Best Prefabricated Houses Madrid Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Kexek

LEAVE AN OPINION
1 reviews
Kexek
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: Cam. de Villaviciosa, 15, 28600 Navalcarnero, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Fri

Telephone: +34 630 98 41 47

Business type: Prefabricated house companies



Near Kexek:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Kexek: what do users think?


jorge hernandez: A lot of cabins, well equipped and very comfortable, they transport them wherever you want, they can be installed on rustic, undeveloped land, they meet all the standards, I recommend them
Response: Thank you very much for your review Jorge, we hope that the Kexek that we have installed in your camping Gredos Hoyocasero also like your customers.

2. LO-FI HOMES, S.L.

LEAVE AN OPINION
1 reviews
LO-FI HOMES, S.L.
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: P.º de la Castellana, 91, 28046 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 900 908 715

Business type: Prefabricated house companies



Near LO-FI HOMES, S.L.:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

LO-FI HOMES, S.L.: what do users think?


Maria Del Carmen Martinez: Professionals

3. The Concrete Home - Prefabricated Houses

LEAVE AN OPINION
96 reviews
The Concrete Home - Prefabricated Houses
Price/Quality
4.9
Service
4.8
Parking
4.8
Location
4.8
Establishment
4.8

Address: C/. Amparo Cantero, 2, 28250 Torrelodones, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Fri

Telephone: +34 910 05 97 90

Business type: Modular home builder



Near The Concrete Home - Prefabricated Houses:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

The Concrete Home - Prefabricated Houses: what do users think?


Claudia Sanz: We are delighted to be able to enjoy our new home. What we appreciate the most is the soundproofing of all the windows and doors that lead to the outside, the quality is seen in every little detail of the house. In addition to the aerothermics that we have been able to enjoy this summer and we have found it incredible the sensation of being cool without having an air conditioning jet on us 24/7. The qualities seem incredible to us, we have been able to design everything to our liking and measure both in interior carpentry, as in the plans and structure of the house and they have been very attentive at all times. We recommend doing such a complicated and hard process with such a professional company that takes care of you in every phase of this adventure.
Response: We are glad that you are satisfied with your new house Claudia

Belen Pascual: Hi, I'm almost housewarming my wonderful house. I have worked with TCH which, until the last moment, has fulfilled its mission perfectly, I have always felt listened to and cared for. They are serious, formal and professional people. The house I have today is such and I imagined it. I would like to show you how it turned out because a picture is worth a thousand words.
Response: Belén, what an illusion to read your review. Thank you very much for choosing our prefabricated concrete house construction company. We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with our work and we hope you enjoy your new home a lot.

Jose Ignacio Piedrafita: I have been working with TCH for almost three years now as a collaborating architect in the drafting and management of projects and I must highlight the professionalism in the execution, the speed of response and the ability to assimilate new ideas and design concepts to incorporate them into their construction system. The effort they make to assimilate the ideas that are proposed in the projects and that are largely the dreams of the clients that become reality is appreciated. In a complicated world they maintain their line of quality.
Response: Hello Jose Ignacio, how time flies... the truth is that our working relationship was completely by chance and we have to tell you that since then it has been wonderful to collaborate with you, you have managed to adapt to each client and solve all kinds of problems that may arise with the municipalities. Thank you for everything, it is clear that this relationship will be very lasting =)

Jorge Py: We got in touch with The Concrete Home on the recommendation of some friends who had recently built a prefab concrete house with them and we liked it so much that we decided to find out about making one ourselves. Finally we made the decision to do it and we have been installed for a week now. We are very happy both for the treatment received during the process and for the house, so we can only thank you.

Vanessa Del Oso: My name is Vanessa and a proud former client of TCH, grateful for all the mistakes they have made with us for realizing in time what a disaster of a company they are. Important for all future clients, do not waste your time with them, everything has been a real disaster since we signed the contract in January 2022. Just to tell you that as of September of this year, the preliminary draft prepared by its architect, José Ignacio, and the budget have not been of any use. To start the process, they make you sign a contract paying €3,300, which you can forget about even if they do their job poorly. The architect was confused in the plans, they did not conform to the regulations, yes, an architect who does not know what the city council is asking for after paying them €3,300, shameful. And when you ask them to return the money for the Architect's fees, they tell you to repeat everything again, 8 months later. They are not responsible for their own mistakes, imagine yourself in the middle of construction... I really tell you, run and do not sign anything with them, I think their business is in that, in keeping that money since I very much doubt that other clients will carry out the project to the end with that professionalism. Imagine wasting time designing your house and being told by the council that it cannot be built, that it does not comply with the regulations. In the end they gave us €550 back, something ridiculous and obviously we had to hire a professional architect to do the preliminary project for us since our trust in this company is nil after their disastrous work. If you are thinking about it… run away and if you have signed do not continue, you will thank us.
Response: Hi Vanessa, we're sorry you decided to abandon the project before it even started. We invite you to read the reviews of clients who have finished their homes, which as you can see are good experiences. Regarding your case, yes, we have had failures, and we admit our mistake. In many municipalities there are regulations that affect specific urbanizations, and this was effectively not valued. The important thing is that when an error occurs, they try to find solutions, the main and most important that we have offered you is to amend the failures that were in the draft and that were not adapted to a very specific and concrete part of the regulations, Correct it in a very short period of 1-2 weeks so that it does not affect your deadlines and be able to move forward. Seeing your lack of confidence, what we have offered you is to cover the costs that we have as a company (payment of fees to the architect and the topographical study for a job carried out and for the will to want to repeat it as many times as necessary in a very short period of time ) and the remaining amount is refunded to you, we do this to show you that we do not want to profit, much less from such a situation. Knowing this on your part, we are very surprised by the bad faith with which you act in the review saying that we profit from the preliminary projects. Good luck with your new construction company, we hope for their sake, they do everything impeccably and perfectly.

Piluca Martin: We want to thank the entire team of The Concrete Home, for the beautiful and cozy house they have made for us. In the first place, to Jose Ignacio Piedrafita, the architect who designed it for us because it fit wonderfully into the complicated terrain we had and has fit perfectly into the environment. Apart from being original and precious. And then to the technical team for accompanying us in this arduous and complicated work of building a house, it seems simple, but it is not. Sometimes you think that the end will never come, but yes, everything comes and you can have a home to suit you. And to Hugo, our site manager along with his team for their good work and patience. We still have time for the entire garden to be conditioned and finished, but we are delighted with our house. We will surely enjoy it very much. Thank you all!!!
Response: Thank you for your words Piluca, we pay the utmost attention and care to all our projects

Eddy Benalal: The ideal thing to build your house as a self-promoter and forget about much of the paperwork and procedures. You'll still have to control many aspects of the build process, but you'll certainly take a significant chunk of the work off yourself. As for the construction with precast concrete walls, I honestly do not understand how it is still being built with brick. highly recommended company

Enrique Pastor: The quality of this company is unbelievable. My partner and I bought a piece of land and wanted to add a manufactured home, but we weren't sure it would meet all of our expectations. This company has overcome them, we are very happy with our house.
Response: Thank you for your words Enrique, we always strive to exceed your expectations

Dobel Malya: Yes, I am Vanessa and I have several email addresses that of course I can use because I am a real client and I tell truths. The only thing missing here was that there was no right of expression, although I am not surprised by the answers... it seems that instead of talking to a serious company, I am talking to my cousin from the town... what an image You have recognized your mistakes, yes, but you have charged for something wrong and not done and the cost has been assumed by the client, that is what I want people to know. You are going to do the job poorly and the client is going to have to pay for it anyway and, on top of that, assume the consequences of wasted time. Good luck to you, you are going to need it and above all good luck to your clients.

Raquel Diaz: We have been in our house for 5 months... the house of our dreams! I decided on this construction company because from the first moment they seemed transparent and sincere, there were no added prices or hidden contingencies. The entire process was as described to us. It goes without saying that unforeseen events arise in all works, little things to improve and with everything finished, some little thing to be repaired for which of course they take care of everything. What I want to value the most is the treatment with each of the people who make up the TCH team. Because when unforeseen events arise, it is the people who work there who help you solve them. Thanks to Manuel, Carmen, Gema, Lourdes and all the Administration staff... but above all thanks to Sergio, who accompanied us "hand in hand" from the first email we received until now, always with professionalism, sincerity and always with a kind word... you will always be well received in our house!!! Thanks for everything!!!
Response: Hello Raquel and thank you very much for your words. We wish you all the best and above all, that you and Pablo are very happy in such a beautiful house!

4. Casaredia Madrid

LEAVE AN OPINION
15 reviews
Casaredia Madrid
Price/Quality
4.8
Service
4.9
Parking
4.8
Location
4.8
Establishment
4.8

Address: C. Puerto Navafría, 28, 28935 Móstoles, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 911 98 73 09

Business type: Prefabricated house companies



Near Casaredia Madrid:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Casaredia Madrid: what do users think?


Alba Hdez: After going around and comparing with other companies I decided on Casaredia, and it was a success! Great installation and transportation, and with all the facilities during the purchase process. Enchanted with my mobile home !!!
Response: Thank you very much for your trust, Alba. Enjoy your new home!

Angeles González Lucena: I can't be happier with my mobile. They installed it last week and there is no detail that is missing. Both Juan, Sergio and the boy (I don't remember his name) the one, who left the house installed and at its point Of course they make a very good team, it shows that they are professionals.
Response: Thank you very much, Angeles. We love that you enjoy your mobile home, it has been a pleasure.

Rafael gl: The service provided by Sergio and Juan is excellent. They are very professional and make it as easy as possible for you to make a decision. Thank you very much.
Response: Thank you very much for your comment, Raphael. We appreciate that you value our services. Cheers!

Esperanza Pérez: It is incredible that you can buy a house for less than 10,000 euros. The visit is highly recommended to see the different models. They explain everything and give you all the facilities to install a mobile home (in our case on a private plot). Professionals and with a wide variety of houses. Recommendable.
Response: Thank you very much for your review, Esperanza. We are glad to have helped you 😉. All the best.

Alejandro Moreno: Very happy with the attention received and the state of all the houses that we were visiting. The purchase of a home of this type raised some doubts in terms of logistics, ordinances, maintenance... but the advice was unbeatable. The years of experience in the sector and the professionalism of its workers are appreciated.
Response: Thank you very much for your review, Alexander. It was a pleasure helping you. Until next time!

Nuria Martin: The best sellers in the mobile home sector. Great professionals.
Response: Thank you very much for your comment, Nuria. We surround ourselves with the best professionals. Cheers!

angeles galea: Super professionals, very friendly staff and true to their word. Totally recommended.
Response: Thank you very much for your review, Angeles. All the best!

Ramón Navarro Romero: very professional and friendly
Response: Thank you very much for your review Ramon! All the best.

5. C2 Casas Modulares

LEAVE AN OPINION
1 reviews
C2 Casas Modulares
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: C. Icíar Bollaín, 7, 1ª Planta, 28981 Parla, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 610 91 88 66

Business type: Prefabricated house companies



Near C2 Casas Modulares:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

6. Modulartis Homes

LEAVE AN OPINION
3 reviews
Modulartis Homes
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: C. de Orense, 20, 28020 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 675 60 19 67

Business type: Home builder



Near Modulartis Homes:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Modulartis Homes: what do users think?


Eduardo Corrales Garcia: After six months I finally have my house finished. Very happy with the experience that Modulartis has transmitted to me and grateful to the entire team, from the architects, especially to Adrian, who has given me an impressive treatment as well as the resolutions that have been with the City Council in the part of the project and license. And with the construction manager it has also been a positive experience, because they have been able to listen to us and understand us for any change or decision-making. It has been very difficult to choose the company that will be in charge of the construction and the project, but today we can say that it has been a great choice; so they are totally recommendable, close and trustworthy seen what is seen in the market for modular concrete and construction houses.
Response: Dear Edward. Thank you very much for trusting your modular house project with us; We are glad to know that you have been happy with our services and especially with the house. We remain at your disposal for future projects. A cordial greeting!

jose margo: Adrián informed me of all the possibilities that I have for the project on my plot and explained all the details, the price is adjusted to what I wanted so I will surely do it with them. I recommend the company for its professionalism and seriousness.
Response: Dear Jose; Thank you very much for the review and thank you for choosing us for your project. A cordial greeting!

Yolanda Tq: I asked for information very kind in answering everything
Response: Thank you very much for your comments Yolanda. We remain at your disposal for future projects. All the best!

7. MODULNOR

LEAVE AN OPINION
14 reviews
MODULNOR
Price/Quality
4.5
Service
4.6
Parking
4.5
Location
4.5
Establishment
4.5

Address: C. Uranio, 6, 28946 Fuenlabrada, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 7AM Fri

Telephone: +34 916 42 17 61

Business type: Prefabricated house companies



Near MODULNOR:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

MODULNOR: what do users think?


Сергей Стреж: Polite staff loaded very quickly check-in to the firm very narrow spent the night near the firm.

Bárbara Campos: Excellent service and customer care

Eva Judith Olivar Cilla: very professional

Damian Delgad Dacal: Quick to load nice people

Ernesto Valverde: Professionals, very good value for money.

8. Modular HOME

LEAVE AN OPINION
68 reviews
Modular HOME
Price/Quality
3.8
Service
3.7
Parking
3.7
Location
3.7
Establishment
3.7

Address: C. Abanto, 3, 28232 Las Rozas de Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 902 10 70 56

Business type: Modular home builder



Near Modular HOME:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Modular HOME: what do users think?


Ivan Cm: Don't even think about building a house with them, leaks, poor finishes, water leaks, poorly installed windows... claiming and claiming and they don't show up, they don't deign to answer... There are too many opportunities already. And if I am a client, my house is on your Instagram, from afar everything seems very beautiful...

Julio Fernández: Very bad experience. They do not meet the deadlines, the project does not progress and at a certain point they stop giving information or explanations. The commercial Cristina no longer responds or gives any information. Lots of uncertainty. After almost 5 months and after advancing a lot of money I still have nothing.
Response: Dear July. From what we know through Cristina, she has already spoken with you and everything is clarified. Cristina is a very dedicated person with all her clients, she has an excellent rating and in a certain way we were surprised by your comment. It seems that your project is presented at the City Council and we will have to wait if they answer us soon. For our part, we will do everything possible to speed up your project. We would like you to confirm that this is the case and reassess your perception of Modular HOME. We are at your disposal for anything you may need

Hugo Fernández Fernández: Apart from how difficult it is to write an extensive review with the mobile in this grid ... plus the anger and impotence. Totally agree with Marta*...We feel identified (Asturias) SHAME *After her comment disappeared...Something similar is happening to us with modular home: good words at the beginning, the project process is eternal (contract signed 21 October 2021), you feel abandoned at many times (lack of interest on the part of MH), you respond to all your obligations and when you finally get a license from the town hall (paid on October 17), we still do not know the final cost of the house, nor when they are going to execute it. A lot of money invested and with an overwhelming uncertainty. They have taken away our illusion. In response to your comment: "Singing the mea culpa" would not hurt. ..apologize and try to improve. We have been working on this project for more than a year and if it weren't for my patience, honesty and insistence, I don't know where we would be now. - To give me a budget according to my demands, MONTHS. -Communication and solutions with the different departments, NON-EXISTENT. -You talk to me about deadlines...those outside modular home, I suppose...It seems like a long delay on the part of a city council in granting a building license in little more than 2 months (being August in the middle) and having been reviewed the Incomplete project, up to 3 times? (I have hired the technical package from you as well). -Visa in the school of architects, it takes from 1 to 2 weeks... well, 2 months, according to the secretary's office, there is no payment of fees. -The payments of my obligations, hours have passed since I was notified. We made a trip to Burgos, from Asturias, to choose materials, after my insistence on moving forward with the project; it was in September and we do not know its cost. -As I mentioned, I don't know what the house costs me today...they would have time... -The license has execution periods: 6 months beginning and 2 years ending. It goes for 3 months (PAID) and with everything exposed... QUIET. They would have saved all this nonsense, with good communication, reassuring their customers with arguments. facts and facts. UNFORTUNATE THAT I HAVE TO TURN TO A GOOGLE REVIEW TO HAVE COMMUNICATION WITH YOU.
Response: Dear Mr. Fernandez; The term of execution of a house depends in the first place, as we have already explained, on the municipal urban planning license, which arrives when the corresponding City Council grants it, it is therefore an external factor. From the license, the project is considered final and from this moment the execution project is prepared and completed, which in turn depends on the characteristics of each project. Mr. Fernández, the deadlines are therefore different for each case, as we have previously mentioned. We have every interest in making your home, even if you speak of lack of interest or uncertainty, the deadlines are those exposed. In any case, we are at your disposal to explain the urban and technical process at appropriate times. A hug.

Ana Martinez: Very bad experience, they lengthen the deadlines, the city council told us that we could start the work and they didn't want to, they lengthen it because after a year they can change the prices, that's why they lengthen the deadlines, and they never told me that I could change the prices, having Be careful with this company, they are not transparent, I have been here for a year and a half, and they have not yet started, in order to change the price, I advise you to look at the contract, because they put clauses after a year they can change the price, this company does not It's transparent, I feel cheated, my illusions have gone to waste, they've treated us horribly, they've never paid any attention to us, but now I understand they lengthen it to change the prices, be careful with this company, if someone wants to contact me, you can do it, and together if things can be done, because this has happened to more people just like me, let's unite so that it doesn't happen to anyone else, my email is anmartineztitos@hotmail,com
Response: Good afternoon Ana, we do not understand this review since you are not in our customer database. He may intend to give a bad opinion to achieve some other objective. If you have been a client of ours, we ask you to contact us privately to discuss and analyze your case, because we reiterate that you do not appear to us as a client.

Marta Barbero Mato: Before giving details about the chaos and desperation that we have and feel towards this company, I tell you that you DO NOT trust them, their good and first words are far from the reality that we are experiencing. It's been exactly one year since we signed the contract. After many comings and goings, raising the price by €17,000 despite the fact that the contract was closed, lots of calculation problems on the plot and many false hopes, we are still at the same starting point as in December of the 2021 but with the aggravating factor that along the way we have given a part of money that of course we do not have left over and we feel that it is completely lost. It's been 2 months since they gave us the building permit and from then on everything was supposed to be quick and easy but it's not being the case either because they don't even give us long, now we directly don't know anything about them. The few times we get to hear from them, they just pass the "brown" from one to the other but without ANY solution. They don't answer the phone, they don't answer calls, no they answer the mails, they have broken our illusion and that, we don't deserve it. Anyone who wants to contact me at maquiborda2000@gmail,com

OneDavid Mor Rom: Serious and formal company. Contact them by phone to request a quote for your own project. Attention and unbeatable treatment, in the face of all my concerns and doubts. Budget in my possession within the period that they told me.
Response: Thank you very much OneDavid!

Javier Martínez: Reliable and professional people. We had to terminate the reservation contract and they refunded us the amount without problem. Our link, CARLO MORAL, always attentive and willing to collaborate.
Response: Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that you had a good experience with Modular HOME.

Clara Mato: A fatal disaster. They have 15,000 euros of mine and they have not given signs of life again. No shame!!!

MReyes P.M.: We contacted Carlo, to obtain the budget for our future home. It should be noted that the treatment received by him has been exquisite, fast and effective, solving typical doubts and fears that arise due to the magnitude and importance of this type of project. He is helping us in everything that is in his power and I hope he continues like this. The vocation you have for your work and the trust you place in your company have been transmitted to us, providing us with a sense of security that we needed. The facility to be able to resolve the doubts that are being raised to us, has been incredible, since, even outside of his working hours, he has treated us with great kindness. We hope to be able to undertake our exciting project with Modular Home. Thank you Carlo.
Response: Thank you very much for your comment MReyes P.M..

rosario lendines: I want to direct my review especially to Mari Carmen, she was the first contact with the company in Sabadell, I want to thank her for managing to improve my life, it has not been a change of home on a whim, it has been for health and she has been able to adapt it to our need. There have been calls, messages, e-mails, for changes inside the house, doubts, nerves, questions and more questions and he has always known how to come up with a quick solution, a personalized call calling for calm, because it is not a house built "in chain", it is personalized and you do not want the same thing to happen as in my previous home. The explanation of how a concrete house is built, added to the sample of materials in his office and being able to see a house under construction, thanks Ismael, after visiting several companies we have not been able to refuse to stay with them. Thank you Ismael for giving us the guided tour and the good treatment that you have also had with us. Of course you have marked a before and after and you will be with us in our hearts every day when you step on our home. The budget has been made to our needs, the prices have not been exorbitant, real and with the peace of mind of being with good professionals. Thank you Modular Home Sabadell.
Response: Thank you so much Rosario! Your comment helps us to continue every day with enthusiasm and desire to make many people happy with their new home. Thank you for trusting Modualr Home.

9. Reparaciones Castrillo

LEAVE AN OPINION
1 reviews
Reparaciones Castrillo
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Telephone: +34 607 76 04 71

Business type: Prefabricated house companies


Near Reparaciones Castrillo:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Reparaciones Castrillo: what do users think?


Tuguía Online: At REPARACIONES CASTRILLO they carry out all kinds of repairs and mobile home transport in Madrid. The houses of REPARACIONES CASTRILLO are well executed and with such high quality materials that it is easy to forget that we are dealing with this type of house. Its constructions are fully customizable, they can be adapted in measurements and designs, both interior and exterior. They have their own transport and assembly vehicles to provide the best service. In a single day they leave the house completely installed and ready to live. In addition to repairing and reforming mobile homes, they also offer the best services in: Assembly of blinds Laying of asphalt cloth Purchase and sale of mobile homes transport of mobile homes Relocation of manufactured homes Assembly of prefabricated houses

10. Europa Prefabri

LEAVE AN OPINION
24 reviews
Europa Prefabri
Price/Quality
3.9
Service
3.9
Parking
4
Location
3.9
Establishment
3.9

Address: C/ Perú 6, Edificio Twin Golf B, 2ª planta, Oficina 1, 28290 Las Rozas de Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8:30AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 59 36 25

Business type: Modular home builder



Near Europa Prefabri:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Europa Prefabri: what do users think?


Mateo Blandon: TERRIBLE SERVICE, ALMOST TWO WEEKS WAITING FOR THE BOOTH WITHOUT RESULTS, THE SALESMAN SAYS HE CALLS YOU BUT NEVER CALLS, THE CENTRAL DOES NOT ANSWER AND WHEN THEY ANSWER THEY SAY THEY PASS NOTICE BUT THEY NEVER CALL, NOT RECOMMENDED!!!!

Lucia sanchez simon: I needed a booth, they told me they had availability, and since it took so long to respond to my emails, 6 days before the event they told me they no longer had anything to offer me. I will avoid working with them in the future.
Response: Dear Lucia: Thank you for leaving your comment. We go to great lengths to make every customer experience an enjoyable one and we truly regret that we were not able to meet your expectations on this occasion. Please, send us a message directly through this email (comunicación@europa-prefabri.com), tell us the details and we will contact you as soon as possible to try to fix things. Keeping our customers happy is our number one priority and we'd like to ask you for another chance. Greetings.

Salva Vendrell: After 2 months developing a project with them with great enthusiasm, in which they manufactured me some modules for a space whose contract I had signed (and I start paying on March 1, in fact) and when everything was supposedly agreed to start it up with a budget and a definitive contract, THEY DISAPPEAR!!... They start giving me long, they don't answer the phone, they don't answer WhatsApp... After spending 2 weeks behind them, they tell me that they are transferring the work to another company with which they collaborate, of which I have no sign today. Responsibility and zero seriousness.

MARIO SANTA-CRUZ: They offered me a material that they did not have, and after requesting payment in advance and my company making it, they do not serve me, but they charge me the transportation costs of something that they do not have. As much as I have demanded the answer is: The accounting department does not accept the return. Great!
Response: Dear Mario: We regret your dissatisfaction, but we remind you that on Thursday you urgently requested a rental supply of two modules to deliver between Friday and Monday, since the competition had failed you. They accepted the budget with these conditions. Europa Prefabri, which did have the material offered, acted quickly and delivered one of the modules on Friday, informing him that the delivery of the other module would be on Monday. That same day in the afternoon, you reported that you needed the other modules for the same Friday. Faced with this sudden change and being impossible to coordinate transportation for that day, you canceled the order. The cost of transporting the module that they canceled was returned to them by transfer that same week.

Luis: I ask for a quote and I'm still waiting for an answer

Roberto Benayas: Dedicated company and with maximum attention to the client, mentioning Ángel (his sales representative) who treated us in a very personal, dedicated and exemplary way. Good service, treatment and price.

CBL: 100% professionals, they have been working with them at events for many years. They always meet on time and the dressing rooms are always impeccable

Juan Romero: Professionals of all types of structures from manufacturing and homologation with energy supply designs included. Serious and very professional.

fernando jardinero: I bought them some booths for the farm and I am delighted. Good service, attention and price

Miguel Diez Canseco: Great professionals, perfect advice. We continue to have prefabri for our next works.

Madrid is a great city for those looking for affordable housing options. Prefabricated houses are becoming increasingly popular in the city, offering a cheap and convenient way to own a home. Prefabricated houses are built off-site in a factory and then transported to the desired location. This makes them much faster and cheaper to construct than traditional homes. They are also more energy efficient and require less maintenance. With prefabricated houses, Madrid residents can enjoy the benefits of owning a home without breaking the bank.