Best Donate Furniture Madrid Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Rastro Betel (Buenavista)

LEAVE AN OPINION
86 reviews
Rastro Betel (Buenavista)
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: C. de Antonia Rodríguez Sacristán, 8, 28044 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9:30AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 25 00 06

Business type: Used clothing store



Near Rastro Betel (Buenavista):



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Rastro Betel (Buenavista): what do users think?


Joel Palacios: You can find many useful things at a very good price, also with your purchases you help support the Betel social assistance program

Geovanna Suntasi: Excellent place you find everything at very affordable prices they take things to your house for a very cheap price and the people are wonderful I love it I will return, I know that everything you do is to support those who need it most thank you, God bless you always 🙏

Mar Rojas: I bought a sofa and a piece of furniture last week and they said a price and then it went up 10 EU more on the note page with a card and I did not realize this rise, it seemed very bad, they charged me 100 EU for an armchair that they did not It costs them nothing and to top it all, when it arrived it had a cigarette hole and a cushion older than the other, so I'm not going to buy a hoax anymore, the truth is that they take advantage a lot and what they sell is not in good condition. They lie because they say that they collect your furniture in good condition for free and then they charge you nothing for social work, they take advantage of everything they can.
Response: We appreciate the information about what happened and we apologize. We will take note of your complaint, which will surely make us improve. Indicate that our charity shops are intended to train vulnerable people.

Rosario Fernández francés: A place where you can find everything and cheap

juan carlos sanz: Good place to find that piece of furniture or object you are looking for. Then it depends on the State, it will have its price, more or less reasonable
Response: Thank you for your review Juan Carlos.

Juan leonardo Rojas purihuaman: Very good experience, I found what I was looking for, I recommend it to people who want to buy home furniture, they find it here at very affordable prices.

Lourdes Consuelo Andaluz zurita: If I think the betel rakes are very good but things are very expensive, I remind you that all they sell are donated things, it is good that they win but what can not be that a wardrobe that is worth in ikea 110 and again they sell them the same wardrobe in 120 plus shipping 20 that happened to me in the one on Aguacate street and the lady who attends is very kind but too expensive, thank you

MIR: That thing about them collecting FREE furniture is a LIE. They have collected the furniture of a family member that I can assure you that although they were not new, they were very well preserved and they have charged us 20 euros to take them away. It's a shame, because on the phone they make it very clear to you that if it is furniture that can be used and is in good condition, they will pick it up for FREE, but it is a LIE. I write this so that other people are not deceived like my family.
Response: Hello MIR We are sorry that you had a bad experience with the person who cared for you, and we apologize on behalf of Bethel. From the human resources department we are going to deal with this matter internally. Also if you have any suggestions or want more information about what happened, we will answer you with pleasure. To contact: 91 5252222

Jessica Lorber: I have found quite a few bargains here. Very curious things and a pleasant atmosphere. I found a beautiful denim skirt and lots of items for my kitchen.

Lola Alcázar: The biggest scam I have ever encountered in my life, I called them to pick up the furniture for free, they ask you for photos, and in the end they end up charging you to take it away, why does it tell you that nothing there is to take advantage of, I understand that they charge you that they spend gasoline and a job but they don't give you an invoice or proof or anything, all black money
Response: We appreciate the information about what happened and we apologize. We will take note of your complaint, which will surely make us improve. Indicate that our charity shops are intended to train vulnerable people.

2. Manos De Ayuda Social

LEAVE AN OPINION
125 reviews
Manos De Ayuda Social
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: Calle de la Reina de África, 10 Portal B Local 2, 28018 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Tue

Telephone: +34 913 56 74 00

Business type: Association or organization



Near Manos De Ayuda Social:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Manos De Ayuda Social: what do users think?


Alma: I am honoured to have an opportunity to volunteer here. I have seen the organization from the inside and can only say all the best about it and everyone working there. Keep up the good work guys 💙💕🙏

Fran Althea: A wonderful NGO based in Madrid, that not only lend a hand, but open their hearts to meet basic, yet very important needs for many.

Nicholas Roscher: Genial!

Constanza dC: Very serious and formal. They feed those who really need it and ask for documents to prove that the person really needs the help and they are in connection with other NGOs and social professionals. In addition, they give a very practical job orientation, setting goals for people to find work quickly. Come on, they help the person who wants to be helped so that no one takes advantage. This is necessary, not only to give the fish, but to teach how to fish.

carolina sanchez abad: I only have words of thanks for them and the people who make donations. I started going because of a very difficult financial situation. I am a single mom with a 5 year old girl. And I can only say: thank you, thank you and thank you.

Ariadna DAN: They do an amazing job. What would be of so many people without resources without them. Whenever you can help them help, do it!

María del carmen Rodríguez: Although they have not answered me, they do a great job of helping people in need
Response: Dear Maria del Carmen, thank you for the review! Perhaps you called us outside of office hours. We encourage you to try again. Remember that we are open from Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. We also anticipate that, due to the large number of requests we receive, the telephone line sometimes collapses and we write down the people who leave messages on the answering machine on the waiting list and return the call in order of entry. However, you can try calling us again and we will be happy to assist you. Best regards!

Lyne Marín Marín chirinos: A spectacular NGO. He has supported me so much and I am super grateful to the entire team that works at this headquarters.

Juan Alberto Benitez Crespo: A clear example of what charity and dedication are at their best. Congratulations to the human and professional team that is part of this great social work. GOD BLESS YOU ETERNALLY, I am sure that the Lord who started this work in you will help you carry it out and develop it. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!

Ana Sánchez Rodríguez: A great association! You can perceive the love they have for people and how they give their lives every day for those who need it most! Thank you for the great work you do! I recommend to everyone the experience of volunteering in this association ♥♥

3. Fundación United Way España

LEAVE AN OPINION
9 reviews
Fundación United Way España
Price/Quality
4.8
Service
4.8
Parking
4.9
Location
4.8
Establishment
4.8

Address: Impact Hub Madrid 23, C. de Piamonte, 28004 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Fri

Telephone: +34 699 68 87 14

Business type: Foundation



Near Fundación United Way España:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Fundación United Way España: what do users think?


Chorizos Asociados: The pillars on which to build a better life? themselves? This, among other things, is what can be read on his website…it generates more than doubts in me if I see that among his partners he is the secretary of the same RM (it is enough to put his name in Google). Double standards? Something else behind?
Response: Hello! We would like to invite you to get to know our projects and the families we are helping so that you can see first-hand the work we are doing. For this reason, we would like to suggest that you come visit us at our headquarters in Madrid so that you can learn about our projects in person. You can contact us through the email info@unitedway.org.es. Thank you

Manuel Escanciano: I have been a donor since November 2020 and they have always been transparent in their impact and in what they do in the communities they work with

4. Cáritas Española

LEAVE AN OPINION
71 reviews
Cáritas Española
Price/Quality
4.9
Service
4.8
Parking
4.8
Location
4.8
Establishment
4.8

Address: C. de Embajadores, 162, 28045 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Fri

Telephone: +34 914 44 10 00

Business type: Non-profit organization



Near Cáritas Española:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Cáritas Española: what do users think?


CRISTOBAL FONT ALVAREZ-BUYLLA: Awesome 💯

Lalola Refugio: Re Program. Pioneer of a new business model that the major players in the textile sector are beginning to integrate

e g: Hello, do you collect clothes?

Carlos Vázquez: Good service and advice!

Anyela Valdes: Caritas helps from the heart ♥️ They helped us when we needed it most. Excellent service. May God bless you for all the good things you do. 🙏

Heisenberg 2040: You have been a great help to me, thank you very much.

nicolas bueno bueno (nuberu): I speak to you, Mr. Rafael del Rio briefly, since Aller could not contact you at the casino in Palencia to explain how you can close the house of Aojida de Palencia, where the inmates leave for a few days where the reinsertion of the inmates is and especially a house that has been open for 15 years as it suddenly closes on August 31, I strongly urge you that whatever is in your hand is not fulfilled this desion so painful for all those who have nowhere to go a greeting mr de gines priedejunco

jonathan perdomo: Hello, good afternoon, I called but they do not answer me, I am from Venezuela and I am in need of food aid for my wife and myself, I wanted to know what I should do to receive said aid, thank you.
Response: Hello, thank you very much for your message. In order to help you, we need you to contact your Diocesan Caritas. You can find yours and the ways to contact her at this link: https://www.caritas.es/quienes-somos/donde-estamos/. Thank you!

Carlos Bernardo: Beyond the work of Cáritas in general, some of the workers in this office that I come across on a daily basis are not exactly very nice. The final straw was a driver whistling for a municipal ambulance that was picking up an elderly lady, because she wanted to leave the car in the parking lot and that seemed more important to her.

Pilar Ortiz Amo: Kindness and respect!

5. Madrid For Refugees

LEAVE AN OPINION
10 reviews
Madrid For Refugees
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: C. de Mira el Río Baja, 20, 28005 Madrid, Spain

Business type: Non-profit organization



Near Madrid For Refugees:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Madrid For Refugees: what do users think?


maro samara: Amazing team and network of people that serve and inspire the community!

Vesta Rounsaville: Amazing events, raising money for refugees

Betsy & The City: Bravo for the excellent work of the MFR team 👏👏👏 We were here for the solidarity dinner of 𝗖𝗵𝗲𝗳𝘂𝗴𝗲𝗲 '𝗙𝗿𝗶𝗲𝗻𝗱𝘀𝗴𝗶𝘃𝗶𝗻𝗴' and everything was excellent. Delicious Syrian food from a Najwa chef, an international and welcoming atmosphere
Response: Thank you so much Betsy!!!

Harvin Zuniga: Madrid For Refugees does a wonderful job, you can see the love with which each of the volunteers does their part to provide better conditions for refugees.
Response: Thanks a lot Harving!

Abel Caldera: Excellent treatment and learning.
Response: Thank you very much Abel!

Jhorman Barrios: Great
Response: Thank you so much Jorman!

6. Cerveceria-Restaurante Donate

LEAVE AN OPINION
808 reviews
Cerveceria-Restaurante Donate
Price/Quality
3.4
Service
3.5
Parking
3.4
Location
3.4
Establishment
3.4

Address: C. de Almansa, 91, 28040 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 2AM

Telephone: +34 910 16 90 69

Business type: Restaurant



Near Cerveceria-Restaurante Donate:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Cerveceria-Restaurante Donate: what do users think?


Anna P.: Great location, but food not so good.I won't be back...Unless only for a drink...
Response: Hi Anna! Due to the comments that people make about our food we think it is good, but we will work to improve. Thanks for the feedback.

Tina Laws: sons enjoyed paella, waiter was very accommodating with helping us to translate Spanish menu

Thomas Madlener: Very friendly staff and tasty food. Service can take a bit longer if the place is crowded.

Maria J Pariente Fragoso: mediocre eats, very slow service

Dani Host: Just OK.

Lorena Pérez: The place has a good terrace equipped for the cold, and whenever possible, better on it than inside. We have gone on a weekend and we have taken the menu at €18. For starters and mains they have about 4 dishes to choose from, including meat, vegetables and fish, a drink, coffee or dessert to choose from. The service has been attentive, more or less agile, the dishes were correctly cooked and of sufficient quantity. In our case, it is true that both meat and fish had a lot of fat. We thought the price was a bit high for the area, but it should be noted that everything in general has been correct.
Response: Hi Lorena. We are very sorry for the experience you had at Donate. At Donate we work very hard every day to be able to continue growing and continue offering you the best tapas and food. We take comments like yours very seriously to improve our services. We hope to see you soon at Restaurante Donate - Bar - Tapas - Tapas bar for students

Morris Villarroel: It's fine I'd 3.5 or 4. I went to eat with my wife on Monday. I called to book on the terrace, which is covered. Better to book because it is filled. Next there was a couple with a dog. The waiters well, there were two and the service is fast. Food good, 12 euros the menu of the day. I took vegan lentils and broken eggs with ham, dessert flan. Classical Spanish food.
Response: Good afternoon Morris, thank you very much for your review. At Restaurante Donate, tapas bar for students, we work very hard every day to offer the best tapas for students in Moncloa. We hope to see you here very soon. Restaurant Donate | Pub | Caps | Tapas bar for students - Ciudad Universitaria, Madrid

Raquel Garcia (Taisa): Very nice place, well located, and clean. The food was excellent all very good. The hamburger portion, however, the hamburger is too big for children and few fries (they don't have a children's option, which would be nice). The patatas bravas are very strong, the roquefort very good. The croquettes and cuttlefish are also great. The waiters are very pleasant and attentive. The only thing like that took a long time with the orders. Very good desserts, we had chocolate and cheese cake.
Response: Thank you very much Raquel, we are glad to read your comment. We are delighted that you give us such detailed evaluations, and in your case, what is so good, much better. We look forward to your visit again soon at Restaurante Donate - Bar - Tapas - Tapas bar for students

Ismael Caballero: Very good experience, menu of the day with great value for money. The treatment of exceptional service, everything served very quickly, with great sympathy, close treatment, polite, quiet place and very tasty food. Highly recommended site.
Response: We are glad to hear these words Ishmael. There are many challenges that we face on a daily basis at Donate Restaurant. We put 100% of our desire and efforts so that our clients have a satisfactory experience. At Donate Restaurant we also love that you help us improve and for this reason, any comment is always appreciated. We are waiting for you back at Donate Restaurant - Bar - Tapas - Tapas bar for students.

Marta Sanchez Villarreal: Ideal place to drink beers and snack. Normally we go for beers but last time we had dinner and it was phenomenal. All delicious.

7. Delwende al Servicio de la Vida

LEAVE AN OPINION
2 reviews
Delwende al Servicio de la Vida
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: Pl. de la Madre Molas, 1, 28036 Madrid, Spain

Telephone: +34 646 11 44 30

Business type: Non-profit organization



Near Delwende al Servicio de la Vida:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Delwende al Servicio de la Vida: what do users think?


Conchita Sancho: Great job by this team

8. UNICEF España

LEAVE AN OPINION
92 reviews
UNICEF España
Price/Quality
3.7
Service
3.6
Parking
3.6
Location
3.6
Establishment
3.6

Address: C. de Mauricio Legendre, 36, 28046 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Fri

Telephone: +34 913 78 95 55

Business type: Non-profit organization



Near UNICEF España:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

UNICEF España: what do users think?


aredalva: I'd appreciate it if you'd stop bothering me on the phone. They keep harassing me with calls almost daily. I had respect for this institution, but they start to be very disrespectable. The will to help is free of each one and by harassing and pressing so much they only achieve the opposite. Not to mention the data protection law that they continually breach. Who do they want to convince with these methods? It is already the fifth phone that I have blocked, but they are tireless... We will have to resort to methods that we do not want, such as another complaint.
Response: We are sorry you had this experience. It is not our way of working at all and in no case did we want to disturb you. We sincerely apologize. If you write to us at hola@unicef.es with your phone number, we will make sure to remove it from the database so that we don't call you again. Sorry for the inconvenience

ines maria rodriguez sanchez: I have to help others with my meager payroll. I will have to unsubscribe to help others and UNCEF keeps calling me for more money. I DO NOT CAN. And you end up feeling guilty Let's see if they get the message. Since I was very little and now I am 60 years old, they asked us for help on the street. I don't give a penny more for Africa. Constantly asking for help and being in contact with foreign aid, you can not do more. The new generations in certain African areas continue to perform abrasions on girls, they continue to think about the tribe and not the country. We have been like this for generations. Following the events I can not help more.

Ana Belén Beneito plaza: Every day a different number calls me from UNICEF, I have never signed up for anything related to them or given my personal number. The data protection law is seen that they do not know what it is. I see them as a real mafia that, at the cost of goodwill, a small percentage goes to the needy rest to fatten their pockets because for the love of art and they are not Samaritans. As they continue to call me, I will report them, by data protection law and what I get for the truly needy. Gentlemen of unicef ​​stop already.
Response: We are sorry you had this experience, Ana Belén. It is not our way of working at all and in no case did we want to disturb you. We sincerely apologize. If you write to us at hola@unicef.es with your phone number, we will make sure to remove it from the database so that we don't call you again. Sorry for the inconvenience

Aída Garmo: They called me today for the second time, after having asked them yesterday not to call me again. They do not respect the data protection law. Very annoying.

jose fernandez: First before sweeping in other houses, there is sweeping in one's own, caring for a multitude of needy children in Spain

Roci S: One of the best NGOs in favor of children... always transparent and with very cool projects 👏🏻

I. G.: Buenas tardes. In a little less than a week and a half, you have called me from different mobile numbers corresponding to a switchboard and always unidentified. I have been able to find out who you are thanks to the information of other users. After receiving those calls, I have called the organization to revoke the use of my data, alleging more than enough reasons seeking their empathy without success. That same empathy that you look for in your donors with videos that I don't need to describe. Unfortunately childhood hunger is not the only misfortune with which we have to live. We women are currently suffering from another scourge that you seem to be unaware of, calling insistently and using mobile numbers that can belong to anyone. If at the time, when I stopped collaborating with your organization, I left the door open to do it again in the future, with what they have shown me by making them call over and over again to stop calling me, to stop using my data Rest assured that I will not collaborate with your organization in life. Not only have they ignored my decision not to be in their database, but they have also shown me little or no interaction between their departments. It is incredible that they are an international organization. It is incredible that with a call to a 900 number you can take information from my current account among other information and that the same number does not respond to my repeated request that they stop calling me. I will collaborate with other works or social causes but of course NEVER WITH UNICEF. I edit this review today February 11 to indicate that after four days they call me again. They take note of me again to unsubscribe and pass it on to the corresponding department that I doubt exists. I have also written an email to Unicef ​​Spain to stop calling me. It doesn't even help to be on the Robinson list???? Enough already!!!!

Christine Pflugrad: The lack of respect that UNICEF has towards people is incredible. They call me 2-3 times a day, even though I've said no. Where is the respect for privacy? I will never, ever make a donation to a foundation that is not capable of respecting the decision and the right of the people!! I only put the star because otherwise my comments would not be published!!!
Response: Hi Christine! We are sorry you had such a bad experience. In no case is it our style or our way of working. Our intention in no case is to bother you. We sincerely apologize

JUAN LUIS ANUARBE GARCIA: Enough of the harassment they subject me to with their messages. DO NOT DISTURB ANY MORE!!!

MAYLIN: The attitude that UNICEF has towards the children that are imprisoned in Cuba is shameful. They have not done anything to support them, on the contrary they are accomplices of the dictatorship. What happens, which children are chosen to support? Those children went out to protest peacefully on July 11 against the dictatorship, they and the Cuban people want to live better. In Cuba there is no milk for children, medicines, etc.

9. Bar Restaurante Donate

LEAVE AN OPINION
58 reviews
Bar Restaurante Donate
Price/Quality
3.7
Service
3.6
Parking
3.6
Location
3.6
Establishment
3.6

Address: Calle de Sta Engracia, 141, 28003 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 1AM

Telephone: +34 910 73 22 83

Business type: Restaurant


Near Bar Restaurante Donate:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Bar Restaurante Donate: what do users think?


Wang Ren: We went on a Sunday without a reservation and we were able to sit on the terrace to eat a menu for €16.50 with a drink and dessert included. Good range of dishes and desserts to choose from. Outstanding food quality considering the price and a more than correct and fast attention. Great discovery to repeat.

Ana Ballesteros: Always full of people from the neighborhood. The terrace is perfect to have a drink at any time of the day! Super recommended breakfasts. The place has changed owners or management and the service now that it is exactly what was missing before is super friendly and attentive.

Soyomisma22: We went in because a client did not insist on going in, saying that the food was very good. That woman turned out to be a relative or acquaintance of someone from the restaurant. The treatment is lousy, the waitresses had a very easygoing attitude. The dishes took more than 30 minutes to be served and we all ordered salads. The capresse salad was not a salad, it's 4 pieces of tomato with some cheese and pesto on top. Little quantity and lousy salad, there was no other type of vegetable, vegetable or fruit except tomato. The waitress got confused and did not charge for the water, her boss had horrible treatment with her and with us since she started yelling at the waitress for making that mistake.

MDVigo: The correct attention and the terrace is great for the summer. Of course, they had no juice at 10 in the morning for breakfast and the tomato was too watery.

Belen Vazquez: Very good portions, the South American waiter excellent professional, very helpful and always with a smile. Good option to consider.

Chema Caballero: Good menu of the day, good service. recommendable

ORLANDO TÜNNERMANN: Beautiful this elegant bar restaurant that has an endless outdoor terrace and a super spacious interior with many well-spaced tables. The waitress attended me immediately and I saw her very busy and efficient. Delicious bread with tomato and the bar, which only needs to be a little bigger. Magnificent breakfast consisting of natural juice, good coffee and toasted bread with tomato for just over five euros.

Sonia M.: Horrible experience. We went for mother's day. We ordered avocado salad and it came without it. When we requested the avocado, they brought us 6 slices, for 5 salads that were. When a glass spilled, they didn't even bother to bring a cloth so we could pick it up. The napkins that we had used, to pick it up, we had to throw away ourselves Also, when trying to talk to the staff, they would look the other way, blatantly ignoring us to our face. You tried to speak politely and they didn't even listen to you. Finally, for the coffees, we had to go to the bar to ask for the milk after waiting 20 minutes. The staff excuses that they had a lot of people, but the customer service was lousy. The food is nothing to write home about for its price. I would definitely NOT repeat.

José Antonio Merayo: Pleasant terrace to have breakfast without haste, decent coffee and a very tasty omelette skewer, of that little curd. Fast and professional service. I cannot assess the menu or the quality of the daily menu because I have not tried it, but as I say, for breakfast it is a highly recommended place.

Isabel Gutiérrez: We ate on the terrace. Fast service! Good food, value for money

10. HOGAR SÍ

LEAVE AN OPINION
57 reviews
HOGAR SÍ
Price/Quality
4.3
Service
4.3
Parking
4.4
Location
4.3
Establishment
4.3

Address: C. de Ardemans, 42, 28028 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 911 10 89 84

Business type: Non-profit organization



Near HOGAR SÍ:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

HOGAR SÍ: what do users think?


Laura Recio Gomez: Fatal, I bought a fridge in the middle of July, they took more than a week to bring it to me, and when I had it empty and they call me to tell me no, that they don't bring it to me, it's already Monday, Monday arrives and the carrier It bothers me because the fridge doesn't fit through the kitchen door, that is, you have to unscrew it, and I only have the collection service that can't change the direction of the door, call the official technical service, they can't plug it in that I wait 5 hours and that I already plug it in and put it in myself. I mean, I will never buy anything in this store again.

Diego Vargas: What I do not understand about this society is that there is a roof (prisons) for those who do evil and there is no roof (homes) for the victims of this Society (system).

Marga Casas: NGO that fights against homelessness. An excellent example that you can get off the street and recover from its aftermath

Nicolás Silvestri: Be careful with this company, everything is very nice when you see the prices, and when it arrives at your house healthy, but at the least problem you have. want to communicate with them the nightmare begins. Two air conditioners that I bought arrived, damaged, with broken parts, with blows that deformed the motor, and their response was that it does not affect the operation of the air, they are based on the photos that I sent them, that is, you buy something new, it arrives broken , and they do not accept that you return it, and send you a healthy one. It makes you think that the things they sell already have small touches, and it is not the fault of the transport company, since the boxes were destroyed, hence the price, it is better to pay something more, and have an after-sales service like the people, in addition that they charge you more than €25 for shipping, I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT!!!!!

Miguel Angel Garcia-Gil Gallego: Unfortunate after-sales service without giving you a solution. You pay 15 euros for a dishwasher installation (Unpacking and water intake only) and it turns out that they say they do not provide that service. That if the 15 euros do not release them. I do not recommend buying on this website

Ivan Blagoff: I wrote an email telling my situation and it's been a while and I still don't have an answer.

Francesc Xavier Talens Fontana: Great professionals, with a clear mission: to end homelessness. It is a very innovative entity that bases its intervention on access to housing.

Jesus Martin Pozas: Foundation that works in the homeless field very good dedicated and dedicated professionals helping to improve the quality of life of homeless people

Ricardo Márquez tinoco: Nothing to say

gemma librero: they do a great job

11. Factum Foundation

LEAVE AN OPINION
4 reviews
Factum Foundation
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: C. de Albarracín, 28, 28037 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 50 09 78

Business type: Non-profit organization



Near Factum Foundation:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

12. Aida Ayuda Intercambio y Desarrollo

LEAVE AN OPINION
14 reviews
Aida Ayuda Intercambio y Desarrollo
Price/Quality
4.3
Service
4.4
Parking
4.3
Location
4.3
Establishment
4.3

Address: 1º, Calle de Claudio Coello, 112, 28006 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 11AM Fri

Telephone: +34 914 11 68 47

Business type: Non-profit organization



Near Aida Ayuda Intercambio y Desarrollo:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Aida Ayuda Intercambio y Desarrollo: what do users think?


Sofia Palomo: Perfect place to buy second-hand books at low prices. There are books that are new. It is an NGO, and all the books they have are donations, and the people who work are volunteers.
Response: Thank you very much!

Paloma: Very interesting books, both editorial novelties and discontinued books, but you have to be careful because they fly. Magnificent work of both the NGO and the volunteers.

Jorge Mota Sánchez: Solidarity library. You can donate and buy books. In both cases the end is beneficial. Besides being used books it is very cheap.
Response: Thank you very much!

ixitime: Perfect place to carry those books that you can no longer have in your life due to space, weight... etc. Good people!
Response: Thank you very much!

Mar Palomeque: Fantastic work and many very cheap books with an easy to use website
Response: Thank you very much!

Carlos Reguera: Books that save lives

13. Servicio Jesuita a Migrantes-España - SJM

LEAVE AN OPINION
9 reviews
Servicio Jesuita a Migrantes-España - SJM
Price/Quality
4.3
Service
4.3
Parking
4.4
Location
4.3
Establishment
4.3

Address: C. de los Geranios, 30, 28029 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 917 33 54 49

Business type: Non-profit organization



Near Servicio Jesuita a Migrantes-España - SJM:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Servicio Jesuita a Migrantes-España - SJM: what do users think?


jaiti: hello can you help
Response: Hello, how can we help you?

Ada Vasquez: very, very helpful

Tomas Olalla: Any organization that helps others is welcome

Ernesto Padilla: Very supportive people

14. Immanuel Baptist Church

LEAVE AN OPINION
66 reviews
Immanuel Baptist Church
Price/Quality
4.8
Service
4.9
Parking
4.8
Location
4.8
Establishment
4.8

Address: C. Hernández de Tejada, 4, 28027 Madrid, Spain

Telephone: +34 914 07 43 47

Business type: Baptist church



Near Immanuel Baptist Church:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Immanuel Baptist Church: what do users think?


Smartphone 2022: Best English church in madrid!!!!!The worship leader is a gem!!!!Please visit once and you'll love it!!

Johnson Hughes: Immanuel Baptist Church it's a blessed place where the words Of Our God Almighty is shared with the Grace Of Christ Jesus to the younger ones and the older ones to live for Eternity

Paul Lizardo Ortiz: Great worship, great preaching and a sweet fellowship-specially after lockdown to be able to worship our Lord on site😊🙌🏼🙏🏽God bless you pastor Tim Melton and all the church!!

Patrick McGrath: I have been traveling around the world for multiple years and IBC is by far one of the best multicultural churches I have ever found. The church is heavily Christ centered with all of the emphasis on the Bible.

Alejandro Rusic: This church is very special, their activities and human kind. I invite you to assist to service in English in Sunday morning and Spanish at 18:00

Mulie Tumdedo: I attended one sermon and it was touching teaching

ISAAC B BAIYE: Nice place to worship among a big and lovely family.

Myles Reba: Friendly people. Outside has a bus access, (bus 11) but not sure.

P Jackson: A beautiful community full of wonderful people. Youth as well is very active and very inclusive

M Dillon: Bible-based teaching and a beautiful, international family of God!

15. Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofía

LEAVE AN OPINION
46850 reviews
Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofía
Price/Quality
4.5
Service
4.4
Parking
4.4
Location
4.4
Establishment
4.4

Address: C. de Sta. Isabel, 52, 28012 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 917 74 10 00

Business type: Store



Near Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofía:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofía: what do users think?


Michael Viart: This is the BEST art museum that Madrid has to offer. It is truly exceptional. My wife and I spent about three hours here and still did not get to see it all. You need multiple visits to truly experience everything. One day we will come back to Madrid and finish what we started.Visited on Weekday Wait time No wait Reservation recommended Yes …More

Vienna: Make sure to visit early, on Sunday I went at about 11am and there was few visitors there. I found out later that there was a long queue outside because it was free from 12:30. The Picasso Gallery is not allowed to take photos, which is very unfriendly. There are not many guides in the gallery and if you don't research beforehand you could get lost and walk much more than you expected. Still, it's well worth a visit.

Irwin Mier: One of the most famous art museums in Europe, the Reina Sofia has iconic works of modern art from famous painters such as Dali and Picasso. Guernica even has its own room! Other modern artists have pretty impressive art pieces hanging on the walls of this museum as well. The halls are spacious and the building itself is quite large. It’s a good place to spend a few hours in. There was a long line to buy tickets, so I simply stood outside and opened their website on my phone. I bought my tickets right away and with that, I entered the museum without waiting in that long line. Buy your tickets online if you can.

Paul S: I arrived at 10 am and left at 2:00 pm. The museum is enormous so plan on at least three hours to go through it. Magnificent museum in a beautiful building. Both Modern and classical paintings displayed, including Picasso’s “Guernica” in addition, unique exhibitions covering political repression in Latin America and the fight for freedom around the world. Extensive Spanish history rooms, I could of used even more time!

Jen S: The best contemporary art museum I’ve been to. It’s ginormous and I couldn’t go through the whole building. The exhibition rooms don’t end. It was confusing navigating the museum. The 2nd floor had the famous paintings from Picasso, Dali and Miro. Was not allowed to take photos of those paintings unfortunately. The temporary exhibits were fantastic too. If you can, come visit more than once. Definitely need multiple visits to absorb the whole gallery.

Detjona Muco: Great experience. One of the hugest museums ever been. Be prepared to walk miles through galleries inside the museum. Surrealistic and realistic art galleries. The most important, on Wednesday it had free visiting hours for anyone from 19:00-21:00. No need to pre-reserve online. You just take the free ticket and enjoy the experience.

Octavian Matei: It is a very beautiful and large museum. I really liked the expos ( Picasso, Dali, others and a lot of 'Tat' art), because it displays a variety of styles and types of art. It has 3 floors with art and a fourth floor with a panoramic view What I didn't like was the design of the museum, because if you don't speak spanish, you will get a little lost. In conclusion, I really recommend this establishment.

Adams_coffee: An incredible museum and a must go if you’re in the city. The museum is a bit of a maze but after a few minutes you’ll figure it out. Amazing architecture and of course, Guernica is just a stunning piece of art (and history). Must go.

Anca-Raluca Popescu: Very interesting museum, I think if you are interested in this kind of art you should take you time and really read about everything and maybe if you have time watch some of the short movies playing. Reminded me of The Centre Pompidou in Paris. You can also see some Picasso and Dali paintings. The entry is free from 19 to 21, but you should definitely take the free ticket online as there are 2 separate lines and the one for the people with tickets is shorter and moves way faster.

Rose: Fantastic artwork, the different rooms are well laid out and wasn’t too crowded at 11am but 2 hours later when I came out, massive queue! I like the fact that they have so many different modern art and the artists are quite varied.

Are you looking for a way to donate furniture in Madrid? At For Madrid Lovers, we understand how important it is to find the right product or service to donate furniture in Madrid. We are here to help you find the perfect solution for your needs. Whether you are looking for a donation center, a charity organization, or a furniture store, we can help you find the right place to donate your furniture. With our extensive network of contacts, we can help you find the perfect place to donate your furniture in Madrid. Contact us today and let us help you find the perfect solution for your furniture donation needs.