Best Luxury Car Rentals Madrid Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Rent Bull Luxury Cars

LEAVE AN OPINION
44 reviews
Rent Bull Luxury Cars
Prices
5
Services
5
Professionalism
5
Product Quality
5
Customer Services
5

Address: C. del Corazón de María, 11, 28002 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 914 13 56 12

Business type: Car rental agency



Near Rent Bull Luxury Cars:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Rent Bull Luxury Cars: what do users think?


Aaron Jorgensen: This Company is A class! I hire Luxury cars alot around the world and this would be Top 2. Communication was easy. Terms and conditions normal and understood. Pickup was smooth and easy with inspection done, form signed, payment/deposit done and we were on the road. Return just as easy. We were a little late to drop off. However, there was no worries. Inspected the car, payed our extra KMs.... as we knew we did and had too much fun, The deposit returned to us straight away and we were off again. I am more then happy to recommend this company for their professionalism and will return to them for sure! Thankyou Rent Bull Luxury Cars.

Jack Longmire: I wanted a coffee but realised the only sold cars which was my first disappointment. Later when I decided that I would like to test drive one of their fantastic cars I was told to leave because I clearly wasn't intending to buy a car. I feel I was judged on my appearance and sent away. I will never buy a Lamborghini, especially from these people.

Curtis Andressen: While staff were polite and helpful, be aware that the cars carry a 200 km limit and you are charged an exorbitant amount for each kilometre over this. They do not clearly tell you this beforehand. Other companies renting similar cars do have such limits. So, go elsewhere.
Response: Dear Curtis. I´m sorry about your experience. It´s very clear on the website as in our contract that there is km limit of 200 km / day. Also our staff use to inform customer about that when thay sign the contract. I hope you can understand that ours cars are expensive cars with an expensive maintenance, we cannot rent our cars with no kms limit. Nobody who rent this kind of cars do it. Thanks for your comment. Customer service.

FPDHD esparteros: Great experience. A good variety of sport cars. The best option I found in 🇪🇸

Parham Saliti: AVOID AT ALL COST! I made a reservation with the owner(AARON) and he confirmed that he could rent us the desired SUV. After payment was complete the owner confirmed to me that the car is available for pick up at a specific time When showing up to collect the car, im met with shady excuses without any solution. Im told the car is broken because of the heat..... AARON had taken payment from my Credit card, when i explained to him how my money will be locked in limbo if he does a chargeback, as this is our only money, i didn't even get a "sorry" + we also lost our reservation on several hotels, only 1 hotel agreed to refund. AARON didn't have the decency to even call me about the issue, i had to show up at the car pick up point, with my luggage, wasting my money on taxi and getting the typical swingeroo of excuses. The excuse was the car was too hot, when i asked for a car replacement, he said "we dont have a car" he didn't even offer a company who could help us.... Shady company at best, and horrible car rentals. THIS CAR DEALER SHIP COST US 2500$ IN EXPENSES WITHOUT EVEN LETTING US RENT THE CAR. HORRIBLE AND PLEASE, LETS PHASE OUT THIS TYPE OF PEOPLE FROM THE RENTAL INDUSTRY. SHADY COMPANY!! READ ALL THE OTHER REVIEWS ABOUT THIS COMPANY, THE POSITIVE REVIEWS IS MADE BY THE COMPANY ITSELF.

MD G: Good choices of luxury cars ,are all well kept ,customer service is good

Sandra Marcos Robin: We rented a Porche 911 Carrera 4s cabrio for 3 days for our wedding. Delivery and collection at home at the agreed times, attention by phone and WhatsApp to answer questions very quickly. Correct car and correct service. I would repeat without problem with the company. Thank you
Response: Thank you very much for your feedback Sandra, and congratulations on your wedding!!! We hope to see you again soon. Greetings.

Fernando Dominguez: The experience has been more than pleasant, some friends and I rented several cars for a route, all perfect, great treatment as well as cars, everything easy and fast as it should be. Obviously I will repeat 👍👍
Response: Thank you Ferdinand! We hope to see you here again. All the best!

Elio Cuesta Lara: Not one but TWO that we rented and yes, they have good cars but this Lamborghini Huracan I doubt because I don't know why literally everything sounded familiar to him every time you passed a pothole or some unevenness but that was not the bad experience itself but the fact that the California had a defect (which I have a before and after photo where you can see that IT ALREADY HAD THAT DEFECT) and how they did not keep part of the deposit, which several acquaintances warned me about but I did not case and they hit me too. For 4 years I have enjoyed this type of high-end car service and something like this has never happened to me with these unpresentable people who, on top of that, have the nerve to call you a LIAR, so here I leave my negative review and subsequent warning to future customers. First of all, I recommend you take a look at other companies such as Elite Supercars, which are relatively new but offer a very personal and professional treatment.
Response: Everything is very good, except that the review is false, to recommend your company. Anyone with half a brain can see it, in INFOCIF for example it says that CUESTA LARA ELIO is the sole Administrator of Elite Supercars http://www.infocif.es/ficha-empresa/elite-supercars-sl . By the way, on your (public) Instagram you are standing on top of the roof of several rental cars.... We are proud that the competition has to resort to this nonsense. You see as if you are a little liar. A very personal and professional greeting.

Z L: We rented a car for a friend's wedding, as a first experience in renting a car I cannot be happier with the service and would undoubtedly repeat if the occasion arose

2. BeringCars Madrid - Alquiler de coches de lujo - Luxury car rental - Servicio de Transfer ViP

LEAVE AN OPINION
7 reviews
BeringCars Madrid - Alquiler de coches de lujo - Luxury car rental - Servicio de Transfer ViP
Prices
5
Services
5
Professionalism
5
Product Quality
5
Customer Services
5

Address: C/ Gran Vía, 46, 28013 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Open 24 hours

Telephone: +34 677 58 02 93

Business type: Car rental agency



Near BeringCars Madrid - Alquiler de coches de lujo - Luxury car rental - Servicio de Transfer ViP:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

BeringCars Madrid - Alquiler de coches de lujo - Luxury car rental - Servicio de Transfer ViP: what do users think?


Rodrigo Martin: Excellent company, noted for its ability to adapt to customer needs. In this sense, you leave an impeccable image with your company in 100% compliance, throughout Spain and Portugal. I personally thank you for your effort and collaboration.

Jorge Patón: I rented a car for Valencia and everything was perfect Very serious and fast company 100x100 recommended Thanks a lot for everything!!!!
Response: Good evening George, Thank you very much for your comment, but with clients like you everything is easier! You know where you have us for whatever you need. A greeting

Adrian Ibañez: Very good service, very professional. And the car is crazy.
Response: Thank you very much Adrian, we are pleased to know that the chosen vehicle was to your liking. You know where you have us for whatever you need. Thanks for everything.

Daniel Ddungu: We rented a luxury car in Madrid in February and the experience could not have been better.

3. FindUrCars Madrid - Luxury Cars rental

LEAVE AN OPINION
2 reviews
FindUrCars Madrid - Luxury Cars rental
Prices
4.8
Services
4.8
Professionalism
4.9
Product Quality
4.8
Customer Services
4.8

Address: Av. del Monasterio de Silos, 90, 1-A, 28049 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Open 24 hours

Business type: Car rental agency



Near FindUrCars Madrid - Luxury Cars rental:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

FindUrCars Madrid - Luxury Cars rental: what do users think?


Anthony Coppola: Perfect ! Can't wait to be able to rent again
Response: Thanks. 👍🏻😎 The FindUrCars team

lohmann jean-charles: Great experience!

4. Luxury Experience

LEAVE AN OPINION
64 reviews
Luxury Experience
Prices
4.8
Services
4.9
Professionalism
4.8
Product Quality
4.8
Customer Services
4.8

Address: C. Bahía de Pollensa, 11, 28042 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8:30AM Fri

Telephone: +34 911 22 53 61

Business type: Car rental agency



Near Luxury Experience:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Luxury Experience: what do users think?


Otávio von Gal: Renting a car with this company was a complete nightmare. It’s been over a month that I rented a car with them in Madrid and they simply took my 2500 euros deposit. I have been chasing them politely on a regular basis and only received excuses and no direct answers, when this should have been their priority #1 Now I need to pay 2500 euros and I am DESPERATE because I don`t have the money for it I absolutely DO NOT recommend this company to anyone

Nathalia B M: Terrible experience. We have made a down payment for safety (market practice for car rentals) and they never gave us the money back. It’s been a month and they’re still not giving back my down payment. In other words, I have paid for the same car rental twice = double the price. ABSURD. Would never recommend the company to anyone.

Haspell Killer: I contacted them via email in March 2021 to ask about the details and prices for renting an Alfa. No one replied. Based on my experience I am not happy with their customer service and won't recommend renting from them. In my case I found another company that actually replied my email and then got me as a customer.

Erik Alarma Baldovi: An unforgettable experience! We have enjoyed a brand new Porsche 911, brand new, for a couple of days. Undoubtedly, the best, the service, delivery of the car at the same door, impeccable attention from Edu and Marc, easy and safe payment, a service light years from other companies in the sector. We will see you again soon!
Response: Hi Erik. Thank you very much for your evaluation. We appreciate your words, the care towards the car and the contribution of the photographic and video document that you sent us. We hope to see you again soon.

Calin Ivascu: A SERVICE OF 10 !!!! We have rented a car for a wedding and everything has been perfect. Communication is very fluid, they attend you through WhatsApp or they call you and resolve all the doubts you have and most importantly, they create that relationship of trust, and in these services trust is the most important thing. We will repeat again very soon!
Response: Thank you for your comment Calin. Making the client notice that relationship of trust towards us is fundamental, creating that climate is the key to success. We hope to see you again soon, our services await you :)

Raul Serra: The best, the closeness with that humble treatment that it offers. An exquisite treatment and worrying about customer satisfaction. Without a doubt, we will repeat with more experiences, this time the route with the Lamborghini Huracán Spyder has opened the doors to the world that this company offers.
Response: Raul. Thanks for your words. What a gift you gave your girl and how she enjoyed it. Your humility delighted us. Without a doubt, we will see each other again.

Joao Duarte: It was a very positive experience, super punctual delivery, good communication. Both Vitor and Luis were very kind. Thank you for providing us with this experience!

Isaac Muñoz Aparicio: Brilliant. They saved my brother-in-law's wedding by providing me with a car in just over 24 hours on a very complicated date. The treatment with both Luis and Sergio was great, close and very kind. I recommend it 100%. Thank you both for everything.
Response: Always delighted! Thank you!

Jesica B: Absolute disappointment. I cannot at all recommend the services of this company. I contacted them more than 15 days in advance to hire a specific car model. Initially, the communication was very fluid, and the person who attended me was really kind, but a few days after the date, it was very difficult for me to contact them. I had to insist several times to make the payment for the reservation, but I had no answer. Incredible. An hour after the agreed time they tell me that they did not have the car. They offered me other models that had nothing to do with it. It seems unprofessional to me, because they knew perfectly well that the car would not be available and they left me with no alternatives an hour before the planned birthday celebration.

H: I ordered a lamborghini huracan, Very good experience, punctual in service, good treatment, etc. The only downside would be the price that I paid the same as if I had taken a Performante or Evo but as I warned with little time and the dates that were, everything else can be understood as perfect Alejandro very attentive and friendly, Javi the one who gave me the Very nice car and fights who was the one who picked up the car also very nice 100% recommended and I would repeat without a doubt

5. Autos Luxury

LEAVE AN OPINION
1 reviews
Autos Luxury
Prices
5
Services
5
Professionalism
5
Product Quality
5
Customer Services
5

Address: C. del Dulce, 2, 28041 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Open 24 hours

Telephone: +34 618 02 43 72

Business type: Car rental agency



Near Autos Luxury:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Autos Luxury: what do users think?


Paula Burguillo: Rufino is a crack

6. Luxury Chauffeur

LEAVE AN OPINION
138 reviews
Luxury Chauffeur
Prices
4.8
Services
4.7
Professionalism
4.7
Product Quality
4.7
Customer Services
4.7

Address: C. de San Emilio, 20, 28017 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Open 24 hours

Telephone: +34 615 16 93 30

Business type: Car rental agency



Near Luxury Chauffeur:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Luxury Chauffeur: what do users think?


Gina Flynt: Wonderful experience, excellant in every way. It was my husband's first time in Spain and he wanted to see the scenic drive from Madrid to beautiful Segovia. Our driver was on time, impeccable and so was the car. Beautiful drive as well. Definitely worth it! Will do business with them again soon.
Response: Thank you very much, Gina. Thanks alot...

Diana Ellis: We had the pleasure of Miguel as our private hire driver to take us for an afternoon trip to Escorial and Santa Cruz. Perfect in every way - wonderful driver, clean, comfortable vehicle. Fabulous experience - 5* all the way.
Response: Thank you very much Diana for dedicating a minute of your time to this review. All the best.

Cat M: I was very impressed with the service! Jose was a great driver and took excellent care of me and my dogs during our trip from Madrid airport to Morón de la Frontera. He was very understanding and took us to a nice park where my dogs could stretch and move around after being on a 7 hour flight from New York and also along the way as needed. He was nice to talk with and made excellent time to my destination. I would highly recommend this service to anyone and am very happy I used their service! ¡Muchas gracias!
Response: Thankss a lot, cat!!! A pleasure!!

Mohammed Ashfaq: Jose and his prompt services is Mega! Love you and thanks for everything!
Response: Thanks so much!!

Ahmed shahin: Positive: ProfessionalismOne of the best in madrid 👍Service: Brake service & repair
Response: Thanks a lot, Ahmed.

Jesus III Montemayor: Great service, on time
Response: Thanks so much, Jesus.

Virginia Goya Martín: We hired the Luxury Chauffeur service for our wedding day, 09/24/22, specifically José Miguel and the only thing I can say is that it couldn't be better. The impeccable car, inside and out; exceptional friendliness, professionalism, education and driving. He made the journey wonderful and I would hire him again without a second thought. Do not hesitate, it is the best. Thank you José Miguel for making everything easy.
Response: Thank you very much Virginia for your assessment. Here we are for what you need.

Diana S.M: Impeccable service of those who are no longer found. We hired a transfer for our wedding this weekend and I have no words to describe the GREAT professional of those who no longer remain that is José Miguel and the marvelous car, clean and spacious vehicle with which he works. He gave me so much peace before my nerves... at all times a know-how and an exquisite education... Of course we will count on him again and recommend him to everyone. A hug, José Miguel, thank you for making the happiest day of our life a little bit of luxurious peace. Diana and Eric
Response: Thank you very much for the evaluation, Diana. It was a pleasure.

Clara Mb: We hired the chauffeur service for our wedding on 10/30. Punctuality, kindness, professionalism and an unbeatable treatment. Thank you very much Jose Miguel!!
Response: Many thanks.

Erick Fraguas: Professionalism, attention and attention to detail, made our journey to the venue exceptional, many thanks to Jose Miguel.
Response: Thank you very much.

7. Sixt Car Rental- Plaza de España

LEAVE AN OPINION
500 reviews
Sixt Car Rental- Plaza de España
Prices
3.9
Services
3.9
Professionalism
4
Product Quality
3.9
Customer Services
3.9

Address: C. de la Princesa, 1, 28008 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Fri

Telephone: +34 871 18 01 92

Business type: Car rental agency



Near Sixt Car Rental- Plaza de España:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Sixt Car Rental- Plaza de España: what do users think?


Fares Abu Dakka: I had one of my best experiences in renting a car thanks to Sebastian, the guy who attended me at this sixt branch. I had some negative experience from different branch, but the staff of this branch are example of friendliness and amiability. The car was perfect too, I enjoyed it.

Krzysztof: I'm a regular customer at this office and the service is always great. Last time I've booked a car for a two-week road trip and Sebastian made sure that we were more than just comfortable. Looking forward to the next trip!

Jose Garal: Be careful with Sixt and damaged cars. When we returned the car we checked the outside of the car to make sure there were no extra damages. However, some months later we receive an invoice for 1150 EURO for damage that occurred during the rental period according to Sixt. DONT RENT SIXT CARS

muhammad bashir: I have been a habitual customer with this company and I am pleased with their service, especially the branch in Plaza España( C. la princesa ,1 ) the treatment and the service they are providing is amazing and Sofia, June & Ruben’s attendance is quite extraordinary, makes it even better. I highly recommend it. Thank you.

Bougie Brett: Was in Madrid on vacation and rented a car at this Sixt branch. Phenomenal experience and would absolutely recommend to anyone in Madrid! Exceptional communication from start to finish!

Mia Tan: Sixt car rental is very easy to rent. Just book your car online days before the rental day. They will offer you a lot of extras like insurance, wheel coverage, fuel coverage etc but we had international insurance (which is a must to get) so we were fully covered. Just remember not to get the extras as it cost double the rental price! Also, before returning the car fuel up with full tank. As they charge high for the fuel. Lastly get a diesel car and automatic. That is our best decision! Another tip the store is for booking and paying (via credit card only) you will need to get the car on the basement of plaza de España, they dont have lifts so be prepared to carry your luggages.

Alexandre Ferreira: I've rent a car in august and I had to made myself the tire pressure which was too low. The driver window mechanism was defaillant and the car had 60K km... All of this for 100€/day...

Ron Brugman: We thought we had taken out full insurance when ordering the rental car. When collecting the car, we were strongly advised to take out additional insurance for 8 euros per day (times 18 days), because not everything would be fully insured with the 'all-in' that we had taken out. Very disappointing that the rent at the last minute has to pay 144 euros extra. Next time I will rent my car from a rental company where all-in also simply means full coverage.

ann: Great service. Wonderful vehicle. Excellent overall experience. Thank you!

Mohammad Sh: There are good company and i had great time to rent car from sixt I recommend sixt to my friends

8. Europcar Madrid Plaza De España/Hotel Riu

LEAVE AN OPINION
140 reviews
Europcar Madrid Plaza De España/Hotel Riu
Prices
3.6
Services
3.6
Professionalism
3.7
Product Quality
3.6
Customer Services
3.6

Address: San Leonardo (Hotel Riu), 8, C. de San Leonardo, 8, 28015 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 41 88 92

Business type: Car rental agency



Near Europcar Madrid Plaza De España/Hotel Riu:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Europcar Madrid Plaza De España/Hotel Riu: what do users think?


B. B.: Be careful with this office. It is often closed (despite what Google Maps says) and you're asked to return the car to the main office in Atocha station. Then they charge you without warning because you dropped the car at a different location!

Michael Finot: Very happy with the car. There was a little bit of a mistake and misunderstanding over the new contract that was made when I decided to upgrade. I noticed it only at the end of the rental, and the employee did not seem to have the power to revert what her colleague had done, but everything was smoothly and quickly sorted out by Europcar's customer service once I was back home. I'll keep on renting with that company. The opening times displayed here and on Europcar's website differed from those I received in the email reminder the day before the end of the rental. It seems to be closed for a couple of hours in the afternoon.

Rachel: Stay AWAY from this company! The staff was fine. But the real surprise came when they sent an invoice with bogus charges. The fake charges include an extra day of rental, a charge for filling up the gas tank (almost 8 gallons). Which is strange, because it was completely full when I left it. But the joke is on them because I took pictures of the full gas tank. I also took pictures of the ticket I left with the date and time stamp. As soon as it posts with my credit card company, I will be disputing these charges. They messed with the wrong gringa! I have photos of everything! This place is a scam.

omer liv: We ordered a car 2 weeks in advance, we were supposed to pick up the car at 10am, when we arrived they said the car isn't there yet so they offered us to upgrade to a better car at a higher rate. After we agreed they told us that the other car isn't there yet as well and it will take 10-15 minutes. After another half hour we asked the 2 ladys at the desk where is the car and all they could say was "it's on its way". For a long time we tried to understand what's going on and they where unpleasant and made us feel guilty just for wanting to know what's happening. After another 30 minutes the car arrived finally. We were very disappointed about the way they handled this situation, their unwillingness to help us understand what's going on and their disrespectful behaviour.

Abo saad: Very bad company i came at 9:00 and they don’t have my car i have to go to other branch to collect the car my time waste and they told me they will be for taxi what the bad service they don’t have any one to bring the car and there is car arrived and she told there is no one to clean it for you i have to go to other branch it was the best company and I always take from them but at later time they com one of the worst company

N Kim: Worst customer service here too. Just put the car in the street and seemed reluctant to explain about the car (never driven this car before) and its functions. She seemed to be annoyed in general. Had to pay 75 euros (three days) additionally to get the navigation jfyi.

Yu Fa: Tried to give me a smaller car (even though at the same category). Instead I upgraded with a lower price. However, the car was scratched all over (didn't mind it, since I had full cover).

Jayden Myer: Worst customer service I ever got from a car rental company . If you want a stress free and serious customer service don't ever rent from them!.

Boris Rauls: First car they offered us was damaged all around. Then they left us waiting for 60min to exchange the car.

Eugenio: Great office. The staff was super friendly and helpful!

9. Enterprise Alquiler de Coches y Furgonetas - Madrid, Plaza De España

LEAVE AN OPINION
152 reviews
Enterprise Alquiler de Coches y Furgonetas - Madrid, Plaza De España
Prices
3.3
Services
3.4
Professionalism
3.3
Product Quality
3.3
Customer Services
3.3

Address: Aparcamiento, Pl. de España, 1A, 28008 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 42 50 15

Business type: Car rental agency



Near Enterprise Alquiler de Coches y Furgonetas - Madrid, Plaza De España:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Enterprise Alquiler de Coches y Furgonetas - Madrid, Plaza De España: what do users think?


Simon Hu: I hope my photo of your tiny sign will help your customers find your office instead of leaving a negative review after struggling to find you. In return, I hope if we did accidentally drive into a restricted zone, you would waive the €25 charge by paying our fine for us. After reading other people's review I am concerned why you also didn't inform us the areas to avoid getting a fine. But I do have to say thank you. We arrived before your office opened and you served us before you had to. You were polite, friendly and patient when my credit card did not work. Thank you for the upgrade to a Mercedes Benz!!!

Jenna Ramunno: They won my loyalty as my local rental office a year ago now, and I’ve been going back ever since. It’s the service that separates them. Always going above and beyond. Here is just one example - I left my wallet in the car, full of cash. They emailed me letting me know (because truthfully I didn’t notice, as most of my credit cards are on the back of my cell phone). When I came to get it, all the cash was there. They have also given me prepaid parking to leave the car there overnight when I needed it a couple days in a row. The employees are so friendly and helpful - particularly Fernando, who is the reason I continue to return to this location time again.

Celso Castro: I booked a reservation in May for October, I arrived a day early and waited until the next day to get my car. 2 hours before my scheduled pick up time I received an email from them claiming I canceled my reservation, ABSOLUTELY NOT TRUE! I still went to the terminal to see if it was a mistake, turns out that they had no vehicles. The young man that attended me said that this had happened before to other customers and there was nothing he could do, he just sat there with a dumb look on his face. Luckily Europcar was nearby and gladly accommodated me at a higher price for a similar size vehicle. Doing some research and in the web proved that Enterprise in fact has done this before. I will absolutely file a complaint and will even consider legal action if possible. I have never had this problem before and I think that if Enterprise Rent-A-Car can't provide the service they are purporting they should pack up and leave the european market. I have never been so upset as to leave a 1 star review, too bad a no star review is available. LOOK AT OTHER COMPANIES AND STAY AWAY FROM THIS ONE !!!!!

Aliakbari Family: Our family had a great experience at this enterprise! The service from Guillermo and Iker was exceptional. Friendly, respectful and efficient. Would highly suggest this enterprise!

Raúl Manresa: We had a great experience with Enterprise Plaza de España. Staff was amazingly kind and attentive, kudos for Almudena and her coworker (which name we didn’t get but she was amazing as well!). We booked a car type that was not available at the moment so we got an upgrade for a reduced fee. Everything was very fast and easy both picking up and dropping off the car. The car was sparkling clean and new! We drove a significant amount of kilometers and it was all good with the car at all times for over two weeks! We totally recommend it!

מרקו סבח: Entered to rent a car, we were greeted by a lovely guy named Fernando, who provided excellent service, was patient and did everything to help. Also when returning the vehicle the service we received from Fernando was excellent. Thank you.

Nawid Javid: I had ordered a Hyrbid car but upon arrival I received a non-hybrid car, however they compensated for the difference and made sure I was happy with everything by going above and beyond with my satisfaction. The staff is very helpful and understanding. The location is difficult to find otherwise nothing else to complain.

Kyle Wright: If I could give negative stars I would. After searching for this place for over an hour we finally found it in an underground garage. Upon meeting the rental agent we were unapologetically told that they didn’t have a car for us and could in essence care less. We asked if other enterprises could help us she rudely told us that they didn’t have any cars either. Horrible experience and I’m shocked that there are positive reviews on here. DO NOT RENT FROM THESE PEOPLE!!

Salina Ho: I personally had a good experience. The woman helping was efficient and gave us an automatic car that was new with installed GPS (that had English). Automatic selection was limited but the car turned out to be great! My experience may be draw of luck but after a few car rental experiences in Europe, there are some learnings I’ve gained to hopefully minimize any unwanted circumstances: - book online ahead of time which to avoid any additional fees that you may occur if you don’t have their confirmed quote. The rental price was beyond reasonable because we had this at hand. We also were able to not occur the drop off fee you get when it’s a different location but only because we showed the quoted price - book and pay using the driver’s information to be safe. I’ve never had an issue but, I have overheard this being an issue where the person booking and the credit card on the reservation needs to be present and/or is the driver. If not, or the rental company does not honor the reservation - bring your passport. I didn’t know this the first time I rented a car in Europe but a foreign license is not enough

Susan Lefler: I paid the insurance on the car, took very good care of the car, returned the car and they told me the car was fine. A month later they charged me for two tires that were not covered by the insurance. The tires were fine when I returned the car. Enterprise and Almudena said the car was fine when I returned it. The car did have more than 50,000 kilometers on it so it was probably time for them to change the tires so they made me pay for it. I returned from my trip the day before turning in my car. The car was parked outside my house over night. The tires were fine the next morning and Enterprise is not far from my house . I should not have been charged for something I did not damage. I Will Never Go Back To This Business Again. Interesting that they charged me for something insurance did not cover. A terrible way to do business by taking advantage of their customers.

If you are looking for a luxury experience in Madrid, renting a Ferrari is the best option! There are many luxury car rental companies in Madrid that offer Ferrari rentals. These companies offer a wide range of Ferrari models to suit your needs. From the sporty Ferrari 488 GTB to the classic Ferrari California, there is a Ferrari for every occasion.

If you are looking to rent a Ferrari in Madrid, there are many companies that offer Ferrari rentals. These companies offer a wide range of Ferrari models to suit your needs. From the sporty Ferrari 488 GTB to the classic Ferrari California, there is a Ferrari for every occasion. In addition, these companies offer short and long-term rental services, as well as delivery and pick-up services.

Renting a Ferrari in Madrid is a unique experience. You will enjoy the thrill of driving one of the most luxurious cars in the world through the streets of Madrid, an experience you won't forget!