Customer Services
4.4

Address: Calle de Goya, 64, 28001 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 11AM Fri

Telephone: +34 910 02 22 49

Business type: Lingerie store



Near Dama de Copas Madrid Goya:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Dama de Copas Madrid Goya: what do users think?


Allison B: Excellent service and friendly staff. They have over 100 unique sizes and I found a bathing suit right away, after weeks of going through every department store that exists in Madrid. They are quite pricey, but the quality of both the visit and the products make that understandable.
Response: Hello Allison ¡Thank you for the feedback! We work very hard every day to change the world with the right bra. We hope you enjoyed the experience, and we expect to see you soon again. Visit us anytime you want. Best regards Dama de Copas

Gabriela Finol: Without a doubt this is a must go shop in order to get the perfect fit bra!!
Response: Hi Gabriela ¡Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you enjoyed your visit to our store. Comeback when you want to. Best regards Dama de Copas

sumara prince: Limited selection. Good quality astronomical prices

Rosa Reyes Muñoz: One and no more. I have bought two bras and they are very uncomfortable. The attention has been good, but when I went to get guidance and solve what I could do so that the friction, redness and the pain of wearing something so tight, they first get defensive, no, I was not going to ask for the change of the garments, I was only going to ask for a solution and they told me to put on cotton...?? No ladies, this type of problem is not solved that way, I think there is a sizing problem in terms of contour or that the sizing they give you is not adequate, I do not doubt their professionalism, but in my case it does not fit my comfort. Also from what I've read it has happened to more people. I really wanted to wear perfect underwear, comfortable and adjusted to my size, but it has not been like that. With which, as I said at the beginning, one and no more. I do not want to make a purchase that is not cheap, and not be able to use what I have bought and have it stored in a drawer.

Daniela Collado Guerra: My goodness I am so happy with the advice received!!! Henar is great 😭 I finally found some bras that fit me and I couldn't be in better hands, thank you!!

América Monge: Well it is certainly a place with expert advice. I think it's the first time in my life that I buy a bra that fits my body. Totally recommended. They are in Madrid, Barcelona. They are originally from Portugal. totally recommended
Response: Hello America Thank you for your review! Yes, born in Portugal in 2009 to change the lives of women with the correct bra size. We are very glad that you have enjoyed the advice and we hope that you are happy with the garments purchased. Come back soon A kiss Lady of Cups

Gema Martin: The first thing to say is that the quality is quite good, but I have to emphasize that the attention and/or psychology of the shop assistants is quite improvable. I have been on several occasions recommended by family and friends and I always leave with the same feeling. The type of clientele of the store is quite wide but there is a sector that goes there for the type of sizes and cups and we spend what is necessary to be comfortable and wear "modern" underwear and be able to look beautiful. Now my request is for those responsible for the store. , Brand or whoever wants to listen to me, simply any comment, gesture etc.. can make the client leave with more complex and more sunken than what she entered. Everyone has mirrors in their house and we all know how we are, nobody Tell us or insinuate that it is worse. In life there are short, tall, thin and fat people and if we want clients who do not give us problems, maybe we have to dedicate ourselves to online sales and thus be able to make use of the freedom of expression that each one has but it is not necessary to involve the client. I hope that on all these occasions he has suffered the bad day of people who have not known how to separate him because each of us has our problems that sometimes we have no choice but to take them all day on top. Remember that any client likes to feel supported by the different "advisors" Thank you for your attention
Response: hi gem Thank you for your review! We are very sorry for your experience and we would like to have more information about it, both to improve and to better understand everything. Send an email to supervision@damadecopas.es and we will give you an answer as soon as possible. A kiss Lady of Cups

Sláviza Karina Gómez Catalano: I went today to buy two swimsuits for myself and I have to say that I have never been treated better in a store. Herna is a charming girl, she advises you, looks for options that favor you and also does it with all the patience and kindness in the world. I left super happy and with two spectacular bikini models to wear this summer 😍
Response: Hello Slaviza Thank you for your review! We are glad to know that you liked the advice, you will surely steal a smile from Henar. We hope you are enjoying your clothes a lot. Come back soon A kiss Lady of Cups

ROCIO VARONA RINCÓN: Totally delighted to have gone there, not being from Madrid I had to wait to get closer but I'll be back for sure. Some professionals who advise you wonderfully without trying to put things through your eyes. They should come to Oviedo, they would have a fixed client

María Arribas: The bras are a little more expensive than normal but the assistants help you with the size and cup of the bra. Worth. Every time I go I leave super happy.

8. Women'Secret

LEAVE AN OPINION
391 reviews
Women'Secret
Location
4.1
Prices
4
Product Quality
4
Establishment
4
Customer Services
4

Address: C. de Serrano, 29, 28001 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 914 35 30 06

Business type: Lingerie store



Near Women'Secret:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Women'Secret: what do users think?


Philip Mamo: I buy my clothes from here when in Madrid. Great quality with a very reasonable price

B Saymeh: Love thier formal shirts, ask for tax free if you are visiitng Spain!

Teresa López: Too fancy for me

Maria Montoya: Ok

Kalyma: Good sales, variety of products... Cheerful, current. Clothes to be at home. But expanding on comfortable clothing, sportswear to go down the street... Sportswear. The men's department, what little they have, is youthful and up-to-date as well...Various swimwear models and prices...It's hard to go without taking anything...Visiting the store or entering their website

JUAN CARLOS PEREZ: The girls who have served us are lovely. She has very nice clothes. My wife loves that it has Mickey and Snoopy articles and other characters

Ivan Ibañez Resina: Very bad attention. Very slow to attend and when they are told that they are taking time, they attend quickly and in any way. I will not come back.

Noemí Ríos Aguilera: I give it one star because I can't give it less, lousy service and the manager even worse, I filed a claim with customer service and thanks to them they solved the problem. I have worked in a store for more than 15 years, I know perfectly well what it is like to work in front of the public, I know that we can have bad days or that you do not feel like working because the company does not treat you as it should, you have a low salary and you work more than the hours stipulated by contract without charging overtime, but when a client is polite, they try to find a solution to her problem, but the only thing they do is the manager ignore me completely, as if I didn't exist and the employee talks to me badly... .., when a person speaks to you politely, what you want is for the other person to speak to you in the same way, with respect and politeness. I really hope that they find another manager for the C/ Serrano store and that the new manager is in charge of having a motivated team eager to learn, to seek solutions to problems, motivation, attitude, aptitude.... etc. Thank you customer service for treating me better. Greetings.

Laura Sánchez Cassín: My first shopping experience on the web is being a real disaster. They lose my first purchase, I call att.cliente and I almost have to beg them to listen to me. I place the order again so as not to run out of the pieces I want and they lose them again. Twice!!!! Almost A MONTH has passed and all they do is send me automatic messages on WhatsApp. Neither garments nor refund of amount. I find the client service unfortunate. I am still waiting for a solution and of course I will not buy more only because of poor management. Thanks.

Araminta Bernal: Wonderful shop assistants...very attentive...the service is remarkable...they reserve everything...no waiting...nothing to do with the rest of the shops. A SPECTACULAR store for its quality of employees.

9. Dama de Copas

LEAVE AN OPINION
160 reviews
Dama de Copas
Location
4.6
Prices
4.5
Product Quality
4.5
Establishment
4.5
Customer Services
4.5

Address: C. de Augusto Figueroa, 31, 28004 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 11AM Fri

Telephone: +34 911 96 43 62

Business type: Lingerie store



Near Dama de Copas:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Dama de Copas: what do users think?


Mia da Schio Suppiej: Whaou effect ! Love the atmosphere of the store and the product selection !

debby sonino: Very profesional help and beatiful and quality products
Response: Hola Debby ¡Thanks for your review! We're glad that you enjoyed the Bra Fitting and our collection. Best Regards Dama de Copas

Hannah Coveney: I had a wonderful experience at Dama de Copas Chueca. Mar was my personal fitter, she spoke excellent English and was so kind and knowledgeable. She found me my perfect bra size and was then able to find me a swimsuit which makes me dread the beach a little less! Thank you for such wonderful service.
Response: Hi Hanna ¡Thanks for the rating! Mar is very professional and kind, her's english is pretty good and she enjoyed showing you the best bras for you to any ocation. Come back anytime you want Best regards Dama de Copas

Sarah Dali: I went in today because I desperately needed new bras. Mar helped me find what I needed most. What a godsend! She was patient, funny, and professional. I will definitely be returning...and you should go here!
Response: Hello Sarah ¡Thanks for your review! We're glad to know that you enjoyed the experience, we try to change every woman's life with the bra in the perfect size and in a healthy way. Best Regards Dama de Copas

Alejandra: The woman who worked with had good advice at times but chose the wrong size! The band was too big around and the underwire dug into my ribcage front and center. Just make sure you know what your right size is, just in case. They carry bigger sizes than a D cup which is a huge plus here in Spain!
Response: Hi Alejandra Thanks for your review! Can you tell us what happened during your visit? Send us an email to supervision@damadecopas.es Thank you! Dama de Copas

Jackie Feldman: I love this store! Great individualized attention and beautiful lingerie. Not cheap but worth it! I’ve brought many friends here as well and they’ve all been very satisfied.
Response: Hello Jackie ¡Thanks for your feedback! We love that our clients enjoy the experience in Dama de Copas. We hope that you are glad with the lingerie that you bought. Best regards Dama de Copas

Mariano Pintado: Cool big size...
Response: hello Mariano Thank you for your score! We are glad to know that you enjoyed the experience and we hope that you are happy with the items purchased. Come back when you want. A kiss Lady of Cups

Edurne B.: Although unfortunately I have not been able to find a bikini according to my size, I would like to highlight Carmen's professionalism since, apart from guiding me, she has been super helpful and kind trying to find a size for me. This time there has been no luck but of course I will keep it in mind for future occasions. Thank you for searching endless options :)

Eugenia: One hundred percent recommended store, quality bras with sizes for all women. But the best of our experience has been Carmen. He has treated us with all the love and patience in the world. Very professional but above all exquisite treatment. We will be back
Response: Hello, Eugenie Thank you for your review! We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our garments and we will tell Carmen that you congratulate her for her work, I am sure that you will steal a smile from her. Come back soon A kiss Lady of Cups

Mentxu Hernández Galiacho: I have been buying in this store for a long time and I am very happy I met it through a television program and I love it and its sales assistants are charming

10. Etam Lingerie

LEAVE AN OPINION
257 reviews
Etam Lingerie
Location
4.3
Prices
4.3
Product Quality
4.4
Establishment
4.3
Customer Services
4.3

Address: Calle de Goya, 73, 28001 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 914 26 24 67

Business type: Lingerie store



Near Etam Lingerie:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Etam Lingerie: what do users think?


Mochi: Very nice staff helped out with everything I needed.
Response: Hello Mochi, Thank you for taking the time and letting us know your opinion. You have a good day,

N M: It was my first time in store and I received an amazing customer service! I’ll come back for sure!

Vanessa Secre: Totally recommendable! Very good attention at the client!

Guille Martinez: Bad experience in customer treatment. It seemed they didn't want to sell their products

G OS: Women's lingerie. It has many clothes of different styles. From very sexy lingerie to pajamas. The attention of the clerks very good. The product is of quality and affordable prices, although a little above other better-known brands.

ana belen martinez silva: I have been shopping at Etam for many years, I always come to this store because of how well organized it is and the great assortment they have, I always find what I am looking for! A couple of months ago Verónica attended me and I was delighted with her professional and pleasant attention. Today I went again and I was glad that he was there to answer my questions. It's nice to be treated so well, a 10 for her!!!

Adriana M: What wonderful care! I went a few days ago looking for something specific. Wn all the time they advised me and helped me. The quality of the lingerie is very good and the variety too
Response: Hello Adriana, thank you very much for your comment. The whole team is delighted to read you: it encourages us to continue in this direction. Have a nice day and see you soon!

Itziar Zulueta: I always hate shopping for underwear. But at Etam I was attended by Veronica who made my purchase 100% easier. She spent 1 hour with me until I found what I was looking for.
Response: Hello Itziar, thank you very much for your comment. The whole team is delighted to read you: it encourages us to continue in this direction. Have a nice day and see you soon!

Elizabeth “Enjoying & travelling”: Good shopping experience in this store, thanks to the kindness of Veronica, absolutely charming since I entered 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 I recommend 💫👌🏻💙
Response: Hello Isabel, thank you very much for your comment. The whole team is delighted to read you: it encourages us to continue in this direction. Have a nice day and see you soon!

Espe Vizcaíno: Excellent attention from the shop assistants, very attentive to what suits you. A little high price, I hope it's worth it. Thank you

11. women'secret

LEAVE AN OPINION
236 reviews
women'secret
Location
4
Prices
4
Product Quality
4.1
Establishment
4
Customer Services
4

Address: Calle de Goya, 51, 28001 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 77 11 59

Business type: Lingerie store



Near women'secret:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

women'secret: what do users think?


J. Suarez: Great quality women's and men's underwear. Really nice customer service!

Belén Albarrán Gómez: Great VARIETY

BlondΛrt: Very good quality with very varied collections. Underwear and pajamas always a hit 🍭

Rubén Álvarez: Very bad experience. Very unpleasant attention received. The buyer does not deserve this deal. I bought pajamas as a gift and at the time they told me that the size of the garments could be changed separately. Today that was not possible. When requesting a refund, they have not stopped insisting on not paying the money to the credit card. Then they have insisted on giving a 20% gift if they did it on a purchase card, but when they were already doing it they said that if I did not spend the ticket in a minimum time, I would lose the money. I have said no, but they have not wanted to undo the subscription card by insisting that there was no turning back. The treatment has been very rude, unpleasant and intimidating, with a tension to the buyer that I do not think he deserves I will spend the ticket in the shortest possible time, but I will not return to woman secret. I do not recommend this store at all.

Nuria Huete: Congratulations to the brand for the clerks it has in that store. A great deal.

EPorCovi: Very nice and youthful items. Medium/low prices, well placed store. Clerks friendly and eager to please. 100% recommended

Paloma Carreño Ferron: She went to return one of several garments that she had bought with a promotion and discount for being WOW, the girl wanted to return me much less money than it had cost me, insisting that it was what the computer told her. After explaining to him that it was impossible and that if he added everything up it would not give what I had paid, he began to calculate it by hand, insinuating that “it was not that complicated to add and subtract” after a while he managed to understand that he was not doing it right. The bad thing is not the mistake, it is the way in which he defends his mistake, even going so far as to treat the client badly. I do not understand how such a large group does not have things well computerized and leave the responsibility in the hands of people with zero empathy.

JOHANA HERNANDEZ: Very bad attention from the vendors. One goes wanting to buy and leaves wanting NOT to come back. Due to bad answers I left the whole purchase.

Maria de la Villa: Very friendly staff and their basics are the best and feel great.

Maria Gloria AT: You have disappointed me, because there is quite a public, and you do not have a CAMERA type in case people take things. I have not seen her

12. Etam

LEAVE AN OPINION
255 reviews
Etam
Location
4.3
Prices
4.4
Product Quality
4.3
Establishment
4.3
Customer Services
4.3

Address: C. de Aracne, s/n, 28022 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 917 46 21 53

Business type: Lingerie store



Near Etam:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Etam: what do users think?


Gary Green: Lovely store selling the latest in womens fashion. Hundreds of different designs and colours. My wife likes to shop here as they always have her size in. I always look forward to seeing what lingerie she buys ☺ Lots of reduced item's which is always a big attraction for my wife. Helpful staff and everything displayed to its full potential. Worth calling in and checking out what's new. 👍👍👍👍

Bertha Angulo: Ok

AGP: I have liked this brand for a long time, I find it very wearable and with good quality fabrics as well as modern and original designs. I had never been to the Etam store in Plenilunio and I was very pleasantly surprised, it had been a long time since I met two such professional employees; They advise you, they help you, they give you ideas, they bring you models that you might like in the dressing room... Well, something that lately is not easy to find when you go shopping. I would like to thank you for your dedication and help, I bought a lot more than I had thought, but I left very satisfied.
Response: Hello Ana, We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience in our establishment! We send your comments to the entire Etam Lingerie team. See you soon!

Nuria Vilar Martín: Very wide underwear and bedding store, with a lot of variety. The saleswomen are wonderful, friendly, they take good care of you, advise you, and help you with everything. I thought it was great that they took my bust measurements to give me the best bra. An added value that does a lot. And on top of all that, the purchase I made is perfect. The bra leaves the chest spectacular and the panties/thong are very comfortable
Response: Many thanks! We are proud that you enjoyed your shopping experience. We will pass on your comments to the people who accompanied you and we will congratulate them, encouraging them to continue with that attitude. Have a happy day! The Etam Full Moon team

Elena Ruiz: I love the store, especially for the friendliness and professionalism of the saleswomen, although for me the best is Sandra
Response: Many thanks! We are proud that you enjoyed your shopping experience. We will pass on your comments to Sandra, the person who accompanied you, and we will congratulate her, encouraging her to continue with that attitude. Have a happy day! The Etam Full Moon team.

Rafa Valvulero: I speak on behalf of my partner and myself, it must be recognized that the saleswoman who attended us in the Plenilunio store was very attentive and kind. He spent a good time trying on different clothes and despite the fact that it was late, he had a very positive attitude advising all the time. What my partner comments is that if it had not been so, he would have given up on the second garment that was tried on simply because he did not know how to choose the size in different models, etc., etc.
Response: Hello Rafa, We thank you for this excellent review. We hope to see you soon in our establishment. You have a good day! Maria

Elena Carretero: To return the product they asked me for a copy of the card payment receipt in addition to the ticket. In no case did they tell me that it was necessary when buying, it is more, it is the first time that they ask me for a return in my life. They didn't let me return it and I had to go back there another day when I was going only and exclusively for that. It doesn't make much sense, if I had paid in cash I would only have the purchase receipt (which of course I had), not the copy of the card receipt... I went back another day to exchange it with the copy and the other girl who He attended me, he only asked me for the ticket and told me that the card receipt was not necessary. Very dissatisfied the truth, I lost the desire to buy there again. On top of that, when I made the purchase they opened an online account for me and many emails with offers began to arrive, I tried to unsubscribe and the button does not work. I had to write to privacy etam to unsubscribe... I didn't like the way they proceeded at all.
Response: Hello Elena, Thank you for reporting this issue to us. We will take the necessary measures to ensure that this inconvenience does not recur. We apologize for the inconvenience. a cordial greeting Maria

Merche Vidal Grimaldos: Tidy and well organized. Nice clothes although it seems to me that it is not cheap at all. A basic bikini set minimum €60.
Response: Hello Merch, Thank you for taking the time and letting us know your opinion. You have a good day, Maria

Irma Broomfield: I don't live in the neighborhood but when I go shopping I can't help but go in and I always come out with something nice. The staff is very attentive.
Response: Hi Irma, Thank you very much for your nice comment, it makes us smile! You have a good day, Maria

Sonia López: Phenomenal attention in Etam full moon!!!!! The brand's product has improved a lot. On sale very good price. In season quite out of market
Response: Hello Sonia, Thank you for your positive feedback! All our teams work to improve your experience. Do not hesitate to share your comments or suggestions with us, we remain at your disposal and we wish you an excellent afternoon. All the best!

13. women'secret

LEAVE AN OPINION
274 reviews
women'secret
Location
4
Prices
4
Product Quality
4.1
Establishment
4
Customer Services
4

Address: Calle de Fuencarral, 25, 28004 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 21 27 77

Business type: Lingerie store



Near women'secret:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

women'secret: what do users think?


Eva Moreno Maldonado: Good variety and decent prices. Usually the staff is really nice. If you are looking for big bra sizes, it's better to go to another place.

suzanna kesek: Good material and design

juan carlos Pilataxi: It is supposed that the issue of charging for the bag is so that there are less plastics, but conditioning yourself that if you don't buy the bag you have to go with the garment loose on the street is already the COLMO!!! It's supposed to be a good brand store!! That supposedly takes care of the client... PRIMARK gives them away!!!

Erik con K: It's great. Very friendly and attentive staff, especially the young Gabriela who gave me recommendations and helped with the sizes. highly recommended women'secret.

Gema: Very bad experience. When I was waiting to be charged, the one who I think is the manager, one with auburn hair, was already having a few words with another client who did not like the change of clothing and who had made a mistake. She stubborn that no... and if she had been wrong. That she was cheating according to the other client Well... well, I go and tell her that the pack of panties was missing one and that there were only those in my size left on the display. I tell him that there should be 7 and not 6... to which he replies "that's not my problem"...how??? If it's your problem, it's your job, not mine. I tell him that if he can find me others that they have and ignore me. I left what I was going to buy and left. The other girls were very nice, her........ They had never talked to me like that with that superb client. If you don't like your job, you know what you can do.

ricardo morales: Well, my experience has been very bad, I haven't visited this store for a long time, when the person who was at the entrance arrived, a very kind brunette, but when I chose the clothes and went to pay, I asked if I could put someone else in the box Because I was in a hurry, at that time there were 4 people, two responded arrogantly that it was what they had, what a shame they have unkind and uneducated people, they train people that retail depends on customers and on top of that in times of cricis, I hope they improve customer service: thank you.

Juan Carlos Silva: I always find what I'm looking for, a gift 🎁, the very kind clerks looked for me in the warehouse what I was looking for, they always give me a discount for being a member. Good value for money .

Esthefania Romero: Good afternoon, I come at 8:45 p.m. and they tell me that the changing rooms are closed. I ask the store colleague if I can try on some swimsuits and her answer was you can buy them and then return having about 5 swimsuits, I tell her that I am leaving to buy all of them and where is it explicit that the locker room closes at 8:45 p.m. if the store closes at 9:30 p.m., it tells me that she has a house and has to leave or else she leaves at 12 at night, that she is alone, and I complain and the only thing that tells me is what it is, I ask for a claim form but that is useless since apart from rudeness I ask to speak with the person in charge, she tells me, such annoyance I ask for a written complaint if they do not have enough staff to close the store minimum have an education in answering or deciding my doubts and above all they are already throwing people out before time, I come to buy not to be treated like this.

Blanca Herrera: The area is very good on Fuencarral street, the store is large, clean and if the girls ask them if they have something available, they answer you with this answer that is very recurrent in all of them, if it isn't there there aren't any. they have is to buy on sale because it is a tad expensive but they bring cool things so people buy because of the attention they do not, it is like something that is repeated in most of their stores, a little course of customer service I think they would do well.

Marta Rico Pérez: At 9:05 p.m. I am told that the changing room is already closed when the store closes at 9:30 p.m. I should have read the reviews before I went, as it seems to be the usual pattern of this store to have the changing rooms closed. I will not come back.

14. Etam Lingerie

LEAVE AN OPINION
124 reviews
Etam Lingerie
Location
4.2
Prices
4.1
Product Quality
4.1
Establishment
4.1
Customer Services
4.1

Address: C. de Bravo Murillo, 102, 28020 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 35 97 96

Business type: Lingerie store



Near Etam Lingerie:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Etam Lingerie: what do users think?


SPAIN STN: This is very bad shop for foreigner who do not speak Spanish. When I entered there was not signal at the gate. But when I left there was the beep signal, so that the guard asked to to check. I allowed to check my backpack and shoulder bag, then he had found some kind of cord from my jacket. But when I had asked you had thought me as thief, he answered ‘thief’ with big smile. After I took all belongings inside and outside at the entrance several times, no signal had repeated. So I asked you have to check your machine, but he never apologized on the search my bags and jacket with the comments of ‘thief’. The worst experience ever even there could be beep signal to enter or exit at any shops.

Raluca M. Mihai: The other day I went to the Bravo Murillo store to exchange something that had been given to me and I left delighted. I am a very indecisive person and I also hate buying bras. I never find one that, in addition to being beautiful, is 100% comfortable and practical. This time I was lucky enough to be served by Noemí, who, in addition to having the patience of a saint, took the trouble to go to the store several times to bring me sizes and models that were not on display. In the end, I ended up taking two beautiful outfits that are also very comfortable and wearable. I will definitely buy again on this site, as long as she is the one who advises me.
Response: Hello Raluca, thank you very much for your comment. The whole team is delighted to read you: it encourages us to continue in this direction. Have a nice day and see you soon!

Cristina: Lousy seller, very sharp and it bothers her that you ask her about sizes. Such a person should not be in the public eye. One of the worst stores in this chain, if not the worst.
Response: Hello Cristina, We sincerely regret that you had this experience in the store. We understand your dissatisfaction and we take your comment into account to transmit it to the corresponding departments. You have a good day.

Elena de A: The product return policy appears on the purchase ticket once you have already purchased, when you can no longer react. Apparently it also appears on a sign with a lowercase letter that only if you carry a magnifying glass you can see. Perfectly sealed items cannot be exchanged because they are considered accessories. Highlight of this store the poor treatment received by the manager. People like this serving the public are the ones who can spoil the image of the drug dealer.
Response: Hello Elena, We sincerely regret that you had this experience in the store. We understand your dissatisfaction and we take your comment into account to transmit it to the corresponding departments. You have a good day.

Carmen Antona: The clerks are very attentive and friendly. I greet you delighted with the treatment received
Response: Hi Carmen, thank you very much for your comment. The whole team is delighted to read you: it encourages us to continue in this direction. Have a nice day and see you soon!

Mj Baena: María, the clerk who helped me, in addition to being super professional, exudes humanity, empathy and kindness everywhere. super proactive and excellent ambassador of the brand. I will return thanks to her. Don't let her escape. It's a diamond.

Marta Peco Sánchez: Franchise store. The clothes have great quality, they also have a wide variety of sizes from cup A to E. But specifically in this store, the saleswomen don't know anything about bras or how to give advice.

Ana Otón: The person who served me was quite slow and the store seemed very small compared to others I've been to. I was a little intimidated that there is a security man at the door. For me, buying underwear is something personal and the fact that there was a man made me quite cold.

Mama Guijarro: The people who work there are lovely. They are attentive, they help you ... the items in the store are what lead me to buy there, but it is the people you meet who make you feel happy when you go out.

Maria Julia Dorado Jimenez: The store is fine but the shop assistants and the people who work are the best. For the record, I am not related to anyone. They are very kind and helpful with clients.