Best T-shirt Printing Stores Madrid Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Madrid T-Shirt® Impresión de camisetas y textil | Vinilo | Sublimación | Productos personalizados | Diseño gráfico |

LEAVE AN OPINION
356 reviews
Madrid T-Shirt® Impresión de camisetas y textil | Vinilo | Sublimación | Productos personalizados | Diseño gráfico |
Prices
5
Quality Product
5
Services
5
Customer Services
5
Product Variety
5

Address: Gran Vía de San Francisco, 7, Local 6, 28005 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed

Telephone: +34 910 74 58 41

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near Madrid T-Shirt® Impresión de camisetas y textil | Vinilo | Sublimación | Productos personalizados | Diseño gráfico |:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Madrid T-Shirt® Impresión de camisetas y textil | Vinilo | Sublimación | Productos personalizados | Diseño gráfico |: what do users think?


Isabel Cañas: Super good service, they have been super kind with me and they have also been able to help me with my order in less than 1 hour. The best store ever! ❤️
Response: Thank you so much Elizabeth!! Let's hope you like the gift 😉

Nira Jade: The printing quality is amazing! Super affordable! And the staff is extremely friendly and nice!100% recommend this store, I’m very satisfied with the results😻
Response: Thank you Nira! We are very happy about your comments. All the best!!

Daniels Dn: I had such great experience with their customer service was top class and also our tees has been Faultless printed in a couple of hours to collect the next day . we kept in touch on whatsapp. Very profesional ,prompt and attentive . I definitively will order more tees very soon . Thanks a lot Jessica ! Daniel.
Response: Thank you very much Daniels. We hope you have luck with the product. See you around!

Eran B: Ordered a mug. Great printing quality. They followed the requested schedule. Recommended 👍
Response: Thank you Eran!!

Emma: Amazing experience! Very patient, kind and professional! I highly recommend and I surely will use their services again!
Response: Thank you very much Emma! 😊

KH Bfn: Great quality and very helpful when deciding on my designs, which were then made very quickly. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a customised design or simply looking to pick out some items!
Response: Thank you very much Kevin!!! Enjoy your new t-shirts!!! Enjoy your new t-shirts!!!!

Annelyse Ahoussi: Super ! Fast & high qualityThe Staff was really nice and available. Thank you !
Response: Thank you Annelyse!!! :D

Elena: Great quality and very friendly staff! Highly recommend
Response: Thank you very much!!!

CryptoCuban Social Club: Amazing work! 💯
Response: Thank you very much Gabriel!! All the best!

ol: A recommendable experience, I had some doubts and the girl advised me and treated me great with great kindness. Throughout the process an incident arose but they resolved it without any problem. The sweatshirt has arrived on time and it has been great. The only drawback that I would put would be the budget that compared to other stores is somewhat high, otherwise good
Response: Thank you very much for your review Olga. Just remind you that before doing the work, you were informed of the price as we do with all our clients. The decision to do it or not is yours. All the best! 😃

2. Copy T-Shirts Estampado de Camisetas en Madrid

LEAVE AN OPINION
94 reviews
Copy T-Shirts Estampado de Camisetas en Madrid
Prices
5
Quality Product
5
Services
5
Customer Services
5
Product Variety
5

Address: Av. del Mediterráneo, 5, 28007 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9:30AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 52 72 87

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near Copy T-Shirts Estampado de Camisetas en Madrid:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Copy T-Shirts Estampado de Camisetas en Madrid: what do users think?


M Marine: Very happy with the printing service from the man on my coloured cards purchased somewherelse. €0.15/each for printing over 10 prints. No attention to details from the woman working there ...all the cards were off centered.
Response: Hello Marine, we have no record of this work, are you sure it was in our center? Thank you

Munteanu Carmen Gabriela: A totally unpleasant experience😱 The owner of the business and her partner assured me that the photos I brought are good for printing T-shirts. When it comes to picking them up, a total disaster. The books are not recognized, without color, the letters are not understood ... Of course the money was not returned, the lady who assured me that it is her business, told me that everything is perfect and I congratulate her partner for his good job. Pathetic quality, malicious service ... Aaa and if they pass by, ask for the ticket, they don't usually give it only if they ask for it! Look at the photos and think about what you want.
Response: We are sorry for your discomfort, but we did NOT take the photos. We review only the resolution. And in all orders we give the receipt when making the order (We still have the copy of your order saved).

susana sanchez rodriguez: Every year we make personalized calendars! Super nice, good prices and very professional!
Response: Thank you very much Susana, and yes, every year I make your family calendars for you, I love it!! (you already know)!!, you are the best!!

Yurena Pernia: It is a family store, with exquisite treatment and even better work. Highly recommended for its speed and good prices. I will definitely be back. Thank you
Response: Thank you very much Yuri for your comment.

Elena Grande Aguado: Excellent professionals. I have worked with them many times, since they have a multitude of services, and I have always been satisfied. Very good quality and attention.
Response: Thank you very much for your comment, we are glad to have such loyal customers, time passes and we continue working together.

GEMA ÁLVAREZ DOMÍNGUEZ: -My experience with a man who attended me at that time was very unpleasant. I brought him some textile designs made by a professional artist and his treatment was contemptuous at all times, even questioning the quality of the creative's design. I went out the door just as I entered because from minute zero I only objected and more objections that both the artist on the other end of the phone and I, who was the one doing the errand, did not believe this reaction. Sorry, but I had to write my experience.
Response: Thank you Gema, from management we would like to know what was the reason why the file was not useful (could the explanation be misunderstood?). We usually check before screen printing and we check formats, file type, resolution...: if it is not sharp at 300dpi and png with transparency is not adequate and we prefer to say so, I don't know if that is the reason. We await your comment. Thanks again.

Iván Ortega: We ordered some t-shirts almost overnight, but they were up to the task and fulfilled the order perfectly. They were attentive and friendly, so all good. Being an express order, they were somewhat expensive, but it was to be expected since we had no room for maneuver. Thank you very much!
Response: Thank you very much Iván for your comment and delighted to have done your work. Here we are waiting for you next time!!

María M.H.: They treat the customer badly. The man who attends is unpleasant, disrespectful and refuses to make the impressions that you ask for without argument. Don't go and you'll save yourself a hard time.
Response: Thank you María, from management we would like to know what has happened to be able to solve it and that it does not happen again. Thanks again.

Jorge de la Cuesta: They are attentive, close, fast and professional. Quality bindings and all the services I need. Highly recommended.
Response: Thanks Jorge for your comment.

Beatriz Domingo: I ordered some t-shirts that were incredible, thanks to the information and advice from Lourdes and the good work of the team, I got everything on time. A 10. Congratulations.
Response: Thank you Beatriz for your comment, and delighted to have been able to do your work :)

3. PyroPrinters

LEAVE AN OPINION
12 reviews
PyroPrinters
Prices
4.8
Quality Product
4.9
Services
4.8
Customer Services
4.8
Product Variety
4.8

Address: C. Nicolás Morales, 38, 28019 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Fri

Telephone: +34 912 25 77 88

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near PyroPrinters:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

PyroPrinters: what do users think?


Traneka Rene: This is an AMAZING company. You won't find one better in Madrid for the price. Amazing and extremely patient and detail-oriented. Quality work and fast!

J St. Clair: Excellent service. 2nd to none !

javi Gonzalez: These are the ones they told me they were going to close. So as not to make my shirts hahahahaha, unfortunate treatment by this man. After 1 month he tells me a story that the company closes when it is a lie. The bosses are wrong and the treatment is unfortunate on their part. Do not trust him, he will always say that he does not understand you since he is American.

Nines Blanco: I was the other day. New owners Excellent treatment. The shirts have been phenomenal. 100% recommendable.

fernando flores: There is no store

4. Typographia

LEAVE AN OPINION
331 reviews
Typographia
Prices
5
Quality Product
5
Services
5
Customer Services
5
Product Variety
5

Address: Pl. de Canalejas, 3, 28014 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 11AM Fri

Telephone: +34 911 37 51 76

Business type: T-shirt store



Near Typographia:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Typographia: what do users think?


V day: This is such an amazing store that is hidden away and I was lucky enough to find it as I was strolling through the streets of Madrid. I can not say enough great things about this store, the quality of the shirts and the amazing staff with the gorgeous blue eyes. Why do we not have this store in the states? The Village in NYC or in Austin, TX? It would so phenomenal. I purchased 7 shirts and a bag. I will be back for more in my next trip!

Richard Navarro: Great t shirt designs and awesome interior designs of the store. They have some awesome and fun local shirts that speak a bit to the lifestyle of Madrid today! Great store!

Greg&Donna Nespor: We went to two locations of Typograhia - one in Lisbon and one in Madrid. The staff in Lisbon was friendly and helpful. The staff in Madrid was exactly the opposite. As a customer, you felt like you were in inconvenience. And buyer be aware - there are no returns even if you want to exchange for a different size. Be sure and make sure you get right size or you will be out of luck.
Response: Hello Greg and Donna. We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience at our Madrid store. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we will take appropriate measures with the staff, to improve our customer experience. Regarding our exchange policy - we are happy to accept any exchange 14 days after the purchase, either for a different size or design. In case this was not possible at the moment when you visited, perhaps we were out of stock in the size you were looking for. Please feel free to reach our Madrid store directly to confirm the availability for exchange.

Greg Sells: Cool t-shirts but the guy working made you feel like you were bothering him by being there.

Ponpoko: I have liked this shop very much since I found them first time in portugalMy family put on their T-shirts!

Juho Äännevaara: Wrote this already once but then the Maps app crashed. Awesome selection of nice T-shirt with cool prints! I went in just to see one shirt a bit closer. Walked out with 3 in a bag. I even paid for them! :D Great quality shirts with very affordable price.

Jordan M: Really incredible graphic tees (I almost walked out with 3 or 4). It's a quick stop to check out what they have and I recommend taking the 15 minutes to give these guys a chance to convince you their stuff is pretty cool.

James Hormel: The quality of the tees and the design are exceptional. The staff is among the rudest in all Madrid. It’s like they are doing you a favor to take your dinero.

Cesar: Wish I could be putting a better review since the experience started well. The designs of the shirts are fun but I was extremely dissapointed by their return policy. Came to buy a shirt for a friend as a souvenir. I didn't have much time and the guy told me there was no problem for returning it. As it turns out, you can't return but only change (it's written on a micro sign in the shop). So I end up with another t-shirt instead of getting reimbursed... Really disspointing when the guy told you it was fine. He most likely did not understand or didn't use the right words in English... I wouldn't have bought in a hurry if it wasn't possible to bring it back. Now I also have a 4€ voucher that I won't be able to use 🙃 Anyways the shop is fun, the service is super rigid

Mario Thomaser: Great individual designs, good quality shirts!

5. TEXTILO | Madrid | Oficina de impresión de Camisetas

LEAVE AN OPINION
67 reviews
TEXTILO | Madrid | Oficina de impresión de Camisetas
Prices
4.9
Quality Product
4.8
Services
4.8
Customer Services
4.8
Product Variety
4.8

Address: Aticco co-working. TEXTILO, Calle de María de Molina, 39, Tercera planta, 28006 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9:30AM Fri

Telephone: +34 910 05 40 58

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near TEXTILO | Madrid | Oficina de impresión de Camisetas:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

TEXTILO | Madrid | Oficina de impresión de Camisetas: what do users think?


Jessica Nickerson Glennon: I was really impressed with the customer service and quality of product provided by Textilo. I'm in the US and needed promotional items for a conference in Spain on short notice. Carlos was so helpful in guiding me through my order. The shirts and socks we ordered were high quality and the print looked great. The attendees loved them!

Magdalena Puchalska: Excellent quality of materials, great attention to detail, smooth delivery and frictionless communication...! The pieces designed for a corporate event (full colour print wood/paper hand fans and sustainable cotton tote bags) turned exactly how we imagined them.

Nelly Kazuk: If you're looking for a provider for your corporatewear, those guys are 100% recommendable! We produced cotton zip-up hoodies for our company's employees. TEXTILO surpassed all our expectations. Not only the hoodies were of excellent quality with equally good custom embroidery we've ordered, but they could also send those to individual addresses of all our employees in Madrid. We'll gladly cooperate with them again.

Mamama Baby School: The best children’s uniforms we have found in the market. Eco-friendly cotton, top quality and amazing embroidery. Our parents and children are 100% satisfied with the quality of these uniforms.

Rayan Moussallem: Great quality of sweatshirts! The team is responsive and very friendly. Laura is best!! Would recommend :)

Sofía Domínguez: We made some sweatshirts for the company and they turned out great! The quality of the garments and the printing is very good. The attention was great, everything was on time and without any problem.

Laura Fajardo: The Textilo team was fast and attentive, they were willing to make last-minute changes and they arrived with the work on time and of great quality, we are delighted

Javier Camino: Spectacular treatment and quality. The t-shirts and caps are of unbeatable quality, very good finishes and the logos are perfect. Very good treatment and attention of its workers, especially Mariana. totally recommended

marina cano: Fast and good service. Quality is always guaranteed. We will definitely go back!

Javi Marcos: Extraordinary service. We have been ordering T-shirts for the podcast from them for months and they always arrive on time and on time, with competitive prices and superior quality.

6. Shirts Madrid - Phoenix Teefactory S.L.

LEAVE AN OPINION
120 reviews
Shirts Madrid - Phoenix Teefactory S.L.
Prices
4.3
Quality Product
4.2
Services
4.2
Customer Services
4.2
Product Variety
4.2

Address: C. de Andrés Mellado, 35, 28015 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed

Telephone: +34 913 11 64 44

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near Shirts Madrid - Phoenix Teefactory S.L.:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Shirts Madrid - Phoenix Teefactory S.L.: what do users think?


Juster Reader Astur: I do not recommend them, you have a neck that looks like an old woman's dress, it is so open and so fine that it seems that they are made to wear necklaces, this shirt has a neck that could not be more feminine, and very ugly, there is nothing adjusted to the neck, it's horrible. I do not recommend it for a man. The shirt is of poor quality, for the price it is too fine.
Response: Good, we think you are confused with the store since we are a stamping company. We have hundreds of t-shirt models in our catalog of different cuts and qualities and we sell from 10 units.

may monte: I recommend it 100%, the very kind girl helped us tell us, and the quality / price is fine, it depends on what you want to spend.
Response: Thank you very much for your review. We are waiting for you again soon at Teefactory Madrid :)

Hugo Cifre: As a company, what we value most in our suppliers is trust, which is exactly what this company lacks. We made an order, they stopped answering our emails and finally left us in the lurch telling us that they didn't have time. We proposed several solutions to solve the problem, but they rejected all of them without doing anything on their part. Edit: We called Printhuellas (another company) and they very kindly solved the brown that these individuals had left us.
Response: Hello Hugo, we are sorry that you have gotten such a wrong impression of us. We would never leave a customer or an order halfway. We have reviewed the email chain several times. You contacted us on the 14th, we answered you the same day and the next day at 10:30 we gave you a custom quote. We believe that, unfortunately, you should not have received that email or it was misplaced since you never got to answer us. Obviously, if a client does not confirm a quote, we do not start any order. For emergencies we always recommend calling by phone. Greetings, Teefactory.

Monica nuñez: I made an order for 51 hoodies for a school, the budget they gave me was very fast, the quality / price ratio very good, the people with whom I have communicated (in my case it has been with Sergio) a charm and they respond practically to the moment or that day. Finally, the order told us that it would take 2 weeks and they took considerably less, very efficient when it came to working. I leave a couple of photos for you to see the result of our order. Recommended 100%

la conseguidora: The store clerk is very kind but they as a supplier do not recommend it nor will I contact them again.
Response: Hello, our CEO has already answered you in a professional manner. We're sorry we can't be the provider you're looking for.

Laura Alonso: Bad experience. To expand our pool of suppliers, we contacted them for the production of 200 t-shirts for a client. They arrived at the warehouse without a delivery note and in boxes from other jobs. 11 shirts were missing, checked by our warehouse team and by the customer. The delivery was in the middle of Christmas, so until the return from vacation they did not give us an answer. Answer that still amazes me. After several days without receiving a response, we are told that they cannot do anything, that the 200 appear to them as issued and that they will refund the amount. Our client hung up for a month in the absence of receiving all the merchandise. After a week they tell us that there is no return, that we take photos of the boxes (knowing that they recycle boxes and it would not do any good) and they literally call my company and our client liars. A supplier that leaves the client in the lurch, with the consequences that this brings.
Response: Hello Laura, We know that our commercial team is already managing it with you. We hope it will be resolved soon. All the best.

Pablo Suñer: The saleswoman is very good, super friendly, excellent treatment, I would repeat without a doubt.
Response: Thank you pablo! We hope to see you again soon.

Miguel Vallejo: Quick service, the girl helped us because she wasn't very sure which stamp to use, very good treatment.
Response: Thank you very much for your review, Miguel! Glad to have been able to help you. Until next time :)

Mariano Espin: Very good job, the truth is that the shirts have turned out very well. Thank you very much from the Regatta Team of the Polytechnic University of Madrid and the ETSIN Sailing Team!!!
Response: We are pleased! Thank you! :D

Rabocot Sanchez: Very happy with the attention received from the person in charge of the office that is located in the Arguelles area. He gave me advice and advice on everything I needed, I decided on the Stanley Stella Creator brand, the quality of the garment super advisable, the printing was done in screen printing was better than what I expected. I will definitely return and recommend it to everyone. Regards
Response: Thank you very much for your words :) We are glad that you liked both the garment and the print. We are waiting for you soon back ;)

7. Impresionante

LEAVE AN OPINION
224 reviews
Impresionante
Prices
4.7
Quality Product
4.8
Services
4.7
Customer Services
4.7
Product Variety
4.7

Address: C. de San Bernardo, 69, 28015 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 32 02 73

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near Impresionante:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Impresionante: what do users think?


Elke Van Mechelen: Nice experience with the shop. It was exactly what i wanted and done within 1 day! Gracias!

Francisco Gallegos Cabello: They printed the company uniform on the polo shirts and the truth is that they turned out great. After several washes they are still in the same condition and quality as the first day. When I have to make new serigraphs, I will return with them without a doubt. Attached photo of the result after several washes.

Leila Díaz: Super friendly, attentive and like family makes this company. I also ordered some vests for my trade and they were the best. A real blast when I can I upload the vests so you can see it and the quality is excellent ❤️ and where to go whenever you need it

Cristian Suárez: Fantastic attention, super fast and in constant communication with the client so that the result is the desired one, without a doubt it is a recommended site to personalize textiles.

alberto argoitia: Very attentive and super fast in the work that I entrusted to them!! They told me 48 hours and at 5 o'clock I had finished it !! I will come back for sure!!

Cris MP: Very fast service and with very good results, with a very friendly and personalized attention. If there are doubts, they consult you and they also notify you when the order is ready to collect. The only thing that would improve is to expand the range of shades within each color, since in this case the yellow was a little lighter. Also, very happy with the result. I will come back for sure!

cristina alonso cortecero: Very professional! It took less than 24 hours for me to have my shirt engraved because it was urgent. They have been a real charm with me. And the engraving is perfect. I recommend it

Gema ÁLVAREZ: They are the best. Definitely! He asked for the impossible, a job done in less than 24 hours. And well done! Great professionals. Special thanks to Paloma and Fede for their attention and professionalism.

Almudena Reszka Baraona: Excellent work!! They had it in one day less and on top of that it was super cool. Fede is quite an artist :)

Leandro Vega: They have exceeded my expectations, beyond the excellent quality of service, kindness and efficiency, the t-shirts have a superlative quality, especially the print. They live up to their name AWESOME! Thank you very much for everything, I will reoffend!

8. Photoinstant

LEAVE AN OPINION
170 reviews
Photoinstant
Prices
4.1
Quality Product
4.2
Services
4.1
Customer Services
4.1
Product Variety
4.1

Address: C. del Duque de Alba, 8, 28012 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9:30AM Fri

Telephone: +34 913 54 12 75

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near Photoinstant:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Photoinstant: what do users think?


KC White: This is my go-to print shop, seriously. Print jobs, scanning, faxes, passport/ID pictures, etc. you name it, I've ordered it. Make sure you have some time to spare. Service is personalized so you may have to wait, but there's a reason the line is always out the door: they're just that good! Shout out to the stellar staff at Photo Instant, you guys are the best!

Luisa Alcocer: Critical: ResponsivenessI left my photo films to develop already a month ago with the promise that 4 days later they would send me a link. I double asked because I had to leave the country. I haven't received anything. I wrote an email and no answer came. A friend of mine called twice and they promised to send the pictures and nothing.

zoe lohoff (ZML): The printing prices are good and the people that work there are very nice. However they NEVER open on time! Make sure to arrive around 10 min after opening hour because otherwise you will be waiting.

Mike Leon Widiner: Good spot for all visa and passport photos, staff are great too.
Response: Thanks for your comment Leon.

Y Wang: Only accepts large orders! One page? Nah huh!
Response: I'm sorry, but we print one page to ... pages that you needs. Sorry, but we print the pages you need, from one to ....

jiaqi song: good service!the assistant is patient

Jorge Ferreira: Great place, great staff

Javi84: The experience has been bad. They gave me a delivery day and when I went to pick up the order (a t-shirt) they did not have it. The next day I called to ask if it was ready and they told me yes, when I went to pick it up it was not ready either, if it is true that only ironing was left (15min). The design of the t-shirt was with a white drawing and the result is a bluish/grey tone (see photo), something that could have been commented on before accepting the order. In short, I do not recommend it although the treatment in the store is correct, it seems a lack of time and dedication.

jose antonio palomino: I order a lot of photos and, above all, transparencies, acetates call the experts. Whoever is the person who attends me, I always go out with my copies under my arm. And it has its merit because sometimes I ask for very strange things and my wishes are always correct. I am a neighbor and friend, so ... why go further?

JOSE Lz: Excellent treatment, quality and speed in the preparation of a roll up, among other impressions. Thank you very much
Response: Thank you very much for your appreciation.

9. FYC DIGITAL S.L.

LEAVE AN OPINION
65 reviews
FYC DIGITAL S.L.
Prices
4.2
Quality Product
4.3
Services
4.2
Customer Services
4.2
Product Variety
4.2

Address: C. de López Silva, 3, 28005 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9:30AM Fri

Telephone: +34 913 64 08 82

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near FYC DIGITAL S.L.:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

FYC DIGITAL S.L.: what do users think?


Bonnie Mo: I have used their printing service a few times. Sometimes it's very busy and you have to wait but at 0.10€ a page you can't complain. They close for siesta which is a bit of an inconvenience. Highly recommended.

Karolína Vaníčková: We needed to print 4 pages, the staff doesnt speak english, but you just e-mail your files to the mail they have written there and they print it right away. 4 pages were 40 cents. Recommend

Leo Boccovi: Very helpful and efficient, would recommend 100%

Miguel Meyer: Great site to print high quality (and any size) photos. In addition, they serve super fast and their prices are very good.

R Gamero Cruz: Fantastic job and in record time, He helped me choose the size and design to make it perfect. Thank you very much we will come back!

Celia López: Not only is it ridiculously expensive, but the customer service is lousy, especially because of the brunette clerk, you're speechless.

phar nunes: Clerk border, and after having seen my pdf, tells me that "they do not print books." She told me in a bad way, as if I was forcing her to do something she didn't want to do or I was committing a crime (when less than 10% of the book in question needed printing, as required by law). He told me that they "didn't pay a license to be able to print that 10%". If it bothers you so much that they are asked for something like that, they should put it directly at the entrance. I will not go again nor recommend because of the bad treatment.
Response: Good afternoon Phar, we are sorry for your discomfort, but we have a sign informing that we do not photocopy or print books.

Lidia M: It's okay. The girl who attends is a bit sharp but not unpleasant as others have said. It is logical to cater to the customer every day. What it happens is that sometimes if they are doing many things at once and yours is too long alternate with other people and at the end you can take a couple of hours as happened to me. If I had known he would have made a request. Usually always some glue.

Adzo Gomez: I went to print some gifts on pillows and puzzles and pretty good results. It's been about 1 year now and the prints are still well preserved!

Andres Carrillo Lopez: After 20 minutes waiting for printing, they charge €2.90 for 20 double-sided black and white sheets, even charging for “internet expenses” for downloading the file from my email. Terrible service and overpriced.
Response: I feel that I had a bad experience there, we charge an additional €0.20 when the client prints using our computer. We do not charge this price if you send it directly to our mail. The price of each page is €0.06 (you printed 45 pages (23 sheets)) in your case it took longer due to the type of PDF file. We will also take your comment into account, thank you.

10. The Green Copy PHOTO & SHIRT

LEAVE AN OPINION
57 reviews
The Green Copy PHOTO & SHIRT
Prices
4.5
Quality Product
4.5
Services
4.6
Customer Services
4.5
Product Variety
4.5

Address: C. Jacinto Benavente, 11, 28691 Villanueva de la Cañada, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 918 15 77 60

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near The Green Copy PHOTO & SHIRT:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

The Green Copy PHOTO & SHIRT: what do users think?


Carla Cruz: I brought them some book covers that I bought online, but when they arrived, they weren't the size of my books and they were huge. The boys have helped me a lot to photocopy the covers and print them to fit my books, super attentive from the beginning and very fast. I know it has been difficult to achieve, because they have had to do a lot of tests to make them perfect, and they have. I am very happy with the result and, above all, with the treatment I received. Thanks a million ❤️❤️❤️
Response: Thank you Carla for trusting us. Have a nice day.

Pietro Galué: I have gone to print a lot of very varied things with different sizes, types of paper, and with many doubts... but they have been able to solve everything perfectly, they have given me solutions to everything and the attention has been great. In addition, the result has been impeccable!
Response: Thank you very much Pietro, we hope to see you again. Have a nice weekend.

Roberto Gómez: Since 1999, they began with printing, material and screen printing... and they have been able to adapt to the times by offering digital printing, vehicle and premises signage, large format canvases, printing on t-shirts, sweatshirts and gifts in general... and for course: photocopies 🙃. Great professionals and the best possible attention.
Response: Thank you very much Robert. It was a great pleasure for us to have you as an Architecture student in our store back in 2000. We hope that life goes well for you and that we can continue to see each other. A big hug and long live Seville!!

Pablo Bustillo Hernandez: Attentive and efficient professionals, always friendly treatment for more than 15 years.
Response: Thank you very much Paul.

Francisco Javier Fernandez: I've been going for years. They have always done some high quality copying and printing work for me, with very good treatment and very good prices. They go out of their way to help you.
Response: Thank you very much Francisco Javier for your assessment, Have a nice weekend.

Fabián Rodríguez: Very happy with these people. Good treatment and flexibility. Very attentive and fast. Unbeatable prices. Thank you very much.
Response: Thank you Fabian for trusting us. Have a nice weekend.

marta gomez: Great professionals, our company has been working with them for several years, they make us printed and embroidered work clothes, project prints and plans, with a quality and speed that we have not found in other places, they also offer us solutions for merchandising of our company , such as advertising, business cards, folders, layouts, vehicle wraps and screens, even pictures for the office. They always have new and original things. And they are fun too!
Response: Thank you very much Marta for trusting us ...

LuisMi Villaescusa: Very good quality in plan printing and large format printing. When I have had an emergency they have gone out of their way to get the job done on time. In short, a high quality service at a very competitive price.
Response: Thanks LuisMi!

Nicolás Amigó: Especially very varied, they take you out of everything. T-shirts, mugs, caps,... For an original gift it is very good
Response: Thanks Nicolás.

Esmeralda Diaz-Aroca: I have a fantastic experience from this store. They work with a lot of quality and are always friendly and helpful, especially TOMAS. You entrust him with what you entrust to him, always positive and giving solutions. The best thing is that they have a sense of humor, and this is rare. Highly recommended.
Response: Thank you very much Esmeralda ... with humor you work better ....

11. Serinpren Screen Printing Textile Printing T-Shirts

LEAVE AN OPINION
51 reviews
Serinpren Screen Printing Textile Printing T-Shirts
Prices
4.3
Quality Product
4.4
Services
4.3
Customer Services
4.3
Product Variety
4.3

Address: C. Paloma, 22, 24, 28946 Fuenlabrada, Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri

Telephone: +34 916 42 17 65

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near Serinpren Screen Printing Textile Printing T-Shirts:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Serinpren Screen Printing Textile Printing T-Shirts: what do users think?


Miguel Angel Rivero Herranz: Very good attention, good prices and good quality of garments
Response: Thank you very much for your opinion Miguel Ángel!!! We hope to see you soon!!!

juan andres Varela: Like Tamara's comment, we visited Serinpren with high expectations to place an order for our clothing brand, we went and they treated us quite well but from then on it was fatal. Calling them every week to see if the order was there, they didn't listen to us, they gave us excuses, a lousy service, they FORGET about the customers. I do not recommend it, you can stay waiting all your life that if they are not interested they will pass on you.

Silvia parrondo sempere: The best silkscreen without a doubt
Response: Thank you very much Silvia, it is a pleasure for us to work for you and your groundbreaking sportswear collections, we love your designs and ideas.

pet city: I've been working with them for years and nobody, until now, has been able to give me the quality, speed and price they give me. They offer you the best option to make the image perfect. For me they are great professionals in Textile Serigraphy, at least in Madrid.
Response: Thanks a lot!!

Esmeralda Olalla gomez: Little not very little professionalism, after a month waiting for an order of t-shirts and even making sure that they would be there last week it turns out that they don't even have them Nothing recommended.....

Tamara Press: I went to this company in search of a supplier of t-shirts, sweatshirts and some other textile elements. They explained to me that they performed more services such as serigraphy ... etc. I sent them information about what I needed up to 3 times because they lost the emails, then they told me that the internet had broken down, and the third excuse I don't even remember anymore. I have been waiting more than 3 weeks for a response to what they told me that it would be in 24 hours. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM. THEY ARE NOT FORMAL OR COMMITTED
Response: Good afternoon Tamara, we are very sorry for not having been able to give you the right service, but we have really had technological problems, also with the emails we have received in these weeks. It has not been a pleasant situation for us and the volume of work has prevented us from responding to all requests. We also want to thank you for the trust you have placed in Serinpren to request information from us.

David Muñoz cabrero: bad management, I was on the ship to get a quote and they told me to look it up on the web and send an email, well I did and a week later I'm still waiting for them to send me the quote

Víctor Manuel Pedrosa Esteban: I went to ask for information and they solved all my doubts, with a very professional and friendly treatment.
Response: Thank you very much for your comments and evaluation, we hope to see you soon.

miguel miranda: The best screen printing company in Madrid. They are very professional, I have never had a problem with them and I have been commissioning them for work for 8 years.
Response: Thank you very much Miguel for your recommendation

Marco Antonio Bedoya Lopez: Thanks to them, the sweatshirt that I gave my partner has its Ñ and on time!! Thank you very much!!!
Response: Thank you very much Marco Antonio !!!

12. AMBIENTE GRÁFICO Digital

LEAVE AN OPINION
135 reviews
AMBIENTE GRÁFICO Digital
Prices
4.8
Quality Product
4.8
Services
4.9
Customer Services
4.8
Product Variety
4.8

Address: Calle de Castelló, 27, BAJO LOCAL, 28001 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9:30AM Fri

Telephone: +34 910 53 32 19

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near AMBIENTE GRÁFICO Digital:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

AMBIENTE GRÁFICO Digital: what do users think?


Giovara Geertruida: Amazing service, great quality!

Shunzhang Chen: The owner is very helpful! Recommend it 10/10 !

Josh Design: I have been carrying out my assignments in this company for quite some time and I have to say that thanks to them my projects are very professional and I can give the touch of personalization that my work needs. Always ready to advise you, doing everything with the highest quality and exceptional service and kindness. Very pleasant in the treatment and it shows that they have been doing what they do for years. 100% recommendable!

LUKASITOS OFFICIAL: ATTENTION!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. They treated me excellently, very professionally. They were also fast, understanding with my circumstances and helped me in everything. To finish, I would like to highlight their speed, my request was for a large amount of material and they told me that it would be ready in 5 days, and it was. In short, they do what they say and a great deal

Fernando Navarro: Great professionals. Quality jobs. They design according to your needs with options to improve the result. Very satisfied with the involvement in your orders.

Juan Manuel Abella: It had been a long time since I met professionals like Lourdes and Kike. Perfect in the realization and execution and with prices that have no competition. Very good (you have to take care of these types of people, there are less and less like them) .

Tamara Kreisler: Kike always makes my job easy and does it professionally and quickly. It has saved me several projects!! I always trust and come back… I have been working with him for more than 20 years!!!

Gonzalo muñoz: Magnificent service, I have been working with him for many years and he never fails. Always on time and perfect finishes.

María García-Mon: Always a great result. It's nice to work with them. A ten for your service and kindness. I definitely recommend it.

mamen lópez: I have been working with Graphic Environment for years and will continue to do so. Kike is an all-rounder, delivering within agreed deadlines, in addition to worrying about the finish. 100% recommendable

13. Copy Center Opera

LEAVE AN OPINION
58 reviews
Copy Center Opera
Prices
4.2
Quality Product
4.2
Services
4.3
Customer Services
4.2
Product Variety
4.2

Address: Cost.ª de los Ángeles, 2, 28013 Madrid, Spain

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9:30AM Fri

Telephone: +34 915 42 07 72

Business type: Custom t-shirt store



Near Copy Center Opera:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Copy Center Opera: what do users think?


Aasif Chhipa: Good service provided by an elderly person with 100kvA energy.

Daniel: Expensive but the people are nice and helpful. Some spoke English.

Jesper K: A lil grumpy but good service.

David E.: Compared to others really expensive!

Víctor LG: Very fast and cheap service. Friendly staff. I requested the printing of documents and subsequent binding and they did it in record time. The premises have a few machines and printers to guarantee the work. In addition, they allow payment by card. They also print on clothing, vinyl and glassware.

Inmaculada Salinas Ruiz: They have charged me for printing two sheets, 60 cents. What a scam. It's normal for there to be a queue at the Trucco store on Toledo street, copies at 3 cents and lovely.

AndressP: Fast and unbeatable attention. The only place I found open in the area.

victoria baigorri: They made me the menus for my wedding and she is super responsive! Very good price and attention of 10!

Martindvalos Buscador: Super good service, super friendly staff, and super good quality prints and copies.

Madrid T-Shirt l Comercial: They have printed a vinyl poster for me in record time! Thank you neighbors!

Are you looking for the perfect t-shirt printing store in Madrid? Look no further! For Madrid Lovers has you covered. We have compiled a list of the best t-shirt printing stores in Madrid, so you can find the perfect store for your needs. Whether you're looking for custom t-shirt printing, bulk t-shirt printing, or any other type of t-shirt printing service, we have the perfect store for you. So don't wait any longer, find the perfect t-shirt printing store in Madrid today with For Madrid Lovers!