Best Golf Stores Madrid Near Me

Add my business

1. Castellana Golf

LEAVE AN OPINION
231 reviews
Castellana Golf
Prices
5
Quality Product
5
Establishment
5
Customer Services
5
Product Variety
5

Address: P.º de la Castellana, 268, 28046 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 913 23 15 61

Business type: Sporting goods store



Near Castellana Golf:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Castellana Golf: what do users think?


Greg Puzzovio: I would like to thank the staff at castellana golf. I made a mistake with my order and orded left hand clubs by accident. The staff were really nice and sent the correct one with no charge and organised the return of the other.First class friendly service. You have a customer for life. Thank you.

Juan Carlos Fernández Moreno: The BEST golf shop.

Roberto Sancho: Ok

Kepa Nogueras Lacuesta: Shop

AMdT: Wide variety of material of all kinds. Very good service and advice. The man in the workshop a machine: very good and very fast. No appointment changes you a grip in a volley. Normal prices for golf. It has its own parking in the rear area.

alejandro bonet angel: The first day I was attended by a very friendly and professional Spanish clerk. I went back a few days later to buy a complete set of clubs, a man with a South American accent who was in the box at the entrance of the place, attended to me, quite rude by the way, he was annoyed by every question I asked him, he left me with the word in mouth to attend to another customer...... I've never seen anything like this, I decided to go somewhere else to spend my money. In addition to knowing golf, you have to know how to treat people with politeness and respect, but at certain ages it is difficult for some people to learn.

Toni Matés: I don't know the physical store but it will be a must on my next trip to Madrid. I can only tell you about the online shopping experience I bought a set of irons and a wedge and the experience could not be more satisfactory. Juan advised me very well and thanks to his experience I have been able to adapt the order to my needs. Undoubtedly the personalized attention is a plus compared to other stores. Sometimes we buy where we save €5 but the experience and treatment have nothing to do with that of Castellana Golf See you soon!

Ricardo Pardo: Very good service and free parking for customers. It will be my reference store from now on

Pablo Hernando Lopez de Toledo: The optimization of the website is very bad, impossible to navigate through it

jose barroso: Very good experience. Professional fitting and with a variety of products so that you can choose what is best for you, always with good recommendations. In my case I bought second-hand clubs - a wide variety of qualities and prices!

2. www.golfradical.com

LEAVE AN OPINION
591 reviews
www.golfradical.com
Prices
5
Quality Product
5
Establishment
5
Customer Services
5
Product Variety
5

Address: C. Valportillo Primera, 05B, Local 4, 28108 Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 911 13 57 33

Business type: Golf shop



Near www.golfradical.com:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

www.golfradical.com: what do users think?


D LM: Terrible customer service. Very unfriendly and arrogant. Took forever to get the items. They should rather address the legitimate issues their customers voice instead of being on the defensive right away and almost all the time. Last time I order from this store and no I am not a competitor.
Response: Regrettable that the competitor follows using such dirty methods with these fake profiles.

João Neves: Good and very competitive prices on golf equipment. Very good response time and fast delivery.
Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH JOHN!!

Sérgio Velasquez: I’m still waiting for my order. They didn’t delivery the items I bought and paid and are asking a survey about the goods I’m still waiting for them. I wrote an email asking for my order and no one answer the email. This is a very bad after sales support.
Response: If you make an order in which a delivery time of 10 days is indicated for the products, we do not understand that you make a bad comment when it is within the deadline. Your order has been delivered correctly on the promised and fulfilled date

Mark Sefton: Rapid service of the product and at a great price....Can't ask for more
Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH MARK!!

janat paranavitana: Horrible customer service, arrogant and insulting! this people should do something else!
Response: Mr. Competitor, stop your practice of putting up fake comments with fictitious names. There are better ways to compete. We understand that being the company that sells the most online we are not to your liking, but focus on your store, you are not a customer, do not make up comments, it is a false profile with only one opinion

Jose Ignacio Vivas Diaz: Awful service. I communicate by chat ( Laura ) to ask about the size of a cap, she tells me that it is one size, I tell her that I want it because I have the same one and it is size M/L, she keeps telling me that they send you what they have there , I keep saying that the one I have has a size, she follows etc etc (dialogue for breams). I gather my courage and go to the store, in the store I say that I want the item that I have seen on their website and the answer is that they do not have everything on the website (all this as if they were forgiving me life). In the end I choose a similar cap and when paying they say that for less than 50 euros you cannot pay by card (I'm sick of paying by card for less than that amount in a lot of places). If we add to that the null kindness with the client, turn off and let's go.
Response: What Laura told him in the chat is that these caps are not sold on our website by size. Our physical store does not have all the products that are on the web, at no time did she ask Laura if we had that cap in stock. You came to the store, spent an hour going through all the caps and chose one (it took us a quarter of an hour to sort out what you had left lying on the shelves anyway, since you took out all the caps). Both at the door of our establishment and at the counter, we clearly indicate in writing that small amounts are not charged on the card, due to commissions, especially in a product that leaves less than one euro of margin and that has a 35% discount. additional. You badly indicated to the employee that you were going to get money, and directly left us the cap without paying.

Jaime Vega: It's sad about this store…"They lower prices to the limit but customer service is also very limited…" I've known it for years and I've bought a lot of things from them. Last week I went with my son to buy him a glove, some balls and see something for myself. We found a shop assistant, Álvaro; without wanting to work, with dry and sharp answers. I ask him about a specific model of shoes and he tells me the price, adding that he would not find them at a better price. Since I had seen them at a lower price in another store, I let him know, which stores usually appreciate and sometimes match it or improve it so as not to lose a sale (policy that also appears on the Radical Golf website). And when I ask him for my size to try on said shoe, he tells me no, he won't take it off. If I'm going to buy it somewhere else, I shouldn't go to their store to try it on... can you imagine a worse response for someone who works with the public? Good prices on some products but unfortunate treatment and exaggeratedly high prices that are out of the market for any personalized club. It is definitely not a good golf shop. Web prices are different than in physical stores And Álvaro the clerk seems not to know them well, since he gave me a more expensive price than what they cost on his website… That day they lost more than one sale.
Response: The clerk served you exclusively for more than an hour, first your son tried on 5 gloves, and although they were good for him, he did not buy any (he just wanted to check sizes to buy on another website), then he asked for quotes for a set of irons, After having had two fittings done in both stores (which must have taken a lot of time), they gave you prices and recommendations for rods, but you were going to look for cheaper ones online. then he spent half an hour trying on Footjoy shoes and writing down the sizes and models that suited him. After trying on several models, he asked the clerk to try on the premiere ones, and asked the price. You literally said "take them out so I can see my size but I'll buy them on a website that has them cheaper and I just need to try them on". The clerk, who had already taken out so many products for you to try, when he saw what you were doing, told you that you had better go to that cheap store to buy them directly, but you told him that it was a website and that once you saw your size the I would order from that online store. The clerk, with good judgment, did not take out more shoes for you to check sizes. To round it off, the other customer who was trying on shoes (in this case to buy them) commented "You have to have a very, very hard face." I think the comment describes the situation very well.

Roberto: Sorry customer service. An order for Christmas, made on December 8, which should have been delivered days ago and I'm still waiting, without any explanation. I contact customer service and they don't respond. They don't even provide me with a tracking number so that I can contact the courier company that supposedly has had the package for 10 days...

A Conejero: They have the best prices in Madrid and a lot of variety. If they don't have something in store, they will try to get it for you. I have bought a lot in the store and I have highly recommended it because the treatment is great and you can trust their recommendations.
Response: THANKS A LOT !!

javimoal: Very bad experience. I went to see some covers and a putter and the clerk very rude and unpleasant as if it bothered him that we were there. I have lost the desire to play golf. I was going to buy a cover and it could only be done with cash from €50. Let's go joke. It all seems fake too. Nothing recommended. I will not return. Luckily you have GOLF US winged which is better and very friendly!
Response: Dear customer, both at the door and at the counter we clearly indicate that cards are not accepted for payments of less than 50 euros, our prices are by far the lowest of all golf shops and card commissions in low amounts generate losses. You wanted to make a payment of 15 euros and we told you that it was only possible in cash. We are sorry for your bad experience.

3. Golf'us Megastore - Madrid

LEAVE AN OPINION
81 reviews
Golf'us Megastore - Madrid
Prices
4.8
Quality Product
4.8
Establishment
4.9
Customer Services
4.8
Product Variety
4.8

Address: Carr. de Fuencarral, 68, 28108 Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 914 90 57 50

Business type: Golf shop



Near Golf'us Megastore - Madrid:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Golf'us Megastore - Madrid: what do users think?


Pablo Noguerol: Overpriced compared to other shops (same products) and bad customer service.

Kevin K: Good customers service.

john ashton: I stopped by the store in Alcobendas to take a look at some golf bags. The attention received and the advice that the staff gave me was fantastic. I took a lightweight bag from Callaway that was on sale. It's not the first purchase I've made in that place, but the professionalism and friendliness of the staff always stands out.

Guillermo Plaza: Excellent treatment and good quality. They have top brand products and then a section of second-hand items ... in the background they have to practice or try shots and a green ... if you like the review please.

Juan Luis Costea: The shop assistant of 10 in every way. The store with variety and with very comfortable and good clothes not only for golf but to wear at any time.

Quimera46: Overrated site, good products, bad attention, they try to sell you the brand they want. Very high prices. Best golf shops in the area

graciela alonso: The truth is that disappointing because both on their page and on Google it says that they open at 10.00, and we have been at 10.04 this morning and it was closed, we have parked in the parking lot to wait for them to open until 10.30 and nothing, there were some people in the door that looked like workers but nothing !! So we had to go. The unprofessional truth does not respect business hours.

H: SORRY WEBSITE!!!! INCREDIBLY AWFUL SERVICE!!...I have never seen anything like it in online shopping. A MONTH ago I bought some shoes via the web that were supposed to arrive in 2-4 days and still NOTHING!!! On the Web the order continues to appear PENDING!!. They DO NOT answer the emails that are sent to customer service NEVER! They DO NOT answer the online help chat NEVER! They "almost" never answer the Customer Service phone (it's a miracle they pick you up!!) and when they do they don't give or don't know how to give solutions.

Marcos Alvarez: Excellent store with a lot of variety, great prices and a Fitting simulator. He also has excellent golf teachers. The visit is highly recommended

Madrider es: Good golf shop, with a wide variety of clothing and various archipelagos, even with brands and models that you won't find in other more classic stores. As for sticks, for my taste it falls somewhat short

4. Amior Golf Shop

LEAVE AN OPINION
20 reviews
Amior Golf Shop
Prices
5
Quality Product
5
Establishment
5
Customer Services
5
Product Variety
5

Address: Av. de los Andes, 10, 28042 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 641 55 16 86

Business type: Golf shop



Near Amior Golf Shop:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Amior Golf Shop: what do users think?


Cayetana Gormaz: Very nice store. We spent the other day to buy a gift and the attention was very good, a great variety of products and brands that are not usually found in other stores.

Filipe Magalhães: Lots of variety, great brands and great prices!

roberto sedeño: Amazing store, one of the biggest. Perfect attention. I wanted to buy a set of clubs, they advised me and in the end I bought them. Happy with the purchase and the attention. I will buy again

Gwend GdA: Very friendly and with quality items. good promotions

Carla Fernández: My experience has been very positive, the service is excellent and they have a wide variety of products that are not usually found in other stores. Highly recommended

Beatriz Uson Arevalo: Wonderful store and service

santy arias: Excellent attention, I am a newbie and I was not very clear about what to buy. They advised me wonderfully

Daniel Herrero: I love this place, finally a golf shop where customers are treated with care. This store is going to make the others wake up from living in their world.

george martin fernandez: The truth is that the exquisite attention, we bought several sets and they were charming. Recommendable.

Arturo Hevia: This store in Campo de las Naciones is very necessary, exceptional treatment and very good advice.

5. Depique | Tienda y Taller de Golf MADRID

LEAVE AN OPINION
58 reviews
Depique | Tienda y Taller de Golf MADRID
Prices
4.7
Quality Product
4.6
Establishment
4.6
Customer Services
4.6
Product Variety
4.6

Address: GOLF OLIVAR DE LA HINOJOSA Avda. de Dublín, S/N Campo de las Naciones, 28042 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 914 11 79 25

Business type: Outdoor sports store



Near Depique | Tienda y Taller de Golf MADRID:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Depique | Tienda y Taller de Golf MADRID: what do users think?


Gabriel Pinto Moya: Good professionals and good people. After the fitting and all the help provided with the irons that were recommended to me, I managed to drop from 80 in two weeks. (Happiness delivered) Prices correctly adjusted to the market.
Response: We are very happy about your golfing achievements Gabriel! Work you had... Thanks for the review!

Corn Field2: Excellent attention and technical preparation of the staff. Not only do they have a large stock of material, with good prices, but they help you with the fitting service they have, explaining very clearly what type of sticks are best for you ... and with your own workshop in addition to calibrate and deliver them fast Of the best golf establishments I've been to. Thank you
Response: Thanks for your review!

Mag SM: Excellent professionals. Special mention to Dani (Ruano). I have been several times and the attention is impeccable. Well known in the sector in Madrid. They were recommended to me and they did not fail.
Response: Thank you very much!! It is a pleasure for us to have clients like you. A hug!

David Salgado Chacón: Without doubt the best place in Madrid to innovate or adjust golf equipment. Whenever I have gone the deal has been incredible, both when it comes to advising you to buy any type of stick and when it comes to fixing / customizing any stick in the workshop. 100% recommendable! 😁🏌️‍♂️
Response: Thanks for your comment David! Reviews like this motivate us to keep working hard!

Claudio Vela: Coquettish shop that supports the golf course but they have a workshop where they can prepare any personalized game, they have a trackman
Response: Thanks Claudio!

Serafin Fernandez: I have been playing golf for many years and I admit that on many occasions you have doubts as to whether the clubs you are using are the correct ones or whether you should change them. In this case, I recommend that you go to Daniel and Carlos at the Depique del Olivar de la Hinojosa store so that they can advise you and resolve your doubts. They are absolutely trustworthy and if it is not necessary for you to change the clubs they will tell you. They are two great professionals and above all very friendly and close
Response: Thank you very much for your words Serafin!

Mauricio Ruescas Golf: Personally I have no words to thank Daniel and Carlos for dealing with the store in Olivar de la Hinojosa, not only towards me, but with all the clients to whom I recommend DEPIQUE. In addition to competitive prices, who visits the store, will receive a cordial and highly professional treatment. I am a golf coach, professional player and I can recommend this place with criteria and knowledge, especially for those who are looking to get their best performance with custom clubs with a personalized study carried out by experts. Without hesitation, I can affirm that the most important value of this business is the human quality, honesty and knowledge that the staff has in this sector. I give you Five Star!
Response: Thank you very much for your comment Mauricio! It is an honor to receive this review from you!

Sergio Reyes Romero: The Depique store (located in the Olivar de la Hinojosa) offers a specialized service and provides it with great kindness. In my case, I buy golf equipment regularly (balls, gloves, shoes, etc ...) since it is at a good price and there are always attractive offers. On the other hand, when I have requested something that is not in the store itself, they have ordered it and it has arrived quite quickly. Clearly recommended !!!!!
Response: Thank you for your review Sergio!

Daniel Herrero: The most honest golf shop I know, they only recommend what really fits you like a glove and they give you many options. I buy all the material there and take my clubs to their workshop, never a problem and if you have a problem with a product they solve it quickly.
Response: Jie, an honor to receive this review. Thank you!

Antonio Lancho: Great store and best place to do an fitting. If you are thinking of buying a new driver or game of sticks it is a good place to go, not only for the prices but for the deal, they make fitting with which you make sure that you take the best for you and your game. Both Daniel and Carlos are two great professionals. Three years ago I bought a set of sticks for daughter and now that I have to change the Drive I have also returned there. As always, a pleasure.
Response: Nice to have you at our Antonio fitting center! Thanks for the review!

6. GOLF ESTUDIO

LEAVE AN OPINION
343 reviews
GOLF ESTUDIO
Prices
4.5
Quality Product
4.6
Establishment
4.5
Customer Services
4.5
Product Variety
4.5

Address: Av. de Asturias, 16, 28029 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 916 57 36 17

Business type: Sporting goods store



Near GOLF ESTUDIO:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

GOLF ESTUDIO: what do users think?


Giang Pham: Excellent! The staffs are very helpful and knowledgeable. Variety of choices of clothes, accessories, golf clubs… for both ladies and men! Professional fitting services!

Shin Chima: The best golf shop in Madrid without doubt. Good selection of products and very friendly and knowledgable staff. I always buy my clubs following a fitting session with a launch monitor trying various shafts, I´ve never left disappointed!

Felix Berghäll: Incredible service. Did a driver and putter fitting last week, ordering and contacting was brilliant. Really recommend shopping here!

Paul O'Shea: Great experience. The custom fitting service is excellent. They recommended me a new set of irons and I am really pleased with them. Friendly staff.

Carlos Erburu: Best golf shop in Madrid. I really recommend to do a fitting here. Nice place and good workshop.

Allen Heck: Looks like a good shop for a local golfer. When I travel I usually look for local golf shirts or hats. This store did not have anything that US shops don't have. The store is in what looks like a run down area, there is a homeless man camped outside with everything he owns, you have to be allowed access to the store by a clerk. The staff is somewhat helpful, seem a little stressed. I bought a small item and left. If you're from out of town then its not really worth a trip as it is away from main Madrid and is a 10 minute walk from Metro station. Looks like a good store for younger golfer.

Rod Leitao: Great selection of quality items and very knowledgeable staff. Will come back.

Kevin Martin: Best fittng center in Madrid.

Jan Oblak: Great shop

javier martin: Easy parking at the door, immediate attention, good advice and without asking for it just for having commented, they wrapped our shoes as a gift. 100% recommended

7. Fitting Lab - Centro Nacional de Golf

LEAVE AN OPINION
8 reviews
Fitting Lab - Centro Nacional de Golf
Prices
5
Quality Product
5
Establishment
5
Customer Services
5
Product Variety
5

Address: C. del Arroyo del Monte, 5, 28035 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 913 76 90 60

Business type: Golf shop



Near Fitting Lab - Centro Nacional de Golf:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Fitting Lab - Centro Nacional de Golf: what do users think?


JESUS PASTOR CAMACHO: I have been playing golf for 32 years, everything I know about this wonderful sport and everything I have achieved has been thanks to my perseverance and personal effort, since I have always been self-taught, and at all times what I have learned is because I I have noticed all the players, both professional and amateur, with whom I have been lucky enough to play. Well, I have to admit that it was when I went through the Center of Excellence of the National Golf Center, through its fitting room, and after receiving professional advice from the person in charge of the room, when I really realize that the fundamentals and aspects of the game are only achieved if we are well advised. After doing the fitting, I have learned some of the secrets of my game, the clubs, the shafts, what suits you and what doesn't, and what can benefit you to improve your game, independently, I also think about the importance of the work of the professionals who teach the classes and who help you, a lot, to improve your game on the pitch. Therefore, I have to say that the experience of my time in the fitting room of the National Golf Center has been very positive, since it has opened my eyes when it comes to understanding my swing and trying to improve it day by day. no one in my whole life had shown it to me. Many thanks to the professionals who work every day in this fitting room, for helping me understand my golf swing, what I can do and what is the material that best suits my qualities and those of each player who trusts in their work. , regardless of age or level of play. I recommend it 100% do not stop visiting them.

Carla Vidal Garcia: The experience has been incredible. A fitting with concise data and also has magnificent facilities. The treatment by professionals is close and formidable. Thank you for the consideration and diplomacy received, in my case from Frank. Without a doubt, I will go again when I want to do a fitting or watch the swing.

Pablo Noval: Excellent experience. Close treatment. Honest solutions and advice. Sensations and coherent data. Thank you for the attention of both Fran and Carlos. Of course, any adjustment, doubt or other fitting that I need, I will go back to the Federation. Thanks.

Miguel Alcazar: It's amazing how they treat you and how they know about golf clubs. It is an experience that I totally recommend. You walk away with a set of clubs that fit perfectly with your swing and with your game.

Raul Paret García: Great service and very good professionals delighted with my clubs

8. Tu Carro De Golf · Tienda de Golf

LEAVE AN OPINION
65 reviews
Tu Carro De Golf · Tienda de Golf
Prices
5
Quality Product
5
Establishment
5
Customer Services
5
Product Variety
5

Address: C. del Arroyo, 8, LOCAL, 28320 Pinto, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 685 45 45 33

Business type: Golf shop



Near Tu Carro De Golf · Tienda de Golf:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Tu Carro De Golf · Tienda de Golf: what do users think?


Angel: They advise you well on all makes and models, it shows that they have a great experience. They brought me the car within the agreed period and they assembled all the accessories to facilitate the work. Very satisfied with the purchase and the treatment received

VHT: I think the word that defines Julián is honesty. I have repaired a Powakaddy with a screw. He could charge me for the piece etc but he told me that the piece would break, as long as it is "fixed" it is for life. During the time I was in the store, he received calls and the attitude was always the same. Why sell you two complete wheels if you can repair the left cover of a wheel ... textual A great guy. A reference site to fix and buy your car. Do not cheat
Response: At Tucarrodegolf we try to make the client satisfied, what we did was a simple thing that is not very important. We are at your service. Thank you very much for your review.

Carlos Peña: Thank you Julian for your help when choosing a car and for your reasoned explanations to the questions raised. 100% recommendable

Fran E: I bought 2 Golfstream golf carts from Julián and the deal could not have been better. He helped me and recommended me at all times. In the end I bought both with a 26 Ah battery and I couldn't be happier. I am sure that if I had any problem, Julián would be there to help me. You have certainly made a customer loyal
Response: Thank you very much Fran for your review. I'm glad we made the right choice. Buying in your Golf cart, you will never have any problem. We are here to attend to all the needs of our Clients. A hug. Julian

Jaime D: I've been looking for a car for a few months, seeing and comparing, looking for offers and quality.... a whole odyssey !!!! (I have had 3 electric cars) Finally, a friend recommended that I talk to Julián.... and the doubts were solved... I was talking to him for almost 2 hours (I'm that annoying...or sociable), he has advised me like a great professional , solved my doubts about the different options that I had considered and I have taken the best car with the best offer that I have been able to find in the market. I'm taking a Golf Stream VISION which is amazing, with a 26 mAh lithium battery for 36 - 54 holes. But for me, the most important thing was not the offer and the perfect car for my needs (which matters a lot), the essential thing was to find a point of purchase that I knew would answer me if I had any problem... and I know that With Julián I am 100% covered.
Response: Thank you very much Jaime!

Micael Zamarreño: I bought a car from them and it's great. One last customer service (seriously, brutal), he explained to me about the cars, what the field was like, etc. to know what was best for me. They are always available for any questions and all super fast operations. If I have to buy a car I will repeat with them. Thank you very much Julián for your time in attending me, the treatment you give is truly outstanding.
Response: Thank you very much for your review. We are at your disposal for whatever you need. In your golf cart we are here to solve all the needs of our Clients. A hug. Julian

Fernando Blanco: Julian is always the best. It solves everything for you at great prices. Cars, batteries, etc..

Emilio Pérez Trallero: Julian excellent professional. I bought an electric car a few months ago and I am fully satisfied. The reception of the order was very fast and the treatment was exceptional, calling me to see if everything went well and advise me on its use and maintenance. A 10
Response: It has been a pleasure, we are at your disposal for whatever you need. Thank you very much.

Jesús TM: Great Julian, great professional and the best advice. I really appreciate that they help you, and the truth was a great help to buy me the car I needed. And I highlight the speed, once I made up my mind, I had the car the next day. Professional, I recommend it 100%.
Response: Thank you Jesus. I am glad that you have been satisfied, I love my work and I try to advise the best possible. Thanks for your review.

Pablo l: Julian has treated me great, a lot of technical information about golf carts and has answered all my questions. I bought him a car and the next day he had it ready to use. Totally reliable and also with the security that it will always respond to you in case of any later problem.
Response: I'm glad you left happy. We are at your disposal. All the best.

9. Deportes Álvarez Madrid, Capitán Haya; caza, golf, pesca, hípica, buceo

LEAVE AN OPINION
814 reviews
Deportes Álvarez Madrid, Capitán Haya; caza, golf, pesca, hípica, buceo
Prices
3.9
Quality Product
3.9
Establishment
4
Customer Services
3.9
Product Variety
3.9

Address: C. del Poeta Joan Maragall, 60, 28020 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 72 22 22

Business type: Sporting goods store



Near Deportes Álvarez Madrid, Capitán Haya; caza, golf, pesca, hípica, buceo:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Deportes Álvarez Madrid, Capitán Haya; caza, golf, pesca, hípica, buceo: what do users think?


James Carroll: This should have got another star as it's an impressive shop with helpful staff. Sadly -and stupidly as it lost them a €2000+ purchase i had intended to make - I was ridiculously overcharged for a small repair job.

Alberto T: Great customer experience. Best price and products

Tanguy Dereux: Very good sports and adventure shop

Andrew Fernandez: Great attention to detail. Recommended.

Dr. Lazaro Vidal Campillo: Ok

Bibi Kraft: I really like the Álvarez armory. My thing is horse riding. Both the Diego De León store and the Capitán Haya store. Very good attention, very good advice, kindness and a lot of assortment. If they don't have what you're looking for, they'll find it for you and let you know. Everything impeccable.

Maria: Very bad attention, I went to the store in the equestrian section to buy some equipment, they left me waiting for more than 15 minutes, when finally a tall girl attends me, because she treats me very badly, as if she was bothered that I I was asking about the ones I was interested in buying, very rude. It was the first time I went and on recommendation, but the truth is, I won't come back. I had to go to another store where they treated me well. Do not continue hiring personnel who do not want to work, they leave them very badly. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.

Laura Ruiz: After a week of placing the order, it has not arrived. I have sent an email asking what has happened, and the response has been that there is an incident. According to them, their transport agency has seven days to respond to them. I have requested that they please tell the agency to return the package to them and refund the amount. They tell me it's not possible. He explained to him that they cannot do that, since the consumer has the right in a situation how he is, to claim the refund of the amount. Finally I am going to put the official claim in consumption, because they are breaking the deadline and for the non-refund of the amount of the purchase. The delivery time is acquired with the company that sells the product. This must guarantee the delivery date. You should never ask the customer to wait an additional seven days. You can send the other product or return the amount of the order. Forcing the client to have his transport agency find the package in a period that will become a minimum of 15 days is not an option. All these regulations can be read on the consumer website and in the O.C.U. Reading the reviews of other users, I see that they have had the same situation as me today.
Response: Dear Laura, We are sorry for your negative feedback. Your order left our warehouse just 24 hours after you placed it, but indeed, the transport agency has not yet delivered it. We have made the necessary arrangements with the transport agency to inform us about what happened and to be able to give you a satisfactory solution as soon as possible. Of course, as soon as we have notification from the agency, we will contact you. Best regards; alvarez

Alba Revilla: Terrible customer service and very poor management in shipping the order. The company with which they make the shipments (envialia) is a very unserious company that does not meet the deadlines or anything that it says. My order, in addition to taking longer than they told me (paying €8 for shipping), has not yet arrived after almost 3 weeks of waiting. To make matters worse, according to the shipping company they have made 8 delivery attempts, UNREAL because they told me they would come in the morning and they appeared in the afternoon or they did not even appear that day. Obviously I organized myself to be at home when they told me to, but like everyone I have a job and I can't be 24 hours a day waiting for some unpresentable who don't keep the hours they say. After offering me a change of address that I accepted (an address where I have asked for someone to be there all day doing me a favor), they came back to the first address, obviously without warning and without fulfilling what we had agreed. I find it disrespectful and valuing the time of others very little because we all have obligations and things to do. When calling the store, they have spoken to me in very bad ways (a lady who seemed to be annoyed that I called) and when explaining the problem and asking them to contact the shipping agency they have told me "it is that of course it cannot be changed the address every day” when I have only changed it 1 time (because the delivery company offered it to me) and I was only asking them to verify that the change of address had been made correctly. I have offered the option of going to pick it up at some point in Zaragoza, since there is no store here, to which they have responded very rudely that in this city there is no such thing and that option is impossible. I think it's a shame that you charge the money you charge in shipping and then your response is so unfortunate and it's hard for you to solve a problem that is due to YOUR choice of shipping company. I am very disappointed with this store and of course I will not buy here again, the treatment with the customer is lousy and the shipping method is even worse. I am still waiting for my order to arrive.
Response: Hello, We are very sorry for your negative feedback and we take note of all your complaints. We have contacted the transport agency to transfer your claim and try to give you an immediate solution. Your order is back in delivery today for delivery to the indicated address. Our customer service department is trying to contact you to explain and resolve the issue. We remain at your disposal for anything you need. Best regards, Alvarez

Noemí Sauca: This opinion is based on the online store. Be careful if you are in a hurry for a product, because they do not have everything in stock and they make partial shipments. But that is not the problem, the problem is that they do not notify you of everything that is missing (apart from sending "what is not missing" with a huge delay) and finding that what you expected does not arrive either. I had to cancel part of an order due to the bad information they gave me and after more than 15 days of waiting, everything that had to come in the partial shipment did not arrive, so that finally, after multiple calls I made, they told me that they didn't have it and that it would take another 15 days to get it (that is, more than a month and a half since I placed the order) and this was precisely the main object for which I bought from them. Of an order of 6 objects, one did not have it in the chosen color (it took a week to notify them), and two of them I did not receive, that was when I canceled and ordered in another store, and I received it in a matter of two days. My recommendation: DO NOT SELL THINGS WITHOUT NOTIFYING THAT THEY ARE NOT IN STOCK. Better information for the client, perhaps with emails and at least when you call each employee does not tell you a different story.

10. Golf Santander & Sports

LEAVE AN OPINION
755 reviews
Golf Santander & Sports
Prices
4.5
Quality Product
4.4
Establishment
4.4
Customer Services
4.4
Product Variety
4.4

Address: Avenida de Ciudad de Santander, s/n Acceso C, 28660 Boadilla del Monte, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Fri

Telephone: +34 912 57 39 29

Business type: Golf course



Near Golf Santander & Sports:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Golf Santander & Sports: what do users think?


Scott Browning: Course was in excellent shape. Very challenging and pace was good.

Kent Routen: Excellent golf course I recommend to visit and play. The greens are very fast and the course is beautiful

Lucas Leopoldo Azpurua Baez: In my opinion, Madrid’s best golf course by far!!!The club has amazing amenities, luxury showers, taylorMaid fitting room, and good golf store.

João Amaral: Provide the bank’s employees, customers and shareholders, as well as golf enthusiasts, with the the very best facilities to encourage the practice of Golf.

Patrick Schenner: Premium facility in superb shape. Flawless Design.

Pavel Machala: I had time just only to practise on driving range, but this resort seems to be excellent. Very friendly staff on reception and driving range. I hope I will have chance to play on golf course soon. To get access with car, you need to contact reception prior your visit and they will arrange your access through security gate.

Mark Wyss: what a disappointment to see yet another course asking for 150E green fee. in dubai we play on courses that are currently on the european tour and we don't pay more than 100. Madrid and Valencia are not the places to come for golf.

David Andrés: 👍

Ivan Skripkin: Every golfer must visit this place: Taylormade Performance Lab. Jose Enrique is very kind and professional fitter, he works till everything is clear, even if it takes 5 hours. Recommend! It takes only 3 days to get new clubs.

Ethan Richards: Went the other day, spotted Gareth Bale too!! Lovely bloke